• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

Currency Converter

By 3Dsellers  (released Jan 24, 2011)
Embedded in your listing pages, "Currency Converter" lets your buyers calculate item prices and shipping rates in their local currency or in any foreign currency they desire. The calculation is online, accurate and quick.
Categories: Shipping & payments, Customer support
Average Rating:
(477)
1 star
40
2 star
16
3 star
12
4 star
61
5 star
348
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Screen shot 2
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Tons of options
Easy to use and tons of options for conversions!
Created By: jamer69-us
On: Oct 05, 2017

1400 listings non-complaint thanks to their app
Do not install this on your ebay store. You will have all listings go non-complaint with javascript. I called help desk at ebay and they confirmed that it is this company's apps. Why ebay has not pulled their app is a problem too.
Created By: laserprinterkits
On: Sep 11, 2017

not working
not working
Created By: mineral_care
On: Aug 16, 2017

GREAT WAY TO HELP!
WORKS GREAT AND SAVES TIME!
Created By: detroit1370-8
On: Jul 27, 2017

It is useless
Can not solve anything
Created By: doxuathu0
On: Jul 08, 2017

GREAT APP
KEEP ON YOUR IMPROVMENT
Created By: hayaalmajid003539
On: Jun 26, 2017

liked it
sad that i have to unsubscribe do to ebay not allowing active content.
Created By: star61172
On: May 24, 2017

Great selling tool.
Customers in other countries want to know the price of things in their currency, this is an easy way to find out.
Created By: palomac2012
On: Feb 07, 2017

Never located in the correct place
Every time I make a new listing this converter is located 2 on top of my description or 2 on the bottom of my description or not there at all. I have changed my settings for only the bottom and it still gets put everywhere but there. The pricing is correct, I hope, but not the position.
Created By: msbnitski
On: Jan 16, 2017

This is the ONLY conversion site I will use because it is very user friendly.
I tell everyone about this site.
Created By: emmadanlu
On: Jan 05, 2017

GOOD
GOOD
Created By: foxwezforyou
On: Dec 09, 2016

the best
the best
Created By: slavigigov-bg
On: Dec 03, 2016

Easy to Set up and Use
We subscribed to this application. It was easily installed at our eBay account. It was very simple to setup. Now its active on our listings. It will help International Customer to see how much they have to pay for the item they will pay.
Created By: bargainseller2016
On: Nov 20, 2016

Zeri
It states free yet charged me.
Created By: fashionsplusmorestuff
On: Nov 07, 2016

ok
this app was good but lately has crashed my ads so I had to unsubscribe.. the bar is still at the bottom with a large play button over it... turned into a pain in the a$$
Created By: world_wide_united
On: Nov 01, 2016

easy view
easy using and useful.
Created By: panaddapj
On: Oct 20, 2016

good for international buyers
I'm getting into international selling and this help buyers abroad know what a product will cost them all in one place. NICE!
Created By: euricgarci_0
On: Oct 16, 2016

Good buying tool.
Very handy
Created By: blindjohn1933
On: Sep 18, 2016

Helpfull Ap.
Great tool for shipping and learning.
Created By: danieflahert_0
On: Sep 07, 2016

X-rates are not even close to accurate
Within a couple of days of installing your app, I had to "unsubscribe". The "official PayPal exchange rates" are so far from being accurate it's not even believable. Example: Today, one of my items with a British Pound x-rate (from USD) is £99.99, but the 'official PayPal exchange rate' shown to buyers is £81. A difference of over £18 is difference of over USD 24! (Your prices would bankrupt me.) And while the buyer would ultimately have to pay the actual exchange rate, they aren't very happy at seeing this actual price when it comes time to purchase, after seeing your app shows a much lower price. Irrespective of the rates shown being "official PayPal" rates, it's YOUR app, and it apparently doesn't work. What's really ridiculous is that Sterling hasn't traded at the displayed rate your app put on my site since Sept of 2014!
Created By: law_de_lauriston
On: Aug 31, 2016

I like that they convert the cost for buyer
Using the price converter my customers can see their actual cost.
Created By: molly170_0
On: Aug 19, 2016

Great option and it's free.
I recommend this for sure. You certainly can't beat the price=free.
Created By: pearliebeskin_0
On: Jul 31, 2016

Very considerate
I always get frustrated when I can't find a currency converter on others pages so now I am up to date
Created By: ghettofabulousfurnishings
On: Jul 09, 2016

It Works
The Currency Converter does what it is supposed to both quickly and accurately.What more can you ask for?Recommended to all sellers.
Created By: sailer247
On: Jun 16, 2016

Helpful to my international customers
Great app. More international buyer are coming to my store. Thanks from http://stores.ebay.com/exclsv90210-Fashion
Created By: exclsv90210
On: May 25, 2016

Super!
Super! Thank you!
Created By: hellomyfriends555
On: May 22, 2016

Best app
Amazing would recommend this to everyone
Created By: sandralove00
On: May 12, 2016

Great
Great for all sellers
Created By: valuecity_electronics
On: May 02, 2016

Good
This app make my description look professional
Created By: aundamunskyline
On: May 01, 2016

10+
10+
Created By: libero.ninacem
On: Apr 20, 2016

GREAT APP for INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS
The Currency Converter app is a no brainer for those looking to expand their International business. Just pick 5 of the most popular currencies of your best customers and you are on your way. Less running for a calculator or wondering what the conversion rates are and more "POINTING, CLICKING and BIDDING/WINNING!" Thank you C/C software app developers and support staff!
Created By: theolddrumshop
On: Mar 21, 2016

Love it
Why is it unavailable? to me ?
Created By: adesignerrose
On: Mar 04, 2016

Inconsistently shows up on listings
The currency converter does not appear on all listings - this seems to be a random occurrence.
Created By: jolie713
On: Mar 01, 2016

Makes persishing items from other places much easier. No more guessing.
I would highly recommand anyone who buys in different parts of the world to use this tool. It has been a life saver for me in time and money.
Created By: southernbelle1858
On: Feb 20, 2016

helpful
very helpful app
Created By: armenstore
On: Jan 25, 2016

awesome
I like it.
Created By: store-307
On: Jan 05, 2016

Blah
Worked for a while and now it's leaving broken code all over my listings. Not cool. Done.
Created By: hotdealsforyou-com
On: Nov 29, 2015

Great for All.........
Again,great for all.....
Created By: joyc.kling
On: Nov 13, 2015

Does exactly what it says
it works fine.
Created By: billathomewilliam
On: Oct 18, 2015

Awesome
I love it and it looks great on the page. very helpful to my international customer base.
Created By: platzaman
On: Oct 07, 2015

This app is AWESOME!
Makes it easy for other countries to understand the total price in their currency.
Created By: littleonesunlimited
On: Sep 28, 2015

GREAT!
Worldwide sales may not be the mainstay of my business but every sale helps and people who use different currencies, even if they immigrated to America but are more familiar with the currency of their birth country must enjoy being able to see the conversion rates. I also find it interesting to see the differences and feel that catering to different groups of peoples is one of the foundations of a good business. Thanks for the app!
Created By: exquisitesportstreasuresllc
On: Aug 07, 2015

Very informative and a great aid for both seller and buyer
Assists the foreign buyer in determining his costs when purchasing an item.
Created By: h-mtechsvc3211
On: Jul 06, 2015

Love It !
Love It !
Created By: kellertheseller
On: Jun 27, 2015

did not work
confusing and not working or hard to understand how it works
Created By: fromestates2u
On: Jun 14, 2015

great ap
worth getting
Created By: summitpointauto
On: Jun 04, 2015

initially attached to some listings but not all
Initially attached to some listings but not all and did not show up on new listings. It's apparent that over time it gets lost in the shuffle. Very unhappy.
Created By: kmcycle
On: May 20, 2015

doesnt activate
doesn't activate - doesn't work
Created By: manymany58
On: Apr 25, 2015

GOOD APP.
GOOD APP.
Created By: avec5150
On: Apr 21, 2015

Worked Great
This application worked great and allowed me to create what I needed the first time.
Created By: smtihmalco
On: Apr 19, 2015

SPAM!
Never installed this app to be used, but noticed that the converter was being added to my auctions without prior approval. I would try and remove the converter from my auctions, and the next day, it would automatically be included again. Completely SPAMMED the top of my listings with this converter!!!
Created By: virtual_odyssey
On: Apr 14, 2015

Nice app!
Really helps cut down on those emails asking for shipping fees before bidding! Thanks so much!
Created By: clcmasterworks
On: Mar 23, 2015

Terrific
Let's you see currency for other countries
Created By: connoraubreeandryder*nana*
On: Mar 16, 2015

Great Tool!
Love this tool...helped all my sellers!
Created By: cliff3705
On: Mar 12, 2015

Excellent
Stands out on my listing page to assist potential buyers!
Created By: clboard
On: Mar 06, 2015

Useful tool
Nice
Created By: edwi_mac
On: Feb 22, 2015

Love it! And so do my international customers.
I love that it makes it quick and easy for my international customers to decide if my item is in their budget.
Created By: gemsandtreasuresofgrace
On: Feb 05, 2015

All is fine.
I'm new to this business, everything is fine.
Created By: torija84-lv
On: Jan 30, 2015

good
usefoul
Created By: markito2003
On: Jan 17, 2015

Not there yet
could use more currencies and the ability to show more currencies at once
Created By: rootes66hotwheels
On: Jan 05, 2015

thanks on this
thanks on this
Created By: elpeacekaric
On: Dec 22, 2014

Great gadget
I've seen times I was going over all the internet looking to convert prices. This is so handy to have on my computer.
Created By: ibrn
On: Dec 22, 2014

More International Sales!
I have had many more international sales after installing this product. It is great to let international buyers know the price in their own currency, so they don't have to ask, because it is possible they do not speak English. I highly recommend adding this free program to all listings.
Created By: highstreet_boutique
On: Dec 16, 2014

Handy Curence Tool
I ship worldwide, its nice to have this currency converter available to help my International customers. I do wish there were more currencies available.
Created By: closeout_bliss
On: Dec 10, 2014

Great International marketing tool!
Use it to help your International customers convert to their currency.
Created By: jdsattictreasures
On: Nov 23, 2014

LIMITED CURRENCIES!!
MORE CURRENCIES SHOULD BE ADDED
Created By: dr4r
On: Nov 11, 2014

A BIG ZERO
JUNK APP NOT WORTH IT.
Created By: 200905chevy
On: Oct 31, 2014

Great for my overseas customers. Thanks so much.
.
Created By: tat2wrap
On: Oct 27, 2014

Gives area's out side of the US an idea of what they will be paying with #'s they understand!
Great Program!!!
Created By: allies_jewels
On: Oct 24, 2014

Works great.
Great customer service, though it took me a while to figure out how to get this to work. You cancel and then reinstate and all works great. I think it stopped working as Good Til Canceled items ran out after the security bleach on Ebay and my password change. It seems like all started working like nothing ever happened now. I got fast responses to messages to the support staff.
Created By: dkkdolls
On: Oct 05, 2014

Error message every time I select the currencies
I tried several times to put the currency tab at the top but each time after selecting my currencies I received the same error message to go back and restart the App. This is the second app that does not work with my iMac.
Created By: brgns4evre1
On: Sep 08, 2014

I Had Many international customers1
Works great many different currencies to choose from, best of all its free.
Created By: rughostrider
On: Sep 02, 2014

ok! good
ok! good
Created By: konanshop
On: Aug 29, 2014

excellent
For me it really necessary application
Created By: stamps-haborcz
On: Aug 28, 2014

very good
very good
Created By: retromania_hfpx
On: Aug 26, 2014

Code problems with eBay
The code is stuck on my HTML making the page slow to load after I've cancelled the application - very annoying to go through every listing and erase.
Created By: recyclingethic
On: Aug 25, 2014

Great quick tool for buyers to see price they will pay in their own currency.
Great quick tool for buyers to see price they will pay in their own currency.
Created By: avalonian1976
On: Aug 23, 2014

Useful tool for international transactions.
Very useful application for international transactions. Sipmly choose five currencies and place them at the bottom of your listing. Customer can calculate quickly price in these five currencies so he/ she can deside to purchase without leaving page.
Created By: *ixion*
On: Aug 15, 2014

Not bad
Does what it says, just wish it was a little better looking
Created By: peralez
On: Aug 14, 2014

Great
Love it
Created By: bigcountrywill0909
On: Jul 21, 2014

Great
Great app
Created By: sellerpro79
On: Jul 02, 2014

Excellent tool for Ebay sellers!
The currency converter makes it so easy for foreign buyers to buy from you
Created By: mstuck1421
On: Jul 02, 2014

nice app
Ice Cream Moci Jalan Mochammad Ramdhan no 11 Bandung
Created By: anakbandungasli
On: Jun 24, 2014

Very good application.
It is very helpful and useful to get the right price in the local currencies.
Created By: snakee007
On: Jun 18, 2014

Innacurate rates, AVOID at any cost!
It will happen that your customer will see "the lower price" in the currency converter and keep asking you why they have to pay more. Very bad experience :(
Created By: vitacell
On: Jun 18, 2014

great support applications
This application of the knowledge of the price that has been exchanged for currency in accordance with that in the select. . . thank you this app is good, why only 5 currencies?
Created By: aloen07
On: Jun 15, 2014

Excellent!!!!!!
I Love It!!
Created By: gioiia
On: May 28, 2014

cool apps
very east to instal and very nice to have.
Created By: shay_ovadia
On: May 09, 2014

It has it's ups and downs but overall a good app
When I change the price on my item the currency converter does not convert it, I am not sure how to change it, or if I can change it. Other than that I love this app it works nicely.
Created By: coolcman1
On: May 03, 2014

Money Exchange Made Easy
If you do ANY international shipping this is a must have program. And if you only ship within the USA, this is a must have program so anyone can calculate payments into their known currency.
Created By: seanfoxbell51
On: Apr 24, 2014

very helpful
help to bring more buyers.
Created By: 2110307
On: Apr 07, 2014

Great support love it!
Great support love it!
Created By: universalii
On: Apr 06, 2014

Does not work
I received this message when trying to start this app: "error has occure, please login again." No matter what I do I cannot get this to work for me.
Created By: vampbast
On: Apr 06, 2014

Thank God!!
Best App
Created By: collectibleandthings
On: Mar 31, 2014

You need this!
Just set this one up and let it do all the work - very useful app.
Created By: merchounds11
On: Feb 21, 2014

WILL NOT WORK
WILL NOT WORK- GET NO HELP - EMAILED THE PEOPLE AT CURRENCY CONVERTER 4 TIMES AND ALL I GET FROM THEM IS MORE QUS-NO REAL HELP
Created By: disneyworldepcot
On: Dec 23, 2013

PERFECT!!!!
The currency converter is a sensational way to assist my overseas customers.PERFECT!
Created By: pantherestates
On: Dec 18, 2013

It's a great tool that gives confidence to international buyers showing their own currency
This is a great APP in many ways. Buyers and sellers have confidence and control over currencies and value on both ways about price. I go with fairness with price, and this tool helps to maintain a good level of value control to sell and buy as well. You see on the both sides. Excellent tool and handy. It's right there.
Created By: peach594
On: Dec 16, 2013

nice,,easy useful
nice,,easy usefulll
Created By: lotfibenserrai2012
On: Dec 13, 2013

very good
very good
Created By: hfpx1979
On: Dec 05, 2013

muy bueno
aun no lo uso ,en otro momento
Created By: durquizag
On: Dec 04, 2013

Works great, amazing application
Works great, amazing application
Created By: 11kokopelli
On: Nov 22, 2013

Works just awesome so far
Works just awesome so far
Created By: fraukka
On: Sep 25, 2013

the programming messed up my ads! can't re-list or revise
I like the app but when I go to re-list another auction, all the words in the description are all jumbled and I lose all saved information! That means I have to retype all saved info. in the description everytime I list a new ad on ebay, no thanks!
Created By: queenlacheapas
On: Sep 20, 2013

like it
good
Created By: celincante13
On: Aug 27, 2013

pretty good
Good thing - shows almost correct currecies. Bad thing - causes lag. Somtimes has bugs and i need to unsubscribe and then subscribe again . all in all good app, good job Froo!
Created By: psil0777
On: Aug 25, 2013

Works Great
This works great for selling Internationally.
Created By: sulham24
On: Aug 24, 2013

Works part time
This app works until one wants to revise a listing. Once you revise the listing the currency converter shows up as garbage script in the detail section of a listing. I don't need or want that in my listings
Created By: kidd132000
On: Aug 19, 2013

SPELLING MISTAKES AND CLASHES WITH AUCTIVA
SPELLING MISTAKES AND CLASHES WITH AUCTIVA
Created By: bestbodyshaver
On: Aug 16, 2013

great!!
excellento!!!
Created By: simondvir_30
On: Jul 10, 2013

good program when it works....
often the currency converter doesn't show up on my listings
Created By: susanne714
On: Jun 24, 2013

AWESOME!
GREAT FOR INTERNATIONAL BUYERS!
Created By: bigfe78
On: Jun 08, 2013

Very happy with the application
Very happy with the application
Created By: sugroupinc
On: Jun 03, 2013

Helpful for my international buyers
Helpful for my international buyers in receiving up-to date exchange rates!
Created By: bessaanna
On: May 30, 2013

Great for my international customers
Cool app that takes the guessing out of charges for my international customers.
Created By: carole6mug
On: May 27, 2013

doesn't work
it doesn't work
Created By: dperlerbeads
On: May 12, 2013

Great app if you need it impossible to remove no customer support response
I cannot remove this app once started I have received no reply from cusromer service.
Created By: kriley4185
On: May 09, 2013

Ebay xaroshi sayt
Ebay xaroshi sayt
Created By: 2425200
On: May 07, 2013

DISTRACTING
Makes buyers think you offer INTERNATIONAL shipping when you do not!
Created By: jannettas
On: Apr 26, 2013

cant ever find it when I need it
never there
Created By: ronjaswishingwelltampa
On: Apr 17, 2013

The prices don't get updated when you change the price of the item you are selling on Ebay.
If you change the price of the item often, or you are using an app that change the price very often, this app is not for you. But it's a good app otherwise.
Created By: orient_express11
On: Apr 13, 2013

Excellent Tool for Making International Sales
Gives an up-to-date conversion for the most popular currencies used by eBay shoppers. Int'l Buyers less likely to leave listing to avoid doing the math.
Created By: goddess-of-luxury
On: Apr 02, 2013

A Must have for serious sellers
Why limit yourself to selling within the states. This tool is great for any serious eBay seller. I highly recommend it!
Created By: kbmenterprise
On: Apr 01, 2013

I dont want this and I cant remove it
You need to have a remove box and option to have it or not on each selling item
Created By: piscesmonkeygirl
On: Mar 31, 2013

great
very useful!
Created By: rjgunther
On: Mar 30, 2013

Postivie, but...
I do wish the icons (the coins) were not QUITE so LARGE. If a seller works hard to create a visually attractive listing, those big fat coins at the bottom of the page spoil the effect. Maybe let users select a size/scale for the icons?
Created By: alltherightbooks
On: Mar 28, 2013

like it
This app has brought more international attention to my store. Some people have even written to me to thank me for adding it.
Created By: jerdangems
On: Mar 24, 2013

Makes it easy to know the actual price of a item listed from other countries
great app really works
Created By: rob145blue
On: Mar 10, 2013

Allows international buyers to make a connection in an immediate purchase dicision.
I've even had to use the converter for international purchases, for myself.
Created By: createoriginals
On: Mar 05, 2013

Great widgit
Any widgit is Free is always a great widgit!!!!
Created By: malistore
On: Feb 26, 2013

ASOME EASY AND FAST RELIABLE
aWSOME! INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS LOVE IT. WE LOVE IT.
Created By: thebestprincesstoys
On: Feb 22, 2013

Great way to show your product prices in multiple currencies!
Easily integrates into all my listings providing pricing in multiple currencies that I chose.
Created By: b-s-tdeals2012
On: Feb 20, 2013

Works great
No problems
Created By: dixiegirln
On: Feb 20, 2013

Good eBayer!!!
Good eBayer!!!
Created By: rejuvenelle
On: Feb 18, 2013

awesome
good
Created By: astralfields
On: Feb 17, 2013

Increases foreign sales
Perfect way to let people know exactly what the items will cost in their own currency. It is all automatic, once set up, and has worked great for me.
Created By: hug-e-bear
On: Feb 08, 2013

Perfect FREE app if you sell International :)
I luv this app! I have facebook
Created By: spoiled*material*girlz*blingz
On: Feb 08, 2013

CURRENCY CONVERTER
AWESOME WAY TO LET WORLDWIDE BUYERS KNOW THAT BUYING IN TH USA IS EASY AND LOWER PRICES TO BOOT!!!!!!!!!!
Created By: jld.msr49562012
On: Jan 07, 2013

Works VERY Well but only 5 choices
I really like this app. It works great! BUT, it only converts up to 5 currencies at a time.
Created By: rc_empire
On: Jan 02, 2013

gives pricing for select countries
Gives international buyers their cost!
Created By: robzdeals
On: Dec 07, 2012

not happy
It needs to have Chilean pesos
Created By: mannaglutenfreeproducts
On: Dec 06, 2012

LOVE IT
WHEN I GO TO MY LISTING I HAVE IT RIGHT ON TOP, GREAT SERVICE FOR SHOPPER
Created By: luckymisty222
On: Dec 03, 2012

glad
It's very helpfully
Created By: tytoebai
On: Dec 02, 2012

Real Time ...
Cooler than the Twinkie , and Fat Free , the Cutest Ever , Make My Page look like Math , Sheldon Cooper would be Proud , Happy Thanksgiving Ebay
Created By: skullruler
On: Nov 18, 2012

best seller
great
Created By: 570-jamie
On: Nov 11, 2012

Wonderful little app / widget
I have used this widget many times buying internationally. I have yet to use it for selling but it will be the same for my customers. It's easy, clean, and simple. The user simply has to input their selected shipping option and hit the button to see the completed OFFICIAL conversion. This pings PayPals currency server to get the rates, so there is no guesswork in this. You don't need to over calculate to 'pad' your purchases!
Created By: alin0steglinski0
On: Nov 04, 2012

You have to manually enter the shipping amount into each listing
Too much work to enter the shipping costs into each listing manually.
Created By: venusvz
On: Oct 24, 2012

As a seller I like to see that Price is defined a buyer's home currency.
I have purchased many items outside the us where I had to do this calculation on my own. I have to over calculate to make sure I am accurate. This hassle and worry is gone with the Currency Converter*! Customers can easily look and see their currency translated right on MY Listing for them. Awesome! Thank YOU! ?
Created By: celestailpetals
On: Oct 16, 2012

Will only increase your sales!
Great! has already increased my international sales!
Created By: mightymouse4jc
On: Oct 09, 2012

very good tool
********
Created By: exocticarpart
On: Oct 05, 2012

Does not update when you change the Selling price
It looks Good but the whole purpose of this Application goes to waste since it does not "Update" the conversion rate when you change the "Selling" Price. I changed the Price over 48 hours and it is still converting according to my "Previous" Pricing. If it can't Convert ONLY to my current "Selling" Price then it is going to hurt me more than providing any Benefits.
Created By: electrostation
On: Sep 21, 2012

Excellent
Excellent
Created By: clubedasmoedas
On: Sep 20, 2012

this is an excellent application
i need always currency convertor. its great help
Created By: ruhama007
On: Sep 08, 2012

International Seller must have!
Great APP! Buyers can quickly determine prices and do currency conversions. Currency Converter can only help sellers and buyers alike on a variety of issues. Great to have and well placed in all your listings for instant use by customers. The increase in our international sales is directly linked to this one app. Thanks!
Created By: harrisoncms
On: Aug 28, 2012

Excellent!!
This app helps me attract international buyers. Excellent!
Created By: autographsfromhollywood
On: Aug 26, 2012

5Stars International customers Love it!!
5Stars International customers Love it!!
Created By: second_time_around1971
On: Aug 23, 2012

IT ALLOWS THE CUSTOMERS TO SEE THE PRICE IN DIFFERENT CURRENCIES
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Created By: trains4everyone
On: Aug 23, 2012

The App it self seems to work fine???
I found out today going through my taxes that Ebay is charging to use the app. The App is free but i have been being chaged for an operation usage looks like if someone clicks on it???
Created By: geno9118
On: Aug 21, 2012

Multiples like rabbits, and can't get rid of it
On select listings, more than one converter appears, and when a bunch show up, download of listings takes longer. ... to unsubscribe, commands that are supposed to be available are not available.
Created By: handmade-rosaries
On: Aug 19, 2012

It must be working. I get a lot of international business .
Highly recommend for using.
Created By: collectableswithatwistcom
On: Aug 11, 2012

Great for international trade
Allows international buyers to get first-hand local equivalent of product value/cost.. Great and helpful application.
Created By: hivitronix
On: Jul 16, 2012

crashed every time I tried it
I had no luck with this application, although I see many good reviews so maybe your experience will be different.
Created By: commonwealthcurrency
On: Jul 12, 2012

Good concept but fails
Isn't showing up on page.
Created By: automatinteriors
On: Jul 10, 2012

currency $$ convertor
great
Created By: chellie1024
On: Jul 09, 2012

Great and love it. am pleased to do business with currency converter on ebay thanks.
Need so tat will be easy to converter currencys to US dollar without doing math manuals.
Created By: ophat2012
On: Jul 07, 2012

This App is not managed well, barley works. No customer service when needed
I signed up for this app, was very excited for it to help my sales. After a few days, I noticed that some of my listings had the feature, and some did not. Unsure why, I tried to speak to someone about it. They have an option to chat with someone, but there has never been anyone ever manning the chat option. I sent emails, with no response. Sent 1 last email, with a more assertive tone and finally got a response, with a promise to have the issue fixed, but once again?they never did anything. I don?t recommend this app at all. Waste of time, and money.
Created By: dnrsupplements
On: Jun 27, 2012

Not dependable - Leaves blank space in your listing at times - Unconsistent
Not dependable - Leaves blank space in your listing at times - Unconsistent - When up sometimes it takes hours for the exchange rates to be updated.
Created By: righteousone2014
On: Jun 25, 2012

So Pleased With This App. Sales Overseas Have Increased!
Simple
Created By: terryclucky
On: May 31, 2012

Drives our International Business
Easy to Use with Ease
Created By: wholesalecarpartsoffresno559
On: May 24, 2012

This app is dificult to keep everytime I go to manage apps This happens with 95%
I have yet to receive the full benefits descibed in the app advertisment before They are shut off or I am charged due to mathmatical error
Created By: handkscreations1912
On: May 15, 2012

Great help.
Great help for foreign buyers.
Created By: extonbridges
On: May 03, 2012

Garbage waste of time doesn't work
Don't waste your time using this lousy app. I downloaded it 3 times and it won't activate, keep getting error screen...Also too customer service SUCKS!!! Never got a reply back about error screen...DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME
Created By: azyankeesfan
On: May 01, 2012

Works like a charm
I think that this app makes for very friendly International sales as people can immediately see what their costs will be in their own country's currency. It works well.
Created By: a1shotzee
On: Apr 30, 2012

Nice app
Very usefull app....great job...
Created By: d5lmakos
On: Apr 24, 2012

Excellent tools for buyer
This tool helps buyer with immediate pricing in buyers currency
Created By: worldcurrencyandcoin
On: Apr 14, 2012

quick and easy
does what it says and tells buyers what it will cost in their currancy
Created By: mactavish38
On: Apr 11, 2012

This Hurt International Business
I tried it for a couple Months and International sales were very good I put this on my listing and International sales went to Nothing.Not a good Plan for me and wouldnt recommend this to anyone
Created By: splady101
On: Apr 06, 2012

Good App
Good app in appearance and function
Created By: hollywood_treasure_chest
On: Apr 01, 2012

Handy tool
Can't seem to get it on all listings and can't find way to change bottom to top, where would be better location
Created By: cricketalley
On: Mar 28, 2012

does its job
good app
Created By: epbaseball25
On: Mar 14, 2012

like it but should be smaller and not take up a large area. Want my other info listed
smaller better
Created By: an6406gel
On: Mar 05, 2012

this really helps drive international sales...
Let's face it, converting Euros to dollars or Australian pounds to dollars, etc. can hinder international sales because customers are hesitant to bid in a foreign currency. With the currency converter app sitting right on top of your auction description page, the guess work is removed for foreign bidders since they can follow the auction's price in real time in their own currency. I venture to say this has increased my international sales by 40% or more;substantial numbers by any count. And you have to do: NOTHING~~~~they do it all.
Created By: luluwan
On: Mar 02, 2012

just not selling enough to keep it.
good app,hope to sell alot soon so i can get it.
Created By: nancy843
On: Mar 01, 2012

Should have added this long ago
Since I offer international shipping this tool is a great asset. Love it!!
Created By: momx2boyschristina
On: Feb 26, 2012

Wow
Love This App. IT is sooooooo Easy to Use.
Created By: ellengray
On: Feb 24, 2012

$ converter
I love this- easy to use
Created By: dominatrixgwen
On: Feb 20, 2012

most of the time don't work! leave your listing with with space...
most of the time don't work! leave your listing with with space...
Created By: rainbow_diamond
On: Feb 19, 2012

Wish you could pick more than 5 currencies. Otherwise great app!
Wish you could pick more than 5 different currencies. Otherwise great app! Easy, simple and free.
Created By: yourcellularconnection
On: Feb 17, 2012

Don't Work
the app dosn't work in my store
Created By: atijewelry
On: Feb 15, 2012

Fantastic Addition
This has been a great tool for my international buyer's. Now they don't have to leave my page to find out what it will cost them in their currency, Fantastic, Love It!!!
Created By: daywolff
On: Feb 01, 2012

well it isn't in my auction so I wil need to go ther and find it so i
I am hoping in all this I get some use for it I would hope that i would be putting it to use right away but I think it will take more time
Created By: toyotanut85
On: Jan 26, 2012

great
I love it
Created By: gretatexas
On: Jan 25, 2012

Very good service for my buyers!
Very good service for my buyers!
Created By: pashatp
On: Jan 21, 2012

I think this is a good app...
I recommend it, it loads fast, and lets folks know you ship int'l.
Created By: vintagepartsgirl
On: Jan 19, 2012

it helps
it helps others that don't know how to look up a converter,
Created By: ghosthunters33
On: Jan 18, 2012

Helps our customers
Looks nice on the page and helps with our international sales as well.
Created By: brooklyns-best-bargains
On: Jan 11, 2012

VERY GOOD
VERY GOOD
Created By: gorgi73
On: Jan 10, 2012

Great Tool
Great tool for sellers. A++++
Created By: nay3943
On: Jan 08, 2012

Helpful
Very helpful and very easy to use the app was almost self explanatory. :)
Created By: livelifelavishly
On: Jan 06, 2012

Cool, no work involved to use it, everything is automatically done.
Cool....works well and will be an asset when I get all of my items listed for foreign sale.
Created By: uneedcarparts
On: Jan 06, 2012

keeps getting revoked
I would like to use this Ap if it would stay active.
Created By: pentecostal.jerry1
On: Jan 03, 2012

Perfect
I can only say this has been helpful and I do sell items over seas all the time. Wether this app has been a factor in that I don't know but it can't hurt.
Created By: ausari123
On: Jan 02, 2012

Currency Converter
Great app! Very handy for my customers.
Created By: uncleelmo10
On: Jan 02, 2012

Love this application! Great added tool to connect with our guests.
Seeing that 40% of our business is shipping International ... this is a must have application to provide for transactions.
Created By: gotcandy
On: Jan 01, 2012

UNSCRIBE
How can I unscribe?
Created By: twoguns63
On: Jan 01, 2012

Good for worldwide selling
Currency Converter is excellent if you are selling worldwide, with some exceptions. As an occasional seller I like to sell specific items in the USA only, and there is no simple way to turn off Currency Converter, contrary to their instructions... and their help system gave no response to my questions.
Created By: frib
On: Dec 31, 2011

Nice
Great way for global customers using different currencies to calculate how much an auction is going to cost them. I've often wished I knew how much I was really bidding on an international auction.
Created By: fozzwaldtee
On: Dec 29, 2011

No complaints
This was fast and easy for a starter like me.
Created By: ausariwholesale
On: Dec 21, 2011

Couldn't be happier!
App works great. Choosing my own countries is a plus.
Created By: brianna_tyler
On: Dec 12, 2011

thank's for application
verry helpfull for my customer
Created By: deni_78
On: Dec 11, 2011

nicely done
This is a nice added extra for your listing, and it must be helpful for internatinal buyers ,which i find they are 18% of my sales or more and they seem to spend alot concidering shipping cost for express and priority,This will help ! The o ly thing i didnt like is that they only let you choose 5 currencys,whgich is fine but i dont get why not more.i sell to all over the wold. still must say grate app so far and only took 5 mins tops also y0ou can choose top or bottom for the placing for app on listings.:)
Created By: a_plus_apparels
On: Dec 06, 2011

Very good apps
Applications are nice and very helpful to determine the buying or selling, although I use a free program Success has always been and continues to advance, greetings from Indonesia
Created By: booster144mhz-topanbooster
On: Dec 05, 2011

it sometimes is on, sometimes off. today, dec1st, hour glass keeps going around
its not on all my listings.
Created By: sunnydays908
On: Dec 01, 2011

I Love this!!!!
fun, easy and useful!
Created By: 2blackchickens
On: Dec 01, 2011

Very cool app
I like the style of this simple and easy to use app. 3Dsellers has been very creative with their eBay apps and I greatly appreciate them and can highly recommend!
Created By: danna
On: Nov 28, 2011

Good.
This Is A Good App. On eBay.
Created By: minolan1980
On: Nov 20, 2011

very good
very good
Created By: vardan_vrdo72
On: Nov 18, 2011

MADE BUSINESS EASIER
IT TOOK THE GUESSING AWAY SINCE MY CELL PHONE KEEPS THE SAME CONVERSION AND DIDN'T CHANGE AS IT DOES IN REAL TIME SO THIS APP. MADE EVERYTHING RUN SMOOTHER.
Created By: takingarisk-co
On: Nov 01, 2011

International Sales
Lets international buyers know that not only do I want their business, but that I care enough to show them the price in their currency. It has reduced the number of questions about price and increased my international sales approximately 10 - 15 percent.
Created By: bigdog_kahuna
On: Oct 30, 2011

Great app
great! This will be so nice to have.
Created By: 1mysticdawn
On: Oct 29, 2011

very useful application
Easy to install Very nice graphics Very useful application And Free
Created By: chrisde35
On: Oct 28, 2011

I like it very much...
The converter is inserted automatically, but I put it in manually before listing an item by copy-paste from the HTML and it worked great. It didn't accidentally double insert the code.
Created By: wnymathguy
On: Oct 19, 2011

Excellent app!
I love that the cost of my items can be viewed in many different currencies.
Created By: lavendergirl777
On: Oct 18, 2011

This only makes good sense and on showing cents!
I hate buyers asking me how much it would coust for my item if I ship to their country, I do not keep the Pound, Euro or other currency exchange rates to mind. However, what I like about this program is not so much on my auction page, but I like it on other sellers page. I ofter buy from England or Canada and again, do not know the exchange rate, but with this program on their auciton page, I know what it is going to cost me before I buy... So if you want me to buy from you, get this FREE program. Lawrance
Created By: bearlythebear
On: Oct 16, 2011

Great app when it works. Needs to be more reliable.
Like it, but not consistent. Too many bugs. Works sometimes.
Created By: 15bflagstaffhill
On: Oct 13, 2011

This is a really great app
I luv the fact that this app is so helpful! I wish there were a lot more sellers using it that I've bought from and did not know the costs! No Charge too! Superb! Thank you!
Created By: spoiledmaterialgirlzblingz
On: Oct 03, 2011

Neat gadget for international sellers.
Easily shows currency conversions for the countries most attracted or the countries you select. Easy changes can be made. Shows both product and shipping prices converted.
Created By: johnjlonghair73
On: Sep 28, 2011

perfect
works great to have on each listing for the countries i sell to the most. i hate looking up a currency exchange
Created By: crazy_witchy
On: Sep 27, 2011

Functional! like
I want to see the same application for buyers, I hope for you:) It would be good to add more currencies:) Thank you for your work
Created By: meldir
On: Sep 23, 2011

love it
with this i dont have to goto some other app in another programe to convert the money
Created By: narenee2007512
On: Sep 16, 2011

5 stars
awesome
Created By: powermax2200
On: Sep 06, 2011

Works Well, Loads Fast. Great App!
I really like this app because it loads super fast and is reliable. It is also free which is cool. I recommend using it if you sell worldwide.
Created By: amy2004marie
On: Sep 01, 2011

Does exactly what it says it will.
I love this app! No complaints here. You won't regret adding this one to your listings.
Created By: harmanbooks
On: Aug 23, 2011

Wonderful!
I have been using this for almost a year now. It's great and I find that my customers seem to use it quite often. Easy for them to use and it was easy for me to get started with it.
Created By: niletreasures2010
On: Aug 23, 2011

Very nice!
Amazing application! 4 star because I cant choose different theme :(
Created By: amprantino
On: Aug 22, 2011

waist of time it doesnt work
doesnt work
Created By: bioclothing
On: Aug 10, 2011

Helpful for foreign currency sales
If you are listing items that are of interest to overseas buyers, this is a very helpful way for them to know what the cost will be in their own currency.
Created By: jmas1357
On: Aug 02, 2011

Good, but not enough
This is a great idea, but only being able to choose 5 countries to display is limiting. I sell worldwide, and buyers from other countries may take offense that their country isn't represented. It would be better to have an app with a drop-down box with all countries on it, and one display circle where the cost would come up. Also, having the shipping area read "0" is misleading. There should be instruction to enter the shipping cost for the country selected. Buyers may take the "0" to mean that there are no shipping costs.
Created By: half-magic
On: Jul 11, 2011

Exellent app
The fact this is provided for free makes me very happy
Created By: hrhoades28
On: Jul 07, 2011

Great for oversea sellers.
International buyer can really use this to calculate the cost both for their purchase and the shipping cost. It's only appear only on my first listing and not the second time?
Created By: doll4less
On: Jul 02, 2011

100% Easy and Effective
Would highly recommend this app if you plan to sell to international areas. Takes the guess work out of what other countries have to pay. It'd be nice to have more than five available, but I understand that it'd be too crowded on the auction page if there were more. Go for it! Free, definately worth it.
Created By: artfiend0414
On: Jun 24, 2011

Great add on i love it my customers love it
Love my customers love it because they don't have to email me and ask me for the conversion any more
Created By: jbtoys09
On: Jun 18, 2011

Very Useful
I wish everyone used this FREE app! I shop in other countries and don't always know exactly how much something will be...if other seller's used this it would be so much easier for everyone!
Created By: ilovetea
On: May 31, 2011

Application helps to drive international sales
This application sets up a small HTML insert in each of your listings with the conversion rates for up to five currencies and the ability for the user to look at another. I really think this application helps with my international sales, they have gone up since I installed it. Comments: 1) More currencies. I would like to see 10. 2) User locale detection. If someone is logged on as from France, I want Euros up, from Canada, Canadian dollars, etc. This would remove the need for more currencies. 3) Location change. I would like to see this MUCH closer to the price, right now it shows up at the bottom of the listing. Thanks for the great app, I look forward to future releases.
Created By: bt_trains
On: May 24, 2011

great
love it...
Created By: dogtony007
On: May 24, 2011

Very useful and helpful!!! this is an excellent app!
Very useful and helpful!!! this is an excellent app!
Created By: nyla1406
On: May 17, 2011

Very good !
Please add more notable currencies like TL Turkish Lira
Created By: auctionlover-2008
On: May 17, 2011

Very helpful to see what the cost is in different currencies for country's we ship to.
Pretty much nothing we have to do. It displays where we selected on setup and shows up in every listing we have! Haven't check to see if the exchange rate is accurate on a daily basis.
Created By: r_ng
On: May 16, 2011

Convenience Converter!
This product is easy, efficient, and quick to use.
Created By: kbphilli
On: May 13, 2011

Now my customers and I have access to actually know our costs for an international item.
Recently I bought some jewelry from Japan. I thought it cost $18.50. When I paid for item, it ended up costing me over $33.00. So now this saves me time and money. Thank you eBay.
Created By: catetta
On: May 08, 2011

Love it! Make life easier!! A+++
Love it
Created By: sunshiine9793
On: May 04, 2011

Swift, Efficient and Informative!
An interesting system that gives Ebay's currency exchange rates - a really good upgrade/accompaniement to this would be to also show (at the same time) the exchange rates from one of the many independent and impartial exchange rate agencies that are available on the web such as the service offered by Currency Converter. All in all buyers will find this a helpful and informative addition.
Created By: vonstreppledjinncorpamerica
On: Apr 27, 2011

Not bad.
I use it. Never had any complaints, never had any compliments. Overall, I kinda like it. I wish they had more currencies to support. You can only select 5. Also, if you copy and paste the code, it uses the same price in all the new places it's pasted and doesn't reflect the current price or sales. I don't like that, because I want to build it into a template rather than just being right there on my page prior to my template and out of context with it. But, still a 4/5 ain't bad.
Created By: eyez4dizney
On: Apr 25, 2011

Wonderful application! Couldn't ask for more from customer support!
Great application! Customer support is ON POINT! Very helpful and very quick TO help! =)
Created By: lissa_817
On: Apr 19, 2011

Very easy to add! AAAAA+++++
Great application to promote increased sales!
Created By: taylorsfinds
On: Apr 05, 2011

SIMPLE
One of the easiest applications I have ever filled out!
Created By: heartstreasures2009
On: Mar 29, 2011

quick, easy, does what it says
The listing insert looks nice, it was easy to set up and it does exactly as it says ti will.
Created By: curmudgeons_deal
On: Mar 25, 2011

EXCELLENT!!! THIS REALLY HELPS MY BUSINESS...
I LOVE THIS APP....HAS BROUGHT MORE CUSTOMERS TO ME...AND THE WORD IS OUT THERE!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Created By: lovemyjd1955
On: Mar 19, 2011

neutral
Good concept but looks cluttered and unattractive on ad
Created By: stay-at-home-dad-and-son
On: Mar 14, 2011

Great and simple idea
Accurate and clever. Saves you time! Offers many different currencies, worldwide.
Created By: info.avi2
On: Mar 10, 2011

Efficient, accurate, slick and cool
Enhances a user's eBay shopping experience. Simple and productive.
Created By: onlinesellings
On: Mar 10, 2011