• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

WWW Domain 4 My Store

By HighVolumeSeller.com  (released Jul 05, 2011)
Get a WWW .COM pointed at your eBay Store or items! Free to search - $17.95 per year for a domain - cancel anytime. Now you can pass around an easy to remember WWW link and lead customers directly to all your items! Establish branding and trust with your customers. What a wonderful way for them to remember to come back to buy more! WWW Domain 4 My Store makes it easy to search for domains and point them at your eBay store or items. Now you can get all your items on Faceb
Categories: Marketing & merchandising, Checkout
Average Rating:
(365)
1 star
39
2 star
9
3 star
7
4 star
14
5 star
296
eBay will no longer support application management. If you are subscribed or want to subscribe to this application please click here for details.
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Lovely
I love this so much...
Created By: hawkin2960
On: Sep 26, 2018

Perfect
Works without any hitches ever. Love this app.
Created By: charljohnso-30
On: Sep 07, 2018

Virtually No Support
As everyone one questions, it would be nice if one could get them answered. No information when signing up, no support when you have that question. No customer service what so ever!
Created By: rckymttaz
On: Jul 24, 2018

Great Service
Great Service
Created By: commonmerchant
On: May 20, 2018

works great
its the best 18$ I ever spent....great for sharing your site
Created By: maxmusicstore
On: Mar 28, 2018

Needed a Domain and they took care of it.
If you don't want to do it yourself, they take care of it efficiently
Created By: ram0728
On: Mar 27, 2018

doesnt work
i just kept getting a message saying "an embeddd page is causing an error" it doesnt work
Created By: mneville4avon
On: Jan 22, 2018

Very pleasant
was auxileration
Created By: bequi-9
On: Dec 25, 2017

Awful experience
Could not set up my domain and I got a ZILLION marketing calls because my phone number was sold to God knows who. I am so annoyed.
Created By: nevertoomanyjools
On: Nov 21, 2017

Love it
Works great set up is only a minute worked immediately
Created By: 1022racerifle
On: Oct 26, 2017

Another vender charging me every year after canceling
Buyer beware, I cancelled but the $17.95 charge was added to my card indefinetely. Buyer Beware
Created By: patriciaquiltsandmore
On: Oct 04, 2017

Billing Practices BEWARE! BEWARE! BEWARE! ... ! Billing Practices
I contacted this company and asked them to cancel my account they said they could not cancel it I was in shock to say the least to find tht they have been billing me every month
Created By: hooverman61
On: Aug 19, 2017

AWESOME TOOLS
EASY
Created By: lovelydaisy88
On: Jul 12, 2017

Awsome works perfect for business
Easy to use easy to understand straight a to b awsome
Created By: syrensentertainment
On: Jul 10, 2017

awesome
alright that's good
Created By: natthawatzeon
On: Jul 05, 2017

Excellent
Excellent Service
Created By: jazstore
On: Jun 16, 2017

Stop working
has been working keep getting error.
Created By: dms-stores
On: Jun 06, 2017

Best app ever.... love it!!!!!!
Works and makes it so easy to give out a link instead of the mile long ebay links
Created By: woolyworth
On: May 22, 2017

works perfectly
website connects directly to my store plushgamesandmore.com love it I will continue to use your service.
Created By: plushgamesandmore
On: Mar 22, 2017

scam
don't do it it's misleading... To be a store on e-bay you still have to pay an additional fees.
Created By: extreme66sales
On: Mar 01, 2017

Great Product
Don't want the hassle of having to build a website or use some strange name this app allowed a small business like myself the ability to have my own domain name and website and look professional on my business cards and makes me a real business not just and Ebay store or some strange website. I own my own website now for such an affordable price and the support is great I was up in running in less than a day.
Created By: hidden_treasures_resale
On: Jan 28, 2017

I wanted my own domain and it worked. Easily searchable online and people find my listings.
Worked as expected domain is easily searchable online and I can simply publish my domain and folks find my website, Ebay listings
Created By: ricunity
On: Jan 04, 2017

Loyalty to the loyal
I have been using WWW.Domain4MyStore for 4 or 5 years now and I have never been disappointed. If you ask a question you get an answer from John Wheeler the same day or sooner. John is like the tax man you use for your Business, when you finally find a good one you never want to change. If he ever decided to move on, it would break my heart. Dave BigDavesYardSale (Fire Equipment at Yard Sale Prices)
Created By: bigdavesyardsale
On: Nov 15, 2016

excellent
Love this
Created By: payardsale78
On: Oct 12, 2016

Great option and it's free.
I recommend this for sure. You certainly can't beat the price=free.
Created By: pearliebeskin_0
On: Jul 31, 2016

havent checked yet but ccan tell its some sort of 302 redirect. awesome job thanks man!
ill fill this out after i use it.
Created By: paradjames
On: Jul 30, 2016

poor
poor
Created By: arishop1-store
On: Jul 27, 2016

not happy
makes no sense what to do. do not go this. it is junk and is a hack.
Created By: catsarefluffy9
On: Apr 19, 2016

PayPal
This app can only be paid with PayPal.
Created By: dj-stephen-v
On: Apr 10, 2016

good app
easy to use
Created By: bryannatmitchell-0723
On: Feb 08, 2016

great
very helpful
Created By: zappercure
On: Jan 09, 2016

Works Great
Just like what it's said to do.
Created By: sell-it-now-industries
On: Dec 05, 2015

Easy to invite others to YOUR SALES ONLY
Great way to add your web address to vista print cards for passing out to new potential clients. Would like a little more interactivity, but for it's design and cost, total value!
Created By: a4truth777
On: Dec 02, 2015

only works for two weeks
after two weeks this site is not available any more
Created By: shopelectronicz
On: Nov 14, 2015

Excellent app
5 stars app. I've used it years before and as seller I can tell you that I love it!!
Created By: erikarubisjewelrycollection
On: Oct 10, 2015

Excuse my ignorance, I did not know this app existed
I am slowly building my eBay store and reviewed the apps section that helps with this effort. I was happy to find out that a domain could be created for the store! I am not really good with SEO, so if there is an app or service for that too, then someone please let me know. I will continue searching the app for this feature. Email marketing is fine, but it would be great to have a better ranking on Google, Bing, and Yahoo searched. Oh, I also forgot that I can submit the new web address to Google Webmaster Tools (or something like this). This is at least a start. Great app, so far, I am pleased with it.
Created By: check-this-out-1
On: Oct 05, 2015

Doesn't work at all
Maybe author will eventually fix it. If so, I'll try this again. But at this point, it doesn't complete a search for domain name so it's useless to me. Too bad, cool idea.
Created By: offtheshelfsales
On: Aug 29, 2015

I dont know what to think of it
You don't get any help. There's no one to call. I'm still deciding whether I lil it or not. I wrote them and I have yet to hear back from anyone.
Created By: mousesqueen
On: Aug 22, 2015

GREAT APP
Great app. Easy to use and fast customer service!
Created By: tinystuff4me
On: Aug 21, 2015

app is real good
great app get it
Created By: tw24hrshop2udrop
On: Aug 12, 2015

useless
Waste of money and time. Not relevant to searches requested which can be done for free on any domain provider or just enter in url. Don't waste your money on this one it is a scam as far as I ma concerned.
Created By: skipbo3
On: Aug 09, 2015

Awesome
Great price for great service... Thank you
Created By: thepakhuis
On: Aug 01, 2015

Awesome
I love it
Created By: pgozzy
On: Jul 13, 2015

Fantastic service, Excellent Price!
Very easy to use , excellent customer service! Definitely recommend!
Created By: bin325
On: Jul 11, 2015

Excellent domain for my store with increased sales.
Added sales to my store.
Created By: dougswarehouse2014
On: May 30, 2015

so far so good. very pleased with a kind and helpful email just to say thank you
The application is just what I need it to do!! Great
Created By: 2015cynthiatz
On: May 29, 2015

Everytime I have needed help they have been there and got the job done
Everytime I have needed help they have been there and got the job done
Created By: danobootsdanieltfrankinc
On: May 02, 2015

Steller App/Service and Great Value!
This app works 100%. I rate it above and beyond 100% because John is a true, genuine person focused to helping you build your business through this app. It works flawlessly to forward traffic to your store. Great for easy printing on Business cards to have customers remember your domain too! A+++++ FIVE Stars!! Rob
Created By: tweetman1
On: Apr 10, 2015

The service is what they say But they have sold my contact information to everyone
Relentless spam and phone calls since the day I signed up for this. Not Happy
Created By: buffalobillsphotos
On: Apr 01, 2015

Love this feature, allows my customers to find me.
Awesome
Created By: ladyki87
On: Mar 29, 2015

Isagenix Weight Loss 30 Day Cleansing and Fat Burning System
This product really works to help you lose weight. You can achieve your fitness goal in a short amount of time. If you are a competitive athlete and you're looking for that competitive edge. It's gives you the energy you need for the day naturally.
Created By: wgeronim
On: Mar 14, 2015

Excellent program to bring customers directly to your ebay store
Customer service is very professional and rapid response to questions ask.
Created By: mycoldfeet21096
On: Feb 17, 2015

Love the price of the domain.
I had been searching for a domain and did not realize that it was available thru something that was relatedf to ebay like this app. So glad that I found this app
Created By: snicholssherry
On: Feb 12, 2015

Great App
I love my new domain
Created By: susan338031
On: Feb 05, 2015

You said it is free and it is not!
You described as a free domain dut you charge! it is a scam
Created By: luisuqui
On: Jan 31, 2015

Genius and great communication
Starshinestarbright.com rates you one million stars! You really help my business and we SOoooo appreciate it! Great app!
Created By: sarahvandieselstudios
On: Jan 24, 2015

Very Usefull! Thank You!
I am a mother of two teenagers, not working outside home, I was needing this type of PUSH to GO on for my Family. Thank You.
Created By: gretellgretell
On: Jan 21, 2015

Quick and easy!
This service is AWESOME! Signing up is super easy, and very affordable. Should you experience any issues their customer service is wonderful!
Created By: treasuretrovegiftsandcollectibles
On: Jan 03, 2015

What could be Better??!
Your own domain name that points to your eBay shop is far better than the www.ebay/mystore.com ANYDAY!!! You def appear more serious to your buyers! Love this app!
Created By: my_mimi_lu
On: Jan 02, 2015

ruined my business
Just found out my domaine is gone and they do not respond to messages. I'm suing them soon
Created By: americansuits
On: Dec 29, 2014

Perfect
It works as advertised, just pick a domain name, give it out and spread it around and it will take people directly to your eBay store.
Created By: skytzo425
On: Dec 08, 2014

Awesome
Awesome customer service.
Created By: thmob
On: Nov 28, 2014

Great costumer service.
If you are looking for a domain name for your online e-bay store, this is the place to get it.
Created By: pvasquezalt
On: Nov 11, 2014

Fast, Easy
Enjoyed the process
Created By: airhousedale
On: Oct 23, 2014

I love what this app does!
Directs traffic to my store through a customized we link that I was able to choose.
Created By: peggye960
On: Oct 15, 2014

Great App!
This is really great mostly because they do everything for you and you don't have to remember to update new listings. I think it gives buyers confidence to buy also.
Created By: ameliaariella
On: Oct 06, 2014

Awesome Tool!!!
Just wonderful tool to shorten domain names for your customers to find you fast. Well worth the money. Very easy to use. I plan one buying more to point to other web sites I have.
Created By: kathy5862
On: Oct 02, 2014

Excellent
I've been wanting a domain for my Ebay store for a long time but didn't know how to go about getting one. This was super fast and easy!
Created By: tanyaheart
On: Sep 25, 2014

Easiest application to quickly get an active domain name! Would highly recommend
Quick, easy and pain-free!
Created By: danipal
On: Aug 10, 2014

Rip Off
They say FREE until you try to put a domain name in then they say it will be payed out of your Paypal account??? RIP OFF!!
Created By: lloydlc01
On: Aug 03, 2014

Awesome!!
Great to have a WWW address to point right to the eBay store! Was up and going in a couple hours.
Created By: toylinecollectibles
On: Jul 28, 2014

excellent application
Very happy with this application Iam able to make business card and have more exposure to my ebay store. Excellent customer service and very easy to set up.
Created By: allur51718
On: Jul 20, 2014

Best
The best app ever
Created By: sellerpro79
On: Jul 02, 2014

useless
worst app ever seen
Created By: vlepontas
On: Jun 27, 2014

This is a NOTHING application
I fail to see the usefullness of it it is not even worth the one star you FORCED me to give it.
Created By: thegreencastleguys
On: Jun 17, 2014

Gives a basic seller a edge.
Great for a basic seller to have his/her own domain. Gives you a edge and creates a more professional image. Love it, Thanks guys. My best, Heinrich
Created By: ernieleitz
On: Jun 04, 2014

Domain 4 My Store is a very useful marketing tool for many products.
This app is probably the most important if any a seller should have. Using this app allows you to make business cards as you have a real domain name. You couldn't put E-Bay's http:// address on a business card. I use it in every adverting campaign I do. From listings in Search engines to listings on directories. I have known John, the developer for many years. His response time to answering inquires is quick and if something needs to be corrected it is done immediately. I have never received in years an email from someone say that my domain is not coming up. Where can you get a critical advertising tool at this price. It comes to about 35 cents a week. Can't beat that!
Created By: bully121253
On: May 14, 2014

lack of communication!
I subscribed to this domain in 2011 with an on going subscribe my domain was resold without my knowledge and I have sent message to company without a respond. This must be a SCAM!!!! SORRY I HAD TO RATE THIS!!!
Created By: ladym44.212
On: Apr 30, 2014

easy!
good deal
Created By: ondemandsalvage
On: Apr 18, 2014

Domain name
Love this app, and the customer service is awesome!
Created By: bgdadyxxl
On: Apr 10, 2014

hortible, over 600 subscribers, just found out, rewards not working anymore
THIS IS THE WORSE THING THAT CAN HAPPEN HERE, BEEN WITH REWARDS FOR YEARS, 100'S OF CUSTOMERS OPTED IN, AND PAID MY FEES ON TIME UP TO NOW, MY REWARDS PROGRAM NOT WORKING ANYMORE , SAYS UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS??????????????? I AM SUING
Created By: wholesale-fashionsla
On: Apr 09, 2014

Excellent app and I would recommend using it!
This is a great app and is super easy to use. I selected a domain name and it simply redirects people to my Ebay Store. Very easy to subscribe to and set-up.
Created By: 123ladyt
On: Apr 09, 2014

Just as advertised. Great way to get on the web beyond Ebay.
Domain was established and working within minutes. Love it!
Created By: sshockley
On: Apr 04, 2014

Great Product!!!
I had my domain up and running in minutes the fastest and easiest service I have ever used for domain names A+
Created By: nadiascouture
On: Apr 03, 2014

I have contacted support twice and no response from them.
I was sold a domain that was already taken .
Created By: southcarolinapickers
On: Mar 24, 2014

Works great!!
Loving it! ??????????
Created By: bebe*lover
On: Mar 19, 2014

Excellent
Excellent very good
Created By: stepnyma
On: Mar 16, 2014

This is Awesome!
Looks very professional
Created By: bebe*queen
On: Mar 01, 2014

Very happy with the application
Very happy with the application
Created By: sugroupinc
On: Mar 01, 2014

TOTAL KICK AZZ APPLICATION
THIS APP ROCKS.IF YOU DONT HAVE YOU NEED TO GET IT.
Created By: ibuyandselltools
On: Feb 20, 2014

Excellent
Easy to use!
Created By: royalestatejewelry
On: Feb 19, 2014

Excellent for websites!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Created By: resaledesigners
On: Feb 18, 2014

Can't beat this awesome app. What a great idea.
your domain name for under 20$ a year, that's great.
Created By: kryptoniancomics-cards
On: Feb 15, 2014

It`s simple it`s cheap
I just began and I`ve not explore the application just the domais and I think it`s a great Ideaa. Thanks
Created By: ticha666
On: Jan 15, 2014

This Is Really Great! Your OWN Domain Name Points To Your Ebay Listings!
Whether you have an eBay store, or not, you can have your own domain name that points to your eBay listings, and it's less than $1.50 a month, for the whole year! Then you can write some articles, and post them on article marketing websites, pointing them to your domain name, just as I have done with my www.GoodLuckCharmsThatReallyWork.com which is bringing ME more business! I LOVE this feature from www domain 4 my store! You will LOVE it too! Only takes a few minutes to sign-up, and your new domain will probably be functional faster than you can believe it!
Created By: goodluckcharmsthatreallywork
On: Jan 13, 2014

Finally, an answer to ebays ridiculously long URL. Worked instantly, would recommend.
Worth the cost for a shorter web address.
Created By: beach*bliss
On: Dec 30, 2013

great place
great app for exposure
Created By: bestwill
On: Dec 29, 2013

Increased Sales
This App will increase sales exponentially! The process is simple,Point potential buyers to my Ebay store.Thank you very much for such a great App.Larry A Amati
Created By: knifeflyer
On: Dec 11, 2013

The Book Worm eStore Loves this Application Specializing in collectible, unique books
The Book Worm eStore Loves this Application Specializing in collectible, unique books
Created By: book.worm.estore
On: Dec 01, 2013

Very easy to sign-up, register and pay for domain name. Couple of clicks
Less than two hours after activating this app, I checked to see if it worked. As promised, I now have a domain address that points to my ebay seller's page that list all items that I'm selling. It was sooooo easy! Great asset for my small business. 5 Stars. SOUL FORCE KITES
Created By: soulforcekites
On: Nov 29, 2013

Amazing! Took one hour.
Easy to use. I'm happy I now have a www for my eBay store!
Created By: jonahlevine123
On: Nov 24, 2013

Awsome Service
I was skeptical at first with using this application, however I have noticed that my sales have increased twice fold. I recommend this Service, it Pays in the long run.
Created By: jjdiecast2013
On: Nov 20, 2013

Outstanding App for ANY EBAY STORE OWNER
Not only is the $17.95 per YEAR a reasonable hosted domain price but when it includes the web pointing service that is included with this- it's a great buy. The web pointing service simply means you can tell people / customers to go to your web name to get to your store! The alternative is, as you know, telling people to go to ebay, then go to advanced search, them type in your store name...... Now I just say go to Southern Cross Treasures and that's it! It points customers right to my store! And it IS on google. What I can't understand is how this app got ANY poor reviews.
Created By: woodmetalglass05
On: Nov 16, 2013

86
didnt work
Created By: randomcasaaaa
On: Nov 13, 2013

Best $17.95 I have spent since selling on eBay for 12+ years
I signed up for this expecting it to be a drawn out process. Well within minutes I had a website. I did an internet search a few hours later on the web by typing in the name I chose and BANG!! Up popped my eBay store on the internet. Totally amazed. It is fabulous. Get it now if you have an eBay store. This is a no brainer to help direct business directly into your store for people doing web searches. So cool. You do not have to pay hundreds or thousands to have a store on the internet. It is sooooo easy and quick. I give it more than 5 stars. I give it 100 stars. LOVE IT. I feel like an "official retailer" now. Thank you
Created By: conniesresaleshop
On: Nov 03, 2013

Hidden Upsell
Like most people, I really hate it when a supposed freebie is not. Then want $18 for what I usually get for $8 at GoDaddy. I suspect there are other hidden upsells too. No thank you!
Created By: willdmitchell
On: Oct 17, 2013

Excellent App! Super Fast Service! Thank You!
This app is a very useful tool when owning an eBay store. Set up was super fast and the site loads and works great! It's always important to be found on the internet and this app clearly provides that opportunity. The decision to use a .NET domain is just as important as using a .COM. Want a hassle free way to do this...choose this app fast! Thank you John!!
Created By: swift-gifts
On: Oct 12, 2013

It works!
So Far So Good! :)
Created By: renteriafabrics
On: Sep 29, 2013

Excellent
I am very happy with my store-website
Created By: jaime4776
On: Sep 29, 2013

Easy, Fast, Cheap!
I didn't realize getting a domain for my eBay store would be this easy, fast, and inexpensive! All I had to do was pay around $17 and next thing you know my eBay store could now be found by going to my jimjamgadgets.com address! It's easier for people to remember, and looks more professional. Thanks High Volume Seller!
Created By: jim_jam_gadgets_josh
On: Sep 28, 2013

Great selling tool
Good for increasing visibility of sale items.
Created By: steelers-55
On: Sep 11, 2013

Very good and efficient application
Very good and efficient application to promote my eBay store
Created By: sireniacast
On: Sep 05, 2013

Customer Service quick and fast
Fast and easy service. Created Domain name quick and was notified within 24 hours of activation. I will keep all up-to-date as I proceed.
Created By: sweetdragon
On: Sep 02, 2013

Cheapest way to get your own web address
This application has allowed my to have my own web address which has increased traffic to my site. Am able to put it on business cards and correspondence.
Created By: rookiesportsandmore
On: Aug 28, 2013

I found the Best and Smoothest way to Open a Store on E-bay!
Not, only is the outline already created, all I have to do is apply the the information pertaining to my Brand and the rest syncs up with my listings that already listed. Straight up, lucked out, and found storefront, because I didn't know what I was going to do about making a store of my own that I can be proud enough to list my items on. Do your self a favor and get what you need to succeed. That easy, plus its only .99 cents a month after free 7 day trial. Cant beat that...
Created By: bgennusa
On: Aug 09, 2013

So far so good.
Quick response time. I'm excited about the possibilities.
Created By: kbskitchen1
On: Jul 26, 2013

Looking forward to learning more..
A very pleasent experience!
Created By: adrianantiques
On: Jul 13, 2013

Fast and so easy
Hope it works like described, don't like the feedback left by others but have to give it a try. Beam me up Scotty!!!
Created By: super-man
On: Jul 06, 2013

Easy to set up, practical and useful to have, well priced, great customer service!
I'll be making posters with my new domain name! Very excited. Easy set up. You can easily change where to name points. My cache was messing this up at first so I wrote to customer service for assistance. They got back to me within 5 minutes with a solution. Very cool!
Created By: tttomorrow
On: Jun 30, 2013

Easy to do
Minimal effort on the users part... a few emails, and a few days later, your domain is connected to your eBay store. It was completed within the time stated.
Created By: awesomeaccessory
On: Jun 29, 2013

happy
quick reply to questions. Works right away.
Created By: klkack
On: Jun 24, 2013

Good for most without stores
I really like the concept of this app. But to date I don't have a clue how to find myself on eBay? I finally bought a store yesterday! Thankz you've got some fantastic apps!
Created By: spoiled*material*girlz*blingz
On: Jun 22, 2013

Left hanging more than once.
I signed up thinking this would be a great way to direct traffic to my store through direct website marketing. Worked fine for the first year. I set the app to auto renew, but it did not. I tried three times to pay for another year, but the payment never processed or went through. I sent several emails to contact support, but no responses, ever. What a waste of time. At least I was never re-charged. Good for one year or it would have gotten a zero star rating. You are better to host your own domain for ten bucks a year through some other site like godaddy and have your domain point to your store. Super easy to set up, and reliable. Very much unlike this app.
Created By: relicsgems
On: May 23, 2013

Excellent!
Excellent, now I can promote my ebay store with and easy to remember web address that takes everyone straight into my ebay store, excellent value. Thanks John.
Created By: sailinggemini804
On: May 17, 2013

Easy simple, worked instantly, at a good price.
Works like it said it would.
Created By: sellabrationliquidation
On: May 13, 2013

Love it! Works perfect and I keep my domain name in use!!
I was going to close my website and release the domain name until I discovered this application. Now I keep the name and it redirects directly to my ebay store. Works perfect...love it!
Created By: sassygurlzdecor
On: May 03, 2013

Okay so the app is free and finding a domain not easy. It forgets to say its $18 per month.
I got the app to expand my ebay business and low and behold you try your name up-teen times before you get a match and all of a sudden it's not so free. Beware trusting buyers of the word free!
Created By: 1983jw
On: Apr 15, 2013

Fantastic App with Excellent Support
The App itself is Awesome, great idea and works perfectly. The support team is super helpful and responds A.S.A.P. I was walked through 3 unique issues (all my fault) and given solutions with no problems. A pleasure to work with.
Created By: chelseas_couture_closet
On: Apr 15, 2013

I think everyone should do this Very easy quick and great for bussiness
Within 5 minutes I recieved the domain name and typed it in and there it was liked to my e-bay site!!! Awesome
Created By: triciaso2010
On: Apr 12, 2013

Super easy to set up!
This literally took me about 2 minutes to set up. I love it!!
Created By: twistedtulip
On: Apr 06, 2013

stores are look nicer for guess to land on , more inviting to purchase.
I think in todays internet world as we are in, the personal touch of a store front, brings other ways to market and concepts, love it,. I will be doing one myself
Created By: l.shayne
On: Apr 02, 2013

I want to unsuscribe please
In cant get it to work.???
Created By: efenys
On: Mar 07, 2013

Our customers had instant access through Google. Awesome.
Really easy to follow directions
Created By: deploymentreadysurplus
On: Mar 07, 2013

No support
Purchased domain, but doesn't work, contacted support they told me to contact paypal, contacted paypal, they have no record of transaction; but yet it still says I'm subscribed and the domain I requested is not available... Worst customer service ever. I didn't do anything wrong, I followed the prompts and instructions...
Created By: thegoodpro
On: Feb 16, 2013

excellent marketing tool
great
Created By: mygrannysparlor
On: Feb 04, 2013

Good
For the cost of the domain it is definitely worth it and it is all set up for you.
Created By: rprosser1963
On: Jan 20, 2013

OUTSTANDING APP FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY!!
what a fantastic app to get a domain name pointed at your ebay store ..just 5 short clicks and your up and running ..just that easy ..IF YOU WANT OUTSTANDING AND EASY ..THIS IS FOR YOU ..give it a try you will love it ..and john is the man that makes it all possible ..and if you have any problems ..his customer service is the very best you will find ..BECAUSE HE CARES!!
Created By: steve19750_00_0
On: Jan 14, 2013

Painless
a bit of research provided a great domain name with plenty of searches and with a quick payment through PayPal...presto...more traffic to my eBay store! Marketing dollars well spent. Thanks. Try it for yourself www.sportscollectiblesstores.com
Created By: stevenarchard
On: Dec 29, 2012

quick and easy to use.
Easy instructions on how to set up domain. Easy to use and gets you to your store with easy access.
Created By: coriander441
On: Dec 15, 2012

Excellent!...Easy and fast
I got my Domain name easy and fast. Thank you.
Created By: mmackus12
On: Dec 15, 2012

A+
Will bring more people to store.
Created By: wood2550
On: Dec 09, 2012

Great price for .com domains
Great price for dot com domains
Created By: tman9822
On: Dec 08, 2012

Very Poor And Terrible Service
I paid for the domain and can't get help on the service for transfer domain to Intuit Websites. Don't waste your money for this, and you won't get help with WWW Domain 4 My Store.
Created By: bigluckycharmed
On: Dec 04, 2012

easy
works fine, no problems.
Created By: michelecollinsdesigns717
On: Dec 04, 2012

Great traffic driver!!!
Makes it very easy for non ebayers to view my products. Keep up the good work!!!
Created By: thelegendsshop
On: Nov 18, 2012

Awesome!
Awesome!
Created By: holdinon2u
On: Nov 06, 2012

love doing bussiness with you all
its was great experience
Created By: bluemaverick27
On: Nov 05, 2012

poor help , a joke .
no good
Created By: cd4cdy
On: Sep 28, 2012

awesome idea!
Easy peasy!
Created By: brit0368
On: Sep 26, 2012

very poor service
paid for the domain and cant access it and never responds for help on how to get my moneys worth,.
Created By: omgfabheeldeals
On: Sep 25, 2012

Great Experience and very quick responses!
Very easy, email rep was very quick to respond to my questions. Fast and easy!
Created By: lmm2944
On: Sep 20, 2012

easy!
I've been looking into purchasing a domain name. This looks very simple and absolutely no headache.
Created By: ps-mill
On: Sep 12, 2012

It now allows me to advertise my website, a great value.
I have noticed an uptick in inquiries and sales. Very pleased.
Created By: drlcommunications
On: Sep 11, 2012

WWW.Domain 4 My Store
This app worked great to get my new internet domain.it was only 17.95 a year! Can't be beat.Check it out yourself!
Created By: chuck1947chuck
On: Aug 24, 2012

Could not find a way to contact them.
There is no way to contact them. I couldn't find the phone number or website! I had to make a change and then filled out the contact us form. No reply.
Created By: e-greatdeals
On: Aug 20, 2012

GREAT! NOW I CAN REFER POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS DIRECTLY TO MY E-BAY SITE. THANKS!
EASY TO SETUP!
Created By: bobzfarm
On: Aug 16, 2012

It works and is a great price!
It just works. Enough said.
Created By: themusicmasters
On: Aug 16, 2012

Got my domain name very quickly and I am happy to have used this service
Provided quick and ease of use service to help me with my domain name. Excellent work and very quick
Created By: 214claudio
On: Aug 16, 2012

very good
high volume domain sales is catching
Created By: jomotacs201212
On: Aug 15, 2012

Awesome!
This app has been integral in my word-of-mouth marketing efforts. It is much easier to tell potential customers to go to www.storename.com instead of http://stores.ebay.com/storename. Not to mention, having your own domain portrays a certain level of professionalism.
Created By: cracktronics00
On: Aug 13, 2012

see below
Don't lie to your customers... It's not free if it says "pay 17.95...
Created By: theflash82012
On: Aug 10, 2012

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Your user id will take up the whole page so this is definately worth the money!!!!
Created By: dougsonestopshop2012
On: Aug 08, 2012

it started working in A FLASH
Now I can't wait to make me some business cards.
Created By: kattt232
On: Aug 01, 2012

Very easy to use and to set up , thank you AAAAA Service to my needs
Ease to use and quick needs to attention for transfer to ebay store is nice and professional. Thank you
Created By: jacksbirdhouses
On: Jul 22, 2012

Pleased as Punches!
Very innovative and good customer service.
Created By: flaplans
On: Jul 21, 2012

A Ebay website for my stuff! Awesome!
This is the domain where you can show all your stuff in one place and give someone an easy access to your stuff for sale. I use it on twitter and Facebook and makes it simple instead of a long web address.
Created By: rgminor
On: Jul 19, 2012

Easy, Breezy, Fo-sheezy!
Couldn't be much simpler. My domain name is cleaner and simpler now than with the ebay store URL. Will be great for business cards, flyers etc. also.
Created By: andnowforsomethingcompletelydifferent1
On: Jul 17, 2012

very easy and fast
is a great option for vendendores Ebay. thanks
Created By: mauricioromy4554
On: Jul 15, 2012

I love my domain beststore4sure.com FANTASTIC EBAY
easy to purchase, no need to read extensively on how to work the domain name nothing but pay and that's it. You can tell your friends go to www.beststore4sure.com (and it points to all my ebay items!) Just that easy
Created By: nilda803
On: Jul 14, 2012

Awesome app and easy to use
Great price!
Created By: hlr0516
On: Jul 11, 2012

Great Service! Very easy to work with A++++++++
No problems setting up website at all. Very Intuitive App! Love it!
Created By: angelfarm
On: Jul 05, 2012

Great service. Love having a simple web address to direct folks to my store!
Having a web address pointed to my Ebay store makes it so easy to direct shoppers there. Thanks for a great app and service!
Created By: 6xgrangran
On: Jun 27, 2012

works
great idea, wish it had a way to customize the home page, but i understand it's just an address that is easier for customers to type than blahblahblah ebaystore.com :D
Created By: geocachingkristylea
On: Jun 26, 2012

Excited!
Hope this helps, excited about becoming a more serious seller!
Created By: tajmartin
On: Jun 21, 2012

Amazing! and well worth the money!
So cool to have my own site! My sales will surely go up!
Created By: pricedritegolf
On: Jun 18, 2012

Easy to use!
Great way to stake claim to your name...
Created By: axisimports4782010
On: Jun 18, 2012

Great for Business!
I use the domain option to advertise on Facebook which makes it easy for buyers to find my items. Like it!
Created By: tayo1845
On: Jun 13, 2012

excelent
This is a great tool to promote your business internationally...
Created By: paprikastory
On: Jun 11, 2012

Easy to use!
Gives me a chance to tell people that I come in contact with where my store is.
Created By: poodlegirl205
On: Jun 06, 2012

THIS IS FANTASTIC GREAT SERVICE THANKS
THIS IS FANTASTIC GREAT SERVICE THANKS
Created By: coacheboy
On: Jun 04, 2012

Pay Pal will not allow me to log in from you site and I can not pay for my domain!??
Pay Pal will not allow me to log in from you site and I can not pay for my domain!??
Created By: pandorasboutique
On: Jun 04, 2012

Very easy to use
The domain I selected was available, and the payment is reasonable
Created By: reletha
On: Jun 03, 2012

Excellent Program
Excellent Program
Created By: mrdscreations
On: May 22, 2012

Great Ad On!!
Helped my buisness alot!!
Created By: wvdistributors
On: May 21, 2012

It's excellent
The process was very easy.
Created By: modou213
On: May 15, 2012

JUST GREAT
ANOTHER WAY TO GIUD YOUR CUSTOMER RIGHT TO YOUR STORE
Created By: emotors2012
On: May 11, 2012

Great app
Great way to send a domain name easy to remember and have it directed towards your ebay store.
Created By: lobalinda1
On: May 06, 2012

MAKES IT LOOK MORE PROFESSIONAL!
Easy to setup Thanks..
Created By: ucnt_store
On: May 03, 2012

Quick Set Up
Works less than 24 hours.
Created By: ogoomartcenter
On: Apr 16, 2012

Excellent Service
Fast and Easy!!
Created By: cdominguez13
On: Apr 11, 2012

Not able to use my paypal existing account to pay for the transaction
Because I have a secure account on paypal the company will not allow me to complete the transaction
Created By: booksforjesusbookpantry
On: Apr 11, 2012

Very easy to use and it is exactly what they say. Thanks
excellent
Created By: pat1955718
On: Apr 09, 2012

This was the easiest process! I am not good with anything computer related but this was a breeze!!
Got my domain main name after only 2 trys and it was up and running in less than 24 hours! GREAT APP!!! Love it!
Created By: happybargains
On: Apr 05, 2012

I Love How Fast My Domain Is Up And Running.
It Was Awesome And Great.
Created By: aromaapparel
On: Mar 28, 2012

Excellent Customer Service and Quick
Excellent Customer Service and Quick
Created By: gardon2012
On: Mar 27, 2012

This works perfect for what I'm trying to do. Thank's!
Set-up was fast, easy, all around great service.
Created By: 909mrbrown
On: Mar 24, 2012

Great company! Even better owner and operator! Thanks John
Had some difficulty at first but actually got in touch with the founder of the company and was blown away at his helpfulness and his eagerness to communicate with me.
Created By: affordabledeals12
On: Mar 22, 2012

perfect
well it was fast with no problems thanks..
Created By: ely_79
On: Mar 20, 2012

Super Easy! You did all the work for me, it was well worth it!!!!
I should have done this a long time ago. Thanks for getting it done for me. It was sooooo easy!
Created By: cirklebleather4jc
On: Mar 15, 2012

great service
thank you im still learing all this so hope it helps!
Created By: faithfullybe-dazzledjewelry01
On: Mar 12, 2012

Great App!
Great app! Very user friendly! Excellent value! I have been wanting to get a ".com" for a while, but I thought it had to be a technical nightmare and very expensive. This app showed me how simple it can be to step boldly into the 21st century. Thank you soom much!
Created By: sunshine2day56
On: Mar 07, 2012

Great communication, easy to use
easy, fast, affordable, very kind to work with.
Created By: awil7167
On: Mar 01, 2012

Great idea and very easy to do!! No problems!!
I signed up before bed and was able to access my store in the morning with new domain. Thank you for making this available.
Created By: faith070710
On: Mar 01, 2012

Great app and fast
Excellent app and good customer service,Thanks
Created By: grandkidsworld*varietyshop*outlet*
On: Feb 29, 2012

Customer Friendly
We added our domain name to our business cards at our retail location and as well to our packing slips for our online customer to share with friends and family. This has added many customers to our business over the last two years, finding us on eBay is as easy as typing in a www address. Thank You, Ralph eBay Sales
Created By: beddecorandmore
On: Feb 24, 2012

Fantastic
Easy to Download, Easy to Use
Created By: ellengray
On: Feb 24, 2012

Fast
I transfered a existing domain. It was easy in just a couple of days it was up and running. Now my customers can find me fast. Thank You..
Created By: nancy850junkjewelrystore
On: Feb 22, 2012

Nice to be around
Its easy to get lost in ebay. This will bring them in, before they get jacked.
Created By: toshi_g
On: Feb 20, 2012

Smart Idea for the Serious Ebay Seller!
I've known about e-commerce for a long time.This idea makes you say "Why didnt I think of that?" The only question I have is will your domain name get credit for the re-direct to ebay?Meaning How will it track traffic? Ebay traffic or your traffic? If its ebay, Then i expect to be on the front page of search results. But in reality, its good because you dont have to set up a store from scratch. Great job!
Created By: performancetireplus
On: Feb 19, 2012

great service
this will helpe with store traffic
Created By: furniturem8kr
On: Feb 14, 2012

very simple ...a must have if your serious in makin money!
simple took only seconds to do great for any new ecommerce startup.
Created By: lali4269
On: Feb 08, 2012

Program won't take PayPal Debit Cards or Paypal
The link only allows for CREDIT CARDS through PayPal. Frustrating to say the least.
Created By: goodywhomper
On: Feb 06, 2012

worked in ten minutes
i just tell people to go and type my url and presto there are all my listings. works even for dummies.
Created By: joeleo3836
On: Feb 01, 2012

What an easy way for others to remember my store!
What an easy way for others to remember my store! Just downloaded app. Can't wait to add my new www. address to my VistaPrint business cards!
Created By: allisonsuniverse
On: Jan 31, 2012

Two thumbs up!
Easy to use, I was finished in just a few minutes. Works as described. Very useful to redirect potental customers to my eBay store.
Created By: parrottmill
On: Jan 27, 2012

I didn't realize that I'd need programming experience to get this app to work..
I have to submit to all search engines(which I don't know how to do too well) I'm sure the domain is fine but I'm thinking the big boys have a huge advantage in seo.
Created By: lifeisagift2012
On: Jan 26, 2012

it sounds good just getting started so i will see
just getting started so i will see
Created By: katlinalvin
On: Jan 25, 2012

Domain name
I haven't seen my domain name yet but I am very hopefull that this will work and add more business to my store
Created By: danieles_designs
On: Jan 24, 2012

Great!!
Very easy to use and get my .com website directed to my ebay store. I would have never figured out how to do it on my own.
Created By: acennis2012
On: Jan 23, 2012

Very Fast Service
Very Fast Service and Set-up was easy
Created By: cobweb-ll
On: Jan 14, 2012

Just what I needed
Perfect! Just what I was looking for. It activated quickly, and now I have my own website address I can post to Facebook and put at the bottom of my e-mails! Love it
Created By: sparkletoeskelly
On: Jan 12, 2012

Have a Domain without a Website!
Having an Ebay store is great but it's hard to explain how to find it without a domain address. Now I have a domain web address that is easy to tell people and it takes them right to my Ebay store! www.aprincesshousehold.com
Created By: a_princesshousehold
On: Jan 06, 2012

Not for the Novice
Very disappointed that nothing in the details described prepared me for the fact that all this does is register a domain name for you and link it to eBay. You have to know how to do your own search engine marketing. Would never have wasted my money had I understood this.
Created By: marilyn9500
On: Jan 06, 2012

Ease of use
I thought the application was easy to understand and easy to use and the cost was reasonable.
Created By: tinkysmamamary
On: Jan 05, 2012

This is exactly what I've been needing.
I've wasted a lot of money on other dot coms, but setting it all up became overwhelming. This will help so much in aiming people to my site with no slashes :)
Created By: leavesofsilver-2009
On: Jan 03, 2012

Easy To Set-Up and Use
This service was extremely easy to set-up and use. It took just minutes to sign-up and order the domains. It took less than 24 hours until they became active. Overall I would have to rate this app 5 stars.
Created By: vividways
On: Jan 02, 2012

Very helpful tool for any store owner
Fast easy great
Created By: theallamericanmilitarystore
On: Dec 31, 2011

Fast Service- Excellent Customer Service
I signed up for this app this morning. I instantly had a rep working on the transfer at 6:25am. By 4pm, my site was up and running. I am very pleased with the efficiency and thoroughness of the rep that I spoke to. I recommend this app to everyone!
Created By: jewelrybox65
On: Dec 30, 2011

Very easy to access.
Haven't really used it yet...we'll see. Sounds like a great idea, though.
Created By: grammawalt
On: Dec 28, 2011

added domain to my store
it was easy and pleasant experience
Created By: itzhaky2005
On: Dec 26, 2011

AWESOME FEELING TO HAVE YOUR OWN WEBSITE
IT'S A SPECIAL FEELING TO BE ABLE TO SAY YOU HAVE YOUR OWN WEB ADDRESS. NOW I HAVE SOMETHING TO PUT ON A BUSINESS CARD AND AN ADDRESS FOR PEOPLE TO FIND MY ITEMS. NICE!!!
Created By: vegas112307
On: Dec 23, 2011

Great service
I added this app to my eBay account just last night, with a few hiccups unrelated to the app. But I emailed, not knowing the reason for the problem I was having
Created By: lloyd10910
On: Dec 17, 2011

love it simple
anyone can pull up my ebay without logging or going to ebay
Created By: shoplotz1
On: Dec 14, 2011

not free, but a good service
ok, but the only free part is to see if the domain names are open. then there is an annual fee. but a good deal! as long as you are aware of costs :)
Created By: rattlesnake_orchid
On: Dec 09, 2011

Excellent!!!
Could not have done it with out you. This has helped me drive business to my store.
Created By: roym661
On: Dec 03, 2011

great tool
helps u promote ur site great tool
Created By: keybezel
On: Dec 01, 2011

Quick and easy
Applying and registering was easy.
Created By: qualitykare
On: Nov 30, 2011

Awesome App!
It was sooooooo easy and it works wonderfully!
Created By: amys.old.house.place
On: Nov 27, 2011

Fast
It was fast, easy
Created By: ladywoodspirit
On: Nov 21, 2011

Was very easy and has great customer support if you have any issues!
Was very easy and has great customer support if you have any issues!
Created By: dasis72
On: Nov 20, 2011

Awesome Customer Service!
Spelled my domain incorrectly. Quick to help me resolve the problem!
Created By: shopattraysshop
On: Nov 17, 2011

Awesome
This is what i was looking for.
Created By: mrutigliano2011
On: Nov 08, 2011

it was straight forward
it was great
Created By: ella5677
On: Nov 01, 2011

this is not a free offer!
You are required to pay 18.00
Created By: six9oh
On: Oct 31, 2011

Easy fast and inexpensive.
It was easy to get the name I wanted. It came up right away and it does not cost much.
Created By: annatiques-2009
On: Oct 25, 2011

I think this is the greatest service!
I figured I would have to spend a lot of money, time and trouble setting up a website to sell my pet products after opening a store Ebay to grow my business because I wanted both. But with this service you can have your Ebay store and your .com website all in one! This is the best and I am telling you people if you want to save a lot of time, trouble and money you need to try this. No one can sell me anything and after taking a look at this service I was in right away. Try this people you will like it! Randy
Created By: importer57
On: Oct 22, 2011

Fast customer service and easy to use
This is just what I expected as it is a fast and easy way for people to find my store items. Some people where having issues looking for my items and now much faster for them. Had a question and got a call back in 3-5 minutes and was very helpful. Great job John and everyone else involved.
Created By: salempawnworld
On: Oct 14, 2011

I'm Somebody Now
What a feeling it is when your store name or a product is googled and your Domain pops up at #1. Brings new customers to my eBay store that were not looking on eBay for products. Increases sales and exposure
Created By: uncle.todd
On: Oct 09, 2011

Awesome!!!!
John GIVE GREAT SUPPORT!!!!!!!!!!!! A MUST HAVE FOR MY STORE!!!!
Created By: fireman11359
On: Oct 09, 2011

John fixed my problem!! PLEASE disregard the previous review!!! ALL IS WELL
The confusion was with "working on it". I thought that he meant in the future (months or in the planing stage), not hours to get it up and running. MY APOLOGIES to John and his SUPER PROGRAM!! IT WORKS
Created By: 2011rose5745
On: Oct 06, 2011

So easy to set up! I am so excited..I have thought about it for 2 years now. I did it!
I am not real savvy on the computer as a senior citizen but this sure made it easy to search for a name and to set up. Thanks so much.
Created By: lindasplace47
On: Oct 05, 2011

This is a great way to start off promoting ones business. It is great that they provide this service
It was a very easy process. The App Store made it very simple.
Created By: riansilver
On: Oct 02, 2011

easy,quick process highly recomend...
THIS WAS ONE OF THE QUICKEST AND EASIEST THINGS I'VE DONE,NO PROBLEMS COOL.HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS PROCESS...
Created By: freedoms4ever
On: Sep 29, 2011

greaaaaaatttttt ne and up in comeing new BIZZZZZZZZ !!!!
I try to sell what people want and buy what I need !!!!!
Created By: tomkats_kbay
On: Sep 29, 2011

I put the address in google yahoo etc... all variations...NOTHING not even my ebay page!
I've tried: gypsylondon.com www.gypsylondon.com http://www.gypsylondon.com does not direct me to ebay at all! :(
Created By: gidgetlondon
On: Sep 28, 2011

Haven't really used it yet, but John was most helpful when I had a few questions. Looking forward ..
n/a
Created By: redrockrider435
On: Sep 28, 2011

Having a Domain for my ebay store was a great idea but you can't customize it's keywords.
The only keywords you can use for people to find your items are inside of ebay making it nearly impossible to get your store out there on the web outside of ebay. Google adwords is too expensive to try to use so people can find your store. Still ok though.
Created By: life517
On: Sep 27, 2011

Incredible way for getting recognition and professional satisfaction!
I actually own DomainWatchdogs.com and I thought I'd seen it all but tis is incredible to get people to visit you because you can SEO a domain, but not the URLK fr an eBay store. This is great and I recommend it. Call me any time or visit mine at www.GreenStarEnergySupply.com Thank you and I submit this respectfully and proudly! George J Malvar President/CEO, GreenStar!
Created By: hvacsystems
On: Sep 24, 2011

Worked just like advertised!
Just check out www.deals-on-the-fly.com! Works like promised. Much easier to market with a regular domain! Highly recommend!
Created By: 2blkflys
On: Sep 22, 2011

Does exactly what it should.
There's not a whole lot to say about the product...it is designed to redirect a .com to your Ebay Store, and it does just that - without fail.
Created By: curveballcards
On: Sep 19, 2011

Customer service handled misunderstanding very well by John
Will definitely return as a repeat customer. This app beats Go Daddy any day of the week hands down! Real time communication via email made this transaction a superb experience. Customer service was top notch, the best that one can expect. Thanks John for your patience and for all of your help and for answering all of my questions!
Created By: retreauxcollectr
On: Sep 14, 2011

Horrible customer service
My domain name no longer works and no one will even return my emails.
Created By: paegense
On: Sep 14, 2011

What a great and easier way to send someone to my eBay store!
Took a day to become active so don't worry when it is not active immediately.
Created By: jvmede
On: Sep 12, 2011

Great Tool for Domain Integration!
Makes it easier for customers to find your selling products in one link.
Created By: xlures
On: Sep 11, 2011

Love it !!!
Quick and easy to use.
Created By: savings4u
On: Sep 08, 2011

awesome way to attract more visits
i love it signed up paid a low fee for the 1 year and it was ready in 5 minutes. i will renew again next year
Created By: vintageflutterbuys
On: Sep 07, 2011

good
good
Created By: mandy33075
On: Sep 05, 2011

Website Get Glowing Reviews from FB Friends
I feel this will help get my auction items out to a greater number of people
Created By: collectabelle
On: Aug 29, 2011

It was as simple as can get!
The creation of the domain name pointing at my ebay website was functional within a few minutes of signing up and activating it. I tested it and it is working just fine. Great application. This is as simple as it can get. Thank you.
Created By: clothingfashionsusa
On: Aug 21, 2011

ONE OF THE BEST APPS EVER !!!
This application is one of the best and WELL!!! worth the money for your own Domain, Once you get this app. there are no ads., links, cross promotions what-so-ever! I Simply Picked My www.domainName.com and it goes directly to my store, I couldn't believe it when all that I seen when I typed in my website was my website store. This is GREAT! Like I said there is no misdirection, or signing up for something in order to get your own website. I just cant stress enough how much this application (called www Domain 4MyStore) helps me in soooo many ways, rather than haven to have 50 characters with back slashes. Not Only do you get your own website for an unbelievable price(feels like its free practically) but your able to choose a dot com,.net,.org, and around 20 other different .com's. I'd Like to thank the owner or whoever it is ,who set this incredible feature app. up, It is an off the charts app, amazing and unreal, I might be going overboard, but man, i'm speaking the truth,Thank You.MM
Created By: mms1stopshop
On: Aug 20, 2011

GREAT AND WONDERFUL APP!
Great and wonderful app for small, medium, and high volume sellers alike to have less direct competition on ebay. Just put your domain you create with this on your business card and you have much less competition than if they just searched for you on ebay! Wonderful app!!!!!!
Created By: bargaindealer803
On: Aug 19, 2011

Very easy to use.
The product is easy to use and works great.
Created By: rakool1
On: Aug 12, 2011

Excellent solution! What we have all be looking for
Started a webstore somewhere else, but just didnt have time to maintain all that is needed. Would rather make and sell the product, vs. spending time updating sites. This worked out perfect!
Created By: deertrackdesigns
On: Aug 09, 2011

Works Just as Advertised
Nice app. Did just what it is supposed to do. Setup is a breize and it was active in less than 5 minutes. Love it.
Created By: don.tate
On: Aug 06, 2011

Excellent easy to use app with a more professional url for store
Excellent easy to use app with a more professional url for store
Created By: annashairbows2011
On: Aug 06, 2011

Good help - John responded very quickly to help me.
My problem now is that I don't really know what to do with the domain that I've purchased. Clicking on help in the app gave me a blank screen.
Created By: armadelenterprisesinc
On: Aug 01, 2011

After getting an actual domain name
After getting an actual domain name, I immediately noticed an increase in traffic to my eBay store, and that was before I had even tried submitting it to any search engines. I Love this app and the developer is always available for any questions. I reccomend it to anyone wanting an increase in visiblity and sales! Five Stars ebayer - tmoo1741. www.dailyplanetactionfigures.com
Created By: tmoo1741
On: Jul 31, 2011

Seems to be the BEST ... !!! Thank you
Easy to start ... domain to the store is a fantastic ideal ... Thank you for this great app!
Created By: lakeono1
On: Jul 31, 2011

Super fast way to register a domain name and connect it to your eBay Store.
Easy to use. Fast and it works!
Created By: uncle_griff
On: Jul 30, 2011

Reasonable one time a year cost, Takes Minutes to Set Up!
What a great way to get an easy web address for business cards etc. Low Annual Fee and extremely easy to set up. Try it!
Created By: goodguygoods
On: Jul 22, 2011

exellent!
great tool!
Created By: mcnovelty
On: Jul 22, 2011

Fanctastic - Makes a big difference!
Wow, I can't believe what a difference using a domain name makes. Before using a domain name for my store, I would just tell people, "I sell on ebay, you can search for these type of items and my seller name is this" or I would have to email them a link with a long ebay name that is impossible to remember. Now, after having a domain name, I simply tell them to go to the url. They can remember it, they can tell their friends it when they are happy. Sales are much better! Thanks so much.
Created By: topqualityfromme2u
On: Jul 21, 2011

Good app
So far it is working great!
Created By: webcookie29
On: Jul 21, 2011

Easy
Just a few clicks and voila! He has done all of the work for us. Great app. Thanks.
Created By: arosek
On: Jul 20, 2011

Love it!
this is excellent, I can put the shorter link in emails and on FB and twitter and know I have the correct link to my store. Thanks John.
Created By: gingernell46
On: Jul 19, 2011

Completely and 100% satisfied!
What a great way to drive more business to my eBay store and it literally costs pennies per day. Ebay is my place for selling even more so than having my own website. Then, on top of that, I had some minor technical issues on my end that John took care of with some of the most attentive and professional customer service I've ever experienced. I highly recommend this app and John's service. Great company. Great for business. Thanks so much! 5-Stars! *****
Created By: crown-tonerking
On: Jul 19, 2011

So easy! I typed in www.daintymiss1957.com in the address bar
I love it! It's really great to have my own .com name. It was also incredibly easy to get. No muss, no fuss. Completely worth it because all my products are right there for everyone to preview. This is really important to me because I sell hard to find and usually out of print fabrics. Seeing all my items at once will definitely create multiple sales for me. Kudos to you for providing something so usable and without all the complications that normally go along with technology. daintymiss1957.com!!!
Created By: daintymiss1957
On: Jul 12, 2011

The best customer service
Excellent App
Created By: grandkidsworld2000
On: Jul 11, 2011