• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

WWW Domain 4 My Store

By HighVolumeSeller.com  (released Jul 05, 2011)
Get a WWW .COM pointed at your eBay Store or items! Free to search - $17.95 per year for a domain - cancel anytime. Now you can pass around an easy to remember WWW link and lead customers directly to all your items! Establish branding and trust with your customers. What a wonderful way for them to remember to come back to buy more! WWW Domain 4 My Store makes it easy to search for domains and point them at your eBay store or items. Now you can get all your items on Faceb
Categories: Marketing & merchandising, Checkout
Average Rating:
(362)
1 star
39
2 star
8
3 star
7
4 star
14
5 star
294
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Great Service
Great Service
Created By: commonmerchant
On: May 20, 2018

works great
its the best 18$ I ever spent....great for sharing your site
Created By: maxmusicstore
On: Mar 28, 2018

Needed a Domain and they took care of it.
If you don't want to do it yourself, they take care of it efficiently
Created By: ram0728
On: Mar 27, 2018

doesnt work
i just kept getting a message saying "an embeddd page is causing an error" it doesnt work
Created By: mneville4avon
On: Jan 22, 2018

Very pleasant
was auxileration
Created By: bequi-9
On: Dec 25, 2017

Awful experience
Could not set up my domain and I got a ZILLION marketing calls because my phone number was sold to God knows who. I am so annoyed.
Created By: nevertoomanyjools
On: Nov 21, 2017

Love it
Works great set up is only a minute worked immediately
Created By: 1022racerifle
On: Oct 26, 2017

Another vender charging me every year after canceling
Buyer beware, I cancelled but the $17.95 charge was added to my card indefinetely. Buyer Beware
Created By: patriciaquiltsandmore
On: Oct 04, 2017

Billing Practices BEWARE! BEWARE! BEWARE! ... ! Billing Practices
I contacted this company and asked them to cancel my account they said they could not cancel it I was in shock to say the least to find tht they have been billing me every month
Created By: hooverman61
On: Aug 19, 2017

AWESOME TOOLS
EASY
Created By: lovelydaisy88
On: Jul 12, 2017

Awsome works perfect for business
Easy to use easy to understand straight a to b awsome
Created By: syrensentertainment
On: Jul 10, 2017

awesome
alright that's good
Created By: natthawatzeon
On: Jul 05, 2017

Excellent
Excellent Service
Created By: jazstore
On: Jun 16, 2017

Stop working
has been working keep getting error.
Created By: dms-stores
On: Jun 06, 2017

Best app ever.... love it!!!!!!
Works and makes it so easy to give out a link instead of the mile long ebay links
Created By: woolyworth
On: May 22, 2017

works perfectly
website connects directly to my store plushgamesandmore.com love it I will continue to use your service.
Created By: plushgamesandmore
On: Mar 22, 2017

scam
don't do it it's misleading... To be a store on e-bay you still have to pay an additional fees.
Created By: extreme66sales
On: Mar 01, 2017

Great Product
Don't want the hassle of having to build a website or use some strange name this app allowed a small business like myself the ability to have my own domain name and website and look professional on my business cards and makes me a real business not just and Ebay store or some strange website. I own my own website now for such an affordable price and the support is great I was up in running in less than a day.
Created By: hidden_treasures_resale
On: Jan 28, 2017

I wanted my own domain and it worked. Easily searchable online and people find my listings.
Worked as expected domain is easily searchable online and I can simply publish my domain and folks find my website, Ebay listings
Created By: ricunity
On: Jan 04, 2017

Loyalty to the loyal
I have been using WWW.Domain4MyStore for 4 or 5 years now and I have never been disappointed. If you ask a question you get an answer from John Wheeler the same day or sooner. John is like the tax man you use for your Business, when you finally find a good one you never want to change. If he ever decided to move on, it would break my heart. Dave BigDavesYardSale (Fire Equipment at Yard Sale Prices)
Created By: bigdavesyardsale
On: Nov 15, 2016

excellent
Love this
Created By: payardsale78
On: Oct 12, 2016

Great option and it's free.
I recommend this for sure. You certainly can't beat the price=free.
Created By: pearliebeskin_0
On: Jul 31, 2016

havent checked yet but ccan tell its some sort of 302 redirect. awesome job thanks man!
ill fill this out after i use it.
Created By: paradjames
On: Jul 30, 2016

poor
poor
Created By: arishop1-store
On: Jul 27, 2016

not happy
makes no sense what to do. do not go this. it is junk and is a hack.
Created By: catsarefluffy9
On: Apr 19, 2016

PayPal
This app can only be paid with PayPal.
Created By: dj-stephen-v
On: Apr 10, 2016

good app
easy to use
Created By: bryannatmitchell-0723
On: Feb 08, 2016

great
very helpful
Created By: zappercure
On: Jan 09, 2016

Works Great
Just like what it's said to do.
Created By: sell-it-now-industries
On: Dec 05, 2015

Easy to invite others to YOUR SALES ONLY
Great way to add your web address to vista print cards for passing out to new potential clients. Would like a little more interactivity, but for it's design and cost, total value!
Created By: a4truth777
On: Dec 02, 2015

only works for two weeks
after two weeks this site is not available any more
Created By: shopelectronicz
On: Nov 14, 2015

I payment for years!
I love it! One payment for years to come. Awsome! We need more apps like this. Thank you
Created By: erikarubisjewelrycollection
On: Oct 10, 2015

Excuse my ignorance, I did not know this app existed
I am slowly building my eBay store and reviewed the apps section that helps with this effort. I was happy to find out that a domain could be created for the store! I am not really good with SEO, so if there is an app or service for that too, then someone please let me know. I will continue searching the app for this feature. Email marketing is fine, but it would be great to have a better ranking on Google, Bing, and Yahoo searched. Oh, I also forgot that I can submit the new web address to Google Webmaster Tools (or something like this). This is at least a start. Great app, so far, I am pleased with it.
Created By: check-this-out-1
On: Oct 05, 2015

Doesn't work at all
Maybe author will eventually fix it. If so, I'll try this again. But at this point, it doesn't complete a search for domain name so it's useless to me. Too bad, cool idea.
Created By: offtheshelfsales
On: Aug 29, 2015

I dont know what to think of it
You don't get any help. There's no one to call. I'm still deciding whether I lil it or not. I wrote them and I have yet to hear back from anyone.
Created By: mousesqueen
On: Aug 22, 2015

GREAT APP
Great app. Easy to use and fast customer service!
Created By: tinystuff4me
On: Aug 21, 2015

app is real good
great app get it
Created By: tw24hrshop2udrop
On: Aug 12, 2015

useless
Waste of money and time. Not relevant to searches requested which can be done for free on any domain provider or just enter in url. Don't waste your money on this one it is a scam as far as I ma concerned.
Created By: skipbo3
On: Aug 09, 2015

Awesome
Great price for great service... Thank you
Created By: thepakhuis
On: Aug 01, 2015

Awesome
I love it
Created By: pgozzy
On: Jul 13, 2015

Fantastic service, Excellent Price!
Very easy to use , excellent customer service! Definitely recommend!
Created By: bin325
On: Jul 11, 2015

Excellent domain for my store with increased sales.
Added sales to my store.
Created By: dougswarehouse2014
On: May 30, 2015

so far so good. very pleased with a kind and helpful email just to say thank you
The application is just what I need it to do!! Great
Created By: 2015cynthiatz
On: May 29, 2015

Everytime I have needed help they have been there and got the job done
Everytime I have needed help they have been there and got the job done
Created By: danobootsdanieltfrankinc
On: May 02, 2015

Steller App/Service and Great Value!
This app works 100%. I rate it above and beyond 100% because John is a true, genuine person focused to helping you build your business through this app. It works flawlessly to forward traffic to your store. Great for easy printing on Business cards to have customers remember your domain too! A+++++ FIVE Stars!! Rob
Created By: tweetman1
On: Apr 10, 2015

The service is what they say But they have sold my contact information to everyone
Relentless spam and phone calls since the day I signed up for this. Not Happy
Created By: buffalobillsphotos
On: Apr 01, 2015

Love this feature, allows my customers to find me.
Awesome
Created By: ladyki87
On: Mar 29, 2015

Isagenix Weight Loss 30 Day Cleansing and Fat Burning System
This product really works to help you lose weight. You can achieve your fitness goal in a short amount of time. If you are a competitive athlete and you're looking for that competitive edge. It's gives you the energy you need for the day naturally.
Created By: wgeronim
On: Mar 14, 2015

Excellent program to bring customers directly to your ebay store
Customer service is very professional and rapid response to questions ask.
Created By: mycoldfeet21096
On: Feb 17, 2015

Love the price of the domain.
I had been searching for a domain and did not realize that it was available thru something that was relatedf to ebay like this app. So glad that I found this app
Created By: snicholssherry
On: Feb 12, 2015

Great App
I love my new domain
Created By: susan338031
On: Feb 05, 2015

You said it is free and it is not!
You described as a free domain dut you charge! it is a scam
Created By: luisuqui
On: Jan 31, 2015

Genius and great communication
Starshinestarbright.com rates you one million stars! You really help my business and we SOoooo appreciate it! Great app!
Created By: sarahvandieselstudios
On: Jan 24, 2015

Very Usefull! Thank You!
I am a mother of two teenagers, not working outside home, I was needing this type of PUSH to GO on for my Family. Thank You.
Created By: gretellgretell
On: Jan 21, 2015

Quick and easy!
This service is AWESOME! Signing up is super easy, and very affordable. Should you experience any issues their customer service is wonderful!
Created By: treasuretrovegiftsandcollectibles
On: Jan 03, 2015

What could be Better??!
Your own domain name that points to your eBay shop is far better than the www.ebay/mystore.com ANYDAY!!! You def appear more serious to your buyers! Love this app!
Created By: my_mimi_lu
On: Jan 02, 2015

ruined my business
Just found out my domaine is gone and they do not respond to messages. I'm suing them soon
Created By: americansuits
On: Dec 29, 2014

Perfect
It works as advertised, just pick a domain name, give it out and spread it around and it will take people directly to your eBay store.
Created By: skytzo425
On: Dec 08, 2014

Awesome
Awesome customer service.
Created By: thmob
On: Nov 28, 2014

Great costumer service.
If you are looking for a domain name for your online e-bay store, this is the place to get it.
Created By: pvasquezalt
On: Nov 11, 2014

Fast, Easy
Enjoyed the process
Created By: airhousedale
On: Oct 23, 2014

I love what this app does!
Directs traffic to my store through a customized we link that I was able to choose.
Created By: peggye960
On: Oct 15, 2014

Great App!
This is really great mostly because they do everything for you and you don't have to remember to update new listings. I think it gives buyers confidence to buy also.
Created By: ameliaariella
On: Oct 06, 2014

Awesome Tool!!!
Just wonderful tool to shorten domain names for your customers to find you fast. Well worth the money. Very easy to use. I plan one buying more to point to other web sites I have.
Created By: kathy5862
On: Oct 02, 2014

Excellent
I've been wanting a domain for my Ebay store for a long time but didn't know how to go about getting one. This was super fast and easy!
Created By: tanyaheart
On: Sep 25, 2014

Easiest application to quickly get an active domain name! Would highly recommend
Quick, easy and pain-free!
Created By: danipal
On: Aug 10, 2014

Rip Off
They say FREE until you try to put a domain name in then they say it will be payed out of your Paypal account??? RIP OFF!!
Created By: lloydlc01
On: Aug 03, 2014

Awesome!!
Great to have a WWW address to point right to the eBay store! Was up and going in a couple hours.
Created By: toylinecollectibles
On: Jul 28, 2014

excellent application
Very happy with this application Iam able to make business card and have more exposure to my ebay store. Excellent customer service and very easy to set up.
Created By: allur51718
On: Jul 20, 2014

(There have been no reviews for this application.)
useless
worst app ever seen
Created By: vlepontas
On: Jun 27, 2014

This is a NOTHING application
I fail to see the usefullness of it it is not even worth the one star you FORCED me to give it.
Created By: thegreencastleguys
On: Jun 17, 2014

Gives a basic seller a edge.
Great for a basic seller to have his/her own domain. Gives you a edge and creates a more professional image. Love it, Thanks guys. My best, Heinrich
Created By: ernieleitz
On: Jun 04, 2014

Domain 4 My Store is a very useful marketing tool for many products.
This app is probably the most important if any a seller should have. Using this app allows you to make business cards as you have a real domain name. You couldn't put E-Bay's http:// address on a business card. I use it in every adverting campaign I do. From listings in Search engines to listings on directories. I have known John, the developer for many years. His response time to answering inquires is quick and if something needs to be corrected it is done immediately. I have never received in years an email from someone say that my domain is not coming up. Where can you get a critical advertising tool at this price. It comes to about 35 cents a week. Can't beat that!
Created By: bully121253
On: May 14, 2014

lack of communication!
I subscribed to this domain in 2011 with an on going subscribe my domain was resold without my knowledge and I have sent message to company without a respond. This must be a SCAM!!!! SORRY I HAD TO RATE THIS!!!
Created By: ladym44.212
On: Apr 30, 2014

easy!
good deal
Created By: ondemandsalvage
On: Apr 18, 2014

Domain name
Love this app, and the customer service is awesome!
Created By: bgdadyxxl
On: Apr 10, 2014

hortible, over 600 subscribers, just found out, rewards not working anymore
THIS IS THE WORSE THING THAT CAN HAPPEN HERE, BEEN WITH REWARDS FOR YEARS, 100'S OF CUSTOMERS OPTED IN, AND PAID MY FEES ON TIME UP TO NOW, MY REWARDS PROGRAM NOT WORKING ANYMORE , SAYS UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS??????????????? I AM SUING
Created By: wholesale-fashionsla
On: Apr 09, 2014

Excellent app and I would recommend using it!
This is a great app and is super easy to use. I selected a domain name and it simply redirects people to my Ebay Store. Very easy to subscribe to and set-up.
Created By: 123ladyt
On: Apr 09, 2014

Just as advertised. Great way to get on the web beyond Ebay.
Domain was established and working within minutes. Love it!
Created By: sshockley
On: Apr 04, 2014

Great Product!!!
I had my domain up and running in minutes the fastest and easiest service I have ever used for domain names A+
Created By: nadiascouture
On: Apr 03, 2014

I have contacted support twice and no response from them.
I was sold a domain that was already taken .
Created By: southcarolinapickers
On: Mar 24, 2014

Works great!!
Loving it! ??????????
Created By: bebe*lover
On: Mar 19, 2014

Excellent
Excellent very good
Created By: stepnyma
On: Mar 16, 2014

This is Awesome!
Looks very professional
Created By: bebe*queen
On: Mar 01, 2014

Very happy with the application
Very happy with the application
Created By: sugroupinc
On: Mar 01, 2014

TOTAL KICK AZZ APPLICATION
THIS APP ROCKS.IF YOU DONT HAVE YOU NEED TO GET IT.
Created By: ibuyandselltools
On: Feb 20, 2014

Excellent
Easy to use!
Created By: royalestatejewelry
On: Feb 19, 2014

Excellent for websites!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Created By: resaledesigners
On: Feb 18, 2014

Can't beat this awesome app. What a great idea.
your domain name for under 20$ a year, that's great.
Created By: kryptoniancomics-cards
On: Feb 15, 2014

It`s simple it`s cheap
I just began and I`ve not explore the application just the domais and I think it`s a great Ideaa. Thanks
Created By: ticha666
On: Jan 15, 2014

This Is Really Great! Your OWN Domain Name Points To Your Ebay Listings!
Whether you have an eBay store, or not, you can have your own domain name that points to your eBay listings, and it's less than $1.50 a month, for the whole year! Then you can write some articles, and post them on article marketing websites, pointing them to your domain name, just as I have done with my www.GoodLuckCharmsThatReallyWork.com which is bringing ME more business! I LOVE this feature from www domain 4 my store! You will LOVE it too! Only takes a few minutes to sign-up, and your new domain will probably be functional faster than you can believe it!
Created By: goodluckcharmsthatreallywork
On: Jan 13, 2014