• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

PDFCatalog

By 3Dsellers  (released Aug 02, 2011)
Create a catalog of your eBay items with this easy to use app. "PDF Catalog" embeds your eBay items in a designed pdf file, so you can present your store goods to potential and existing customers.
Categories: Inventory, Marketing & merchandising
Average Rating:
(377)
1 star
49
2 star
12
3 star
28
4 star
42
5 star
246
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Screen shot 2
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Execellent App
The support is awesome, very reliable, it is very useful, and very easy to use.
Created By: rkoolstuff17
On: Oct 27, 2017

Works Well
This is nice but downfall is you cannot pick the order of catalog
Created By: 1022racerifle
On: Oct 26, 2017

Very good tool.
Thank
Created By: zorozostore
On: Oct 19, 2017

error after error, awful
worked once, then it said my domain name wasnt registered, lol! Went to website where they clearly advertise "24/7 customer support", so I called.....after business hours, lol...BUT i can call back on Monday, only 40 hours away. awful
Created By: freshazfunk_llc
On: Oct 15, 2017

Good but I can not pick the items I want to display
Good but I can not pick the items I want to display
Created By: fga_products
On: Aug 20, 2017

I have used this on my other ebay store and I love it, thanks again
i will enjoy using this app
Created By: patsmorri4
On: Aug 11, 2017

User Friendly
Very easy to use and create catalogs of your auction items. Great product!!
Created By: 580importsncollectibles
On: Aug 10, 2017

Easy app.
Iam new on ebay and this kind of ebayapp for free is a great help yo start selling on ebay. I already send all my friends on whatupp my catalog.In the 1.day I started selling my products.
Created By: dom.rep056
On: Aug 01, 2017

Great and thorough application
I love the PDF catalog app. It gives you an at a glance view of all of your offerings in one place. Although you can do this by scrolling through your listings, in my opinion, it allows you to look at your items in a better light and as if you are looking at a catalog you get from an actual store. I love the option to pick the format in which you want your items displayed and the speed at which the items are compiled into one catalog. It frees up time to allocate to other tasks and also compiles your items into a single catalog that you can send to others and save them the time of having to search for, or find them on a website. I highly recommend this app!
Created By: timelesssimplicities
On: Jul 29, 2017

good
untill naw i disused the applicatioj
Created By: shebakhour0
On: Jul 20, 2017

Much easy
It is simple and easy to use. I like this app!
Created By: arkomali_company
On: Jun 26, 2017

does no work in my shop
does no work in my shop
Created By: dadleaveus
On: May 17, 2017

Love this app
Love how easy and user friendly this app is
Created By: c.e.a87
On: Mar 03, 2017

Great app. easy to use
Very easy to use. Produced a good looking catalog of all my listings. Was surprised at how quickly the program processed my listings. Thanks
Created By: bng5591
On: Jan 28, 2017

The prefect tool.
this is a prefect tool to have. It will save lots of time and energy.
Created By: null
On: Jan 26, 2017

This is an excellent app to get me organized and know what I have
Love using this app
Created By: renelafat-0
On: Jan 16, 2017

perfect
easy to use; very useful.
Created By: brassdogsornaments
On: Jan 15, 2017

Got More Than I Bargained For...
Signed up for .pdf catalog, and discovered the app developer was sending spam marketing emails to my customers as part of their "thankyouemails" app which I did not subscribe to. Developer is doing what they want with seller's information. Oh, and your thank you email featuring my listings put garbage characters in the listing titles.
Created By: 2knox2
On: Dec 22, 2016

Excellent products and Free
It is a great product and i have a great experience to see my Catalog in PDF file. The amazing think is that, it is FREE.
Created By: sheisadd
On: Dec 10, 2016

worked for me
ok
Created By: doekna50
On: Nov 25, 2016

Great app THANKS!!! very useful
Easy to use and great for sending out your products in catalog form.
Created By: opencess4
On: Nov 14, 2016

awesome
Awesome thanks for helping with this very useful app for sellers
Created By: brandopierc-63
On: Oct 21, 2016

excellent
application was very fast and easy to set up
Created By: twiztidautoparts
On: Sep 30, 2016

nive and helpful
helpfu;l putting catalog together
Created By: soaringsportsny
On: Sep 11, 2016

Nice Catalog!
shows your products in one easy file!
Created By: redlipsstudio
On: Aug 31, 2016

Best app yet
This makes selling so easy
Created By: thisnthat-herenthere
On: Aug 26, 2016

If You Sell Colorful Items Then This App Is For You
Imagine having all of your products made into a book in order buy how they appear on ebay! While you are busy working someone else can do that for you and guess what, IT"S FREE!!! I just loved this and mine was small but it gave me a chance to show everyone what I was doing!! Love it!!!! You will love it too!! Try it!!
Created By: missmcduffstuff01
On: Aug 19, 2016

Great !
Great Experience !
Created By: multiservicios-halcon-0
On: Aug 17, 2016

FANTASTIC!
I click on PDF Catalog and there is a listing of everything I have on my computer. It sure saves the hassle of searching through files and folders for what I want.
Created By: lindalou4402
On: Aug 05, 2016

Great option and it's free.
I recommend this for sure. You certainly can't beat the price=free.
Created By: pearliebeskin_0
On: Jul 31, 2016

Excellent source for sellers
This catalog is user friendly and provides an easier link to market your products. Also the automated email system saves you a lot of time. I highly recommend this app.
Created By: jowy1232zq
On: Jul 10, 2016

EASY TO USE
GREAT FOR LETTING MY BUYERS KNOW ABOUT MY OTHER ITEM. i ALWAYS PUT A PDF CATALOG IN MY SHIPPING BOXES.
Created By: babydollscenter
On: Jun 26, 2016

Get it for free and print out your catalog. I save it
I think this is a smartest, coolest, and nicest thing that we have free catalog. I save
Created By: craftmentouch
On: Jun 14, 2016

SO far I have been able to send a catalog to every buyer as they are received with updated products
that we have to offer...
Created By: mde.423
On: Jun 08, 2016

Great App !!
Created my first Catalogue in minutes,worked fast and easy
Created By: gpofgpe
On: Apr 12, 2016

Great for cross-selling
I have the free version. But I am satisfied with how the catalog is laid out. I usually send a print out of one page attached to the reverse side of my shipping invoice. Great low cost way to give customers an idea of what else is available in my store.
Created By: melody1001
On: Mar 17, 2016

Watch Out, 3dSellers might enroll you in their other products without your knowledge.
If it weren't for a customer forwarding an email while asking a post-sale question, I would have had no idea it happened. 3dSellers enrolled me in their "Thank You Emails" program, and were sending unauthorized communications to my customers post-sale. I had no knowledge (or control) of these post sale emails. After contacting 3dSellers, they sent me a link to the 'dashboard' where I could control what emails they sent. I immediately opted out of all of them and closed my PDFCatalog account.
Created By: revolutionmachinesllc
On: Feb 28, 2016

simple for customers to see all of your items instead of scrolling around
simple for customers to see all of your items instead of scrolling around
Created By: world_wide_united
On: Feb 18, 2016

Awesome, I can carry my selling items with me with this application, thanking you in advance. ...;-)
On my way to using it and looking forward to showing my PDF catalog but just downloaded it so you'll be hearing from me. ...;-)~
Created By: colloidalsilvergirls
On: Feb 06, 2016

Thank you
At last a program easy to use that lets me know exactly what I have in stock and listed
Created By: landoleo
On: Feb 05, 2016

Too simple and nothing special.
*Free Version* There is not much to this app that makes it really worth downloading. Yes it creates a most recent catalog of your items, but looks like with every change you make, you have to DL a new version. Also, there is no way to alphabetize your items or categorize them in anyway, which really what's the point then. I sell books so for me these options would make it worth it. The free version, at least for me, was in color, so that's something.
Created By: dogearedbook
On: Nov 24, 2015

Catalog will not open; no response from Support
Have created my catalog twice and tried opening with two different PDF readers, and I continually get the message that the catalog is either not in .pdf format or corrupt. I am therefore deactivating.
Created By: delilahrenee
On: Oct 31, 2015

kept saying failed to load
nothing came up, useless app
Created By: jtaber
On: Oct 28, 2015

good aplication!! :)
good aplication!! :)
Created By: buy_it_ido_tamir
On: Sep 10, 2015

Excellent
Excellent
Created By: paithoon365
On: Aug 31, 2015

great app
great app
Created By: aishaswatt504
On: Aug 31, 2015

this is worthless does not even let you choose how many per page or even show the whole title
this could be a good application... but it just isnt... seriously 8 images per page? No choice of how they are sorted, how many per page, worthless. i want my money back.
Created By: wangs_bridal
On: Aug 22, 2015

nothibg came up
SUCKS!!!!!
Created By: mzkueen71*2010
On: Aug 05, 2015

Pretty Good
This app. is easy too uses and very helpful.
Created By: ban9934.rjlchdr2j
On: Jul 14, 2015

A very useful tool!
A very useful tool!
Created By: ilkasat
On: Jul 04, 2015

Great App
GOOD INFORMATION
Created By: maraperr
On: Jun 17, 2015

No way to get help
The FAQs in the support section don't help. There is no way to get support when things aren't working. Kinda sucks.
Created By: mygo0dgraces
On: May 09, 2015

A beautiful display of your listings with a professional touch. A great product if you have a need.
While beautiful I am not sure it is very useful. Very easy to obtain but does require updating prior to downloading.
Created By: bbful62
On: May 02, 2015

Super Helpful
Thanks ebay for providing such helpful and easy to use applications!! Way To Go!!
Created By: badwitch70
On: Apr 15, 2015

Did not like App
App not for me
Created By: tesasabba
On: Apr 13, 2015

Not much of a catalog in the free version...
To make things clear ... In the free version you get only a basic gallery consisting of titles and main Item pictures (15 items per page lol). Thats it. No additional pictures, no layout options, no category selection or filter, no description and no prices. Maybe there are those options in "upgraded" version but I was insulted by the lack of content in this "free" version and didn't want to spend a cent. Don't bother with installing this if you are not willing to risk some $.
Created By: sabulj
On: Apr 11, 2015

cant use it
doesn't recognize me as a store or ebayer.
Created By: nancyseastar
On: Apr 06, 2015

Awesome addon
Must have...
Created By: westcoastconsigning
On: Mar 30, 2015

Does not work.
Always tells me; "Your session has expired. Please refresh your browser." Even when I hit the Contact Support button, I get the same thing! I have NEVER gotten any thing else.
Created By: cindy10104
On: Mar 25, 2015

After downloading and subscribing, got tons of junk mail in emal account from advertising items
They track what you look at previously, then send out email notices on more, more, more. No one needs all this. Unsubscribing and sending ebay emails to junk and spam mail buckets.
Created By: 3dells
On: Mar 25, 2015

Items
I see items that I am no longer selling.
Created By: evertrayd
On: Mar 19, 2015

AFTER ALL DAY waiting it never even loaded,it is not good at all
this is the second app that i used with 3d sellers that i had issues,i will never try anything with them again
Created By: jbreaking2011
On: Mar 14, 2015

thank yoy
thank you for free this support for any one
Created By: ae.sar4
On: Mar 11, 2015

good
good
Created By: nationwidedistributorgroup
On: Mar 11, 2015

great!
love it
Created By: ksin4303
On: Mar 09, 2015

items look great on this
I would like this catalog to be easier to find
Created By: rmcollectables2015
On: Mar 02, 2015

the free version is black and white only and not even HD!
the free version is black and white only and not even HD!
Created By: yazi-1
On: Feb 20, 2015

not user friendly
It says a pdf catalogue . ok how.. lool up for an answer.. none.. so how do I make a catalogue I clicked the word the icon the everthing I could think of and nothing..
Created By: kelleyskoolstuff
On: Feb 20, 2015

positive
very useful tool to have as an ebay seller. thank you
Created By: jenp2012-2012
On: Feb 06, 2015

So easy to use!
Creates a full catalog for all your items, no need to mess around just choose a design and create a catalog that's ready within minutes.You can share it on twitter and facebook and also add it to your emails, works great!
Created By: electronicsgiantscom
On: Feb 06, 2015

Great for promoting my store
It's a great way to show buyers all my recent additions in my store. Also great for showing my inventory to potential buyers that contact me.
Created By: majugeneralsales
On: Feb 06, 2015

Fantastic App
Will create in minutes a PDF catalog for all your eBay items, or if you choose for a certain category. You can also choose if to save your catalog to an archive. Great feature if you?re creating multiple catalogs to send to different prospect buyers.
Created By: flyingmongoose64
On: Feb 05, 2015

Awesome design!
I just upgraded to the PDF Premium version and I love the new designs! Also, all the new features are great such as saving the PDFs to archive and creating a catalog for an index. Thank you for all the extra additions!
Created By: todd.jerr
On: Feb 04, 2015

Terrible service
Negative do not use it waste
Created By: westporter
On: Feb 03, 2015

this is no good
just another way to be charged excess fees by ebay.
Created By: bookofthepast
On: Feb 01, 2015

Includes sold items!
Nice looking, but it includes items I've already sold (2 months ago!!!) as if they were still available. I don't know where it's getting it's info, but it's not at all accurate or up to date!
Created By: angelceili
On: Jan 28, 2015

Another GOT ME Application - Do Not Waste YOUR TIME!
Another joke application placed out there to waste your time. There are no free features that offer any value, as soon as you download it will as you to upgrade. DO NOT USE THIS APPLICATION!
Created By: sweetpeaanddeb
On: Jan 22, 2015

Awesome!!
This is a most have!!! APP Is a very useful !!
Created By: olu-shop
On: Jan 18, 2015

Easy makes life easier
if it had all the fees, paypal, etc it would be perfect but it is still a handy tool
Created By: annapond661
On: Jan 06, 2015

Seriously Awesome....
You can print the Catalog and hand it out... email it... I even added the link to my email signature. Great product. Thanks!
Created By: buildcorp-direct
On: Dec 31, 2014

Simple, easy to use program.
Wonderful basic catalog that is easy to use and understand.
Created By: allisonswarehouse
On: Dec 12, 2014

the color are not good
i don't like it
Created By: chrifrank78milcia
On: Nov 23, 2014

$3.99 for nothing
IS NOT FREE
Created By: samyr4864
On: Oct 28, 2014

love this app it works great
love this app it works great
Created By: amit4730
On: Oct 24, 2014

Nice app!
Nice catalog - use as frequently as you like.
Created By: imabohomama
On: Oct 20, 2014

Very Basic but Useful App
PDF Catalog is definitely with the price (FREE!). This is a very basic app, with virtually no ability to customize to meet specific business needs (e.g., no sorting, no ebay listing numbers, no page numbers). The quality of the photos is good. Unfortunately, PDF Catalog does not always use the current primary photo from the ebay listing. The text provided is the listing headline - good feature. Again, unfortunately, the format of the text leaves a lot to be desired. Bottom line - you get what you pay for - as a free app, this is worth a try. Don't expect much in the way of support. But if you are looking for a basic catalog that shows all of your ebay listings (and prices if you choose - the only bit of customization available), give PDF Catalog a try.
Created By: okranchlandandcattlecompany
On: Oct 20, 2014

awesome just awesome
this will open doors
Created By: usbeadwarehouse
On: Oct 12, 2014

Great for a quick marketing booklet...
...or inventory summary that we can show to local customers in-person. This application is perfect for printing out a professionally organized resource of your current products.
Created By: martinxcordero
On: Oct 12, 2014

Good but...
Would be nice if we could customize the titles as the long titles do not play well with print out catalogs for selling purposes.
Created By: liquivana
On: Oct 07, 2014

Great product love it!
Great product love it!
Created By: haldanecreations
On: Oct 04, 2014

NOT BEAUTIFUL
A BEAUTIFUL PDF IS WHAT THEY ADVERTISE? NOT BEAUTIFUL AT ALL! MORE LIKE A BEFUDDLED MESS! WHAT A WASTE OF TIME
Created By: sistersgreene14
On: Sep 08, 2014

Never works the first time - I quit using - too much frustration!
Instructions say you can list up to 500 products; mine quit working after 400. Every time I tried to use it I would have to contact support, waiting up to 24 hours to hear back. Easier just to link to my eBay store.
Created By: homeprofitscenter
On: Sep 08, 2014

Have really used to it's fullest
Building email list
Created By: jazzyjazzproductions_sales
On: Sep 01, 2014

Great App
I like this App because I can send a complete list of my products to new customers.
Created By: phantomwarrior1327
On: Aug 18, 2014

Fantastic! Love this app! Works great with our eBay store.
Now I can provide a copy of what is on our eBay store for new customers to see an example of what we offer.
Created By: mbaengraving
On: Aug 12, 2014

App is not very helpful for my needs. Thanks
App is not very helpful for my needs. Thanks
Created By: hutchersongroup
On: Jul 31, 2014

Great product!
I really like the notification settings.
Created By: gibsonarie
On: Jul 23, 2014

Just ran it for the first time and looking it over it's just really terrific. Simple to use
I read that people want more and I get that. Leave this one alone PLEASE. I understand why people would want more options but for free this is simply wonderful
Created By: stans06
On: Jul 04, 2014

Love being able to create a catalog BUT~~~~
I would love to be able to edit the size of the text and photos also to be able to categorize items or choose which items you want in what order. Its good but not perfect!
Created By: desertgirl22
On: Jul 02, 2014

Great tool too advertise to your existing customer base!
Probably the most simple APP to use. Enter your email address and click generate and your done. A few minutes later you will receive an email with a link to download the completed PDF. It has your entire stores product images in a gallery format which look excellent. The best thing is that when you click the image it takes you to the listings. I use it to advertise to my previous customer base. In Outlook 2010 I create a group list. Then I create an email to say whatever I want. For example, the last one I sent I told about new products for the summer of 2014 from SANIS (my manufacturer. I always explain in the email that it is a special PDF that is clickable which is the best part for your customer. When you send it the TO: goes to yourself and you attach the Group List to the BCC. Reason being no one else sees to who else you sent the email. Attach the PDF to attachments and you are ready to send. Free custom advertising directly to your customers. Keep up the good work 3DSelllers.
Created By: bully121253
On: Jun 30, 2014

Good for what it is
It would be nice if I could sort my items, or if they were sorted by store category.
Created By: quality_lock
On: Jun 23, 2014

Best Apps
Works well best apps
Created By: jafferusa2011
On: Jun 23, 2014

simple
I does what it says, a pdf catalog and it's free.
Created By: menstore526
On: Jun 18, 2014

pp
pp
Created By: fontedavi
On: Jun 14, 2014

EXCELLENT!
What a great idea and wonderful way to showcase Ebay items. Thank you for your hard work,
Created By: isellyouprofit
On: May 28, 2014

It does what it says but with no organizational options has little value.
Yes it creates a PDF catalog. But it does not sort your catalog by category or allow you any options on how it is produced. As a result, you get a jumbled mess as your store grows in size.
Created By: tryongold
On: May 26, 2014

very good
very good
Created By: 2009ashraf
On: Apr 16, 2014

Easy
It only took a few minutes to understand this app. Now it's really helpful to my customers and me.
Created By: collegedreaminkid
On: Apr 07, 2014

Great support love it!
Great support love it!
Created By: universalii
On: Apr 06, 2014

Great and easy catalog generator.
This is a great app! We use it all the time and it very easily gathers all our products into a nice looking catalog that we can give to our customers. Great job!
Created By: axnystore
On: Mar 27, 2014

Great app
I would like it to let me group items together and only print out lists of items, like all the jewelry or all my hotwheels only.
Created By: starwomen857
On: Mar 27, 2014

Very, very useful~!
How cool to just make a pdf file of your store offerings? This used to be called a mail order catalog back in the day ;-) They give you the option of showing the prices or not showing them - which is awesome. I made one of each. And I will continue to update as my products change. It's really great to be able to post a link to all of your items in this format from your Facebook page, etc. The greatest thing about it is that it's actually a little portable STORE because every product is a clickable link~!!! Very cool~! Thank you for this~!
Created By: dnashopper
On: Feb 26, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
I have over 1000 listings. This is the easiest way for me to do inventory. Love it!!!!
Created By: l4smith4
On: Feb 22, 2014

Great for a backup source of your current listings.
I use this program prior to uploading multiple new listings as a backup source of sales progress. The main thing I dislike about the program is it does not show a current date on the cover page so you have to manually perform this action. I would like to see an option for editing the cover page with user specific desired text. Otherwise I am very happy with the product as it fits my needs well.
Created By: serenity_4101
On: Feb 22, 2014

GREAT
GREAT
Created By: trumpet_1
On: Feb 20, 2014

good
good
Created By: pedreiraantiques
On: Feb 20, 2014

Wow! How fun is this!
We accidentally found this app and tested it, as we get request for our catalog (which has been impossible to create). If you are like us and have high turnover of your items, you will love this app! It takes just a few minutes to generate once you initiate the process. Then you get a link with all your products in a pdf 'catalog'...plus each one is linked back to your store. You can make a new catalog anytime you add new inventory, or get a request for your catalog! Thank you!
Created By: newsom213
On: Feb 19, 2014

pdf catalog
never received
Created By: featherlings
On: Feb 08, 2014

Good APP
Nice app for free i can recomand
Created By: uncle-tomas
On: Feb 07, 2014

I love this application!!!
It is useful for potential buyers locally and for my inventory control.
Created By: anilouise2012
On: Feb 03, 2014

Point and click and there are your items in and portable PDF WOW!!
We all just need to capture an overview of our collections for reference especially if selling on behalf of others. Great simple product. Ideally there needs to be a PDF for my purchase history so I can identify items years later.
Created By: dartek
On: Feb 01, 2014

Love this!
Great looking catalog for ebay items
Created By: brrights
On: Jan 26, 2014

Great App to keep up with items in my catalog on Ebay
Great App to keep up with items in my catalog on Ebay
Created By: thimblefun
On: Jan 24, 2014

Awesome! great free application
Incredible program! It gives a very professional looking layout and links the buyer directly to your store for purchase and compatibility information.
Created By: i.monit
On: Jan 24, 2014

nice app.
it allows me to print a catalogue and be able to quick reference items when chatting with customers
Created By: vonklous
On: Jan 23, 2014

LOVE THIS APPLICATION
EZ TO USE. AWESOME
Created By: icollect30-30
On: Jan 21, 2014

Nice!!!
It's just great does what It suppose to!
Created By: bb-zar
On: Dec 19, 2013

Works well for what it is
Quick and easy
Created By: qualityclay
On: Dec 16, 2013

Does exactly what they say.
Its quick and easy to use. You acces your catalog through the ap itself, and then you can save it anywhere you want, or you can print it out. It expands how you can promote your items. And it's free!
Created By: trinityriverstudiosepl
On: Dec 10, 2013

Nice app to make even more sales!!!!
Love this app. I use it all the time!!
Created By: gatessales13
On: Dec 06, 2013

Excellent-exceeds expectations.
Nice, quick and easy! Would have been a LOT of work to do myself!
Created By: generousgifts
On: Dec 05, 2013

sucks!
Does Not work!
Created By: tandgretail
On: Dec 02, 2013

Very cool tool. Must have for small sellers who do not have an ebay store yet.
App works as promised. It's very easy to use and very practical. I have plans already for marketing use!
Created By: soulforcekites
On: Nov 29, 2013

Very good
Nice app
Created By: be2stepahead
On: Nov 13, 2013

Nice catalog
This is really neat. Could put a link to this on any site!
Created By: phoenix7232002
On: Oct 02, 2013

Hey it Free
can be used in Other business , and It is Free .
Created By: qscollection
On: Sep 21, 2013

Perfect for classified ad style selling
I use it on a personal ad to market what I have to offer and it directs them to my listing
Created By: 808slim
On: Sep 07, 2013

nice dose exactly what it says
i love it works perfect
Created By: quasimodo2989
On: Sep 07, 2013

Great app
Good for giving out you items in catalog form.
Created By: everydaytreasures
On: Sep 02, 2013

great app
fast and free, that's for me. my first try didn't work well, but after I contacted them, they redid it, and it looks great!
Created By: paperstreetplastics
On: Aug 03, 2013

Awesome
Works, I Like it
Created By: lawson4959
On: Jul 19, 2013

This is the best app ever
This provides something much better than a business card to the client. I know it will improve my sales. What a good idea. I especially like that the links work, Judi Singleton Ringsforurfingers
Created By: judis1998
On: Jul 08, 2013

EASY, EASY, EASY
TURNED MY ONLINE EBAY STORE INTO A ONLINE CATALOG. WHICH CAN BE POSTED ALMOST ANYWHERE!
Created By: getthemfaststickes
On: Jul 05, 2013

It works sometimes and sometimes it doesnt.
It worked well when I first installed it. Then it would only catalog only some or half of my listings. Customer service said I needed to provide them the link to my PDF Catalog before they could troubleshoot it. I have no idea what or where the link is to my PDF Catalog. Think I will delete it and maybe try to reinstall it again.
Created By: watchsniper
On: Jun 25, 2013

Easy, neat and useful application. See what you have listed easily and quickly.
I have been looking for a way to combine all my listings into a single list to view offline, to see what I have listed, and what I already have listed, and what I need to list. Since it is a free application, its hard to give this anything but 5 stars. I would gladly pay for this app if I needed to.
Created By: jnjbrewer
On: Jun 05, 2013

some difficulty
worked for a min then quit
Created By: securityempire
On: May 26, 2013

good app
Could use a little improvement. It would be great if it will show the multi variety items also not just the main pic for a multi items listing.
Created By: ejmca728
On: May 16, 2013

Great Idea...Love!
Worked really quickly and just as described.
Created By: aftermath122
On: May 02, 2013

convenient!
convenient!!
Created By: iknowpicks
On: Apr 20, 2013

I love this application
Great tool for seeing everything that you have in a portable format that can open anywhere!!
Created By: bestsalonbrands
On: Apr 18, 2013

This rocks!!!
Generates a complete catalog of your offerings is minutes!!!
Created By: bitterendoldschoolchoppers
On: Apr 06, 2013

Easy way to take a catalog to craft shows, etc.
Easy way to take a catalog to craft shows, etc.
Created By: dirtynellie
On: Apr 06, 2013

Great tool for any serious seller
If you want a good listing of your inventory with pictures- this is the tool to use. I would suggest it to any serious seller on ebay!
Created By: kbmenterprise
On: Apr 01, 2013

nice to be able to print all your items into a report.
Very effective app.
Created By: richlinmachineryinc
On: Apr 01, 2013

not all images are shown
does not provide image for all items.last couple of pages have data but no jpg. would like to arrange alphabetically. also would like to get a file on items sold
Created By: kepuasan
On: Mar 25, 2013

Would love if it worked right
Unlike these other clowns that don't know how to manipulate PDF files and their stupid email filters, I was able to get this app to work and notify me that the catalog was ready. My problem with the app is that it doesn't load all of the item pictures like it's supposed to. It will show the title, then a blank white box, then the price. It only does this after about 300 items in a 500 item file. I've tried to contact support about it and they are less than knowledgeable from what I've experienced. TL;DR If the app would include all of the pictures for all of my auctions I would give 5 stars. Otherwise it's "meh" at best.
Created By: morgan_enterprise
On: Mar 23, 2013

Excellent product.
It provides me with a beautiful colored photo catalog of all my listings and prices. I print my catalog and use it as a great reference. Never, ever had a problem with it.
Created By: 1963gloria
On: Mar 20, 2013

Love this APP!!
This app is awesome!! It helps me sell to those not online without me having to make a bush league catalog!!
Created By: extremebargainhuntermom
On: Mar 12, 2013

A must have app.
If you have a store then you gotta get this app. It is a great way to share your product line with your customers that do not have a lot of time. They can print it and take it with them to share with their friends as well. It will definitely bring you some new business.
Created By: jmhboots
On: Mar 03, 2013

Unattractive and Simple
I could have created the same PDF by typing my items in a word document and creating a PDF of it in Adobe Acrobat.
Created By: mickeyblue200910
On: Feb 22, 2013

Good eBayer!!!
Good eBayer!!!
Created By: rejuvenelle
On: Feb 18, 2013

Outstanding
Worth to have it on my account. Neat and accuracy on my PDF catalogue that is possible to upload or send to clients via e-mail. Thank you!
Created By: autodafeprod
On: Feb 13, 2013

great!
great!
Created By: blakejuliusalexander
On: Feb 10, 2013

Excellent!!
Excellent!! Saved me hours of work. Highly recommend.
Created By: rolisautoandmusclecarsllc
On: Feb 08, 2013

Excellent!
This app does what is says, and does it good. Great tool for sharing your ebay listings via text, email, etc.
Created By: littlehoots1979
On: Jan 30, 2013

Great
Great deal for the price...does exactly what it say it will do and with ease.
Created By: rprosser1963
On: Jan 20, 2013

Nice concept
I enjoyed seeing my items in a PDF catalog and liked having the ability to click the item to bring up the Ebay link. What I was hoping to see would be organization similar to my Ebay store. Each category/sub-category should be grouped together. What I got was a listing of my items. Not bad, but not what I was looking for.
Created By: flcardtrader
On: Dec 30, 2012

Helpful
This is very helpful
Created By: msdesign2002
On: Dec 24, 2012

PDF CATALOG FREE APPLICATION IS GREAT FOR A LOWER VOLUME SELLER
AS A LOWER VOLUME SELLER OF UNIQUE ANTIQUES/VINTAGE COLLECTIBLES, I CAN KEEP TRACK OF LISTINGS ETC IN CONJUNCTION WITH TURBO LISTER. I ALSO USE IT AS A MARKETING TOOL FOR MY SOCIAL CONTACTS. ALSO FOR EASY LOOK UP OF SOLD ITEMS RATHER THAN DREDGE THROUGH REPORTS.
Created By: elecollector
On: Dec 23, 2012

Does not work
Does not work
Created By: antiquestoremember
On: Dec 18, 2012

Very nice app
This app is very nice, but I am not quite ready for this type of marketing. Don't really have a pros or cons list, but it certainly created a beautiful PDF. :)
Created By: happupkin
On: Nov 23, 2012

a great idea
I print this out and use it as an 'on hand' catalog when talking to others about my products. Printing or copying it to pass is is too expensive for my low dollar items though so I just pick a page, copy it in black and white and use the entire sheet as my 'business card'.
Created By: leesballcaps
On: Nov 22, 2012

does what it said
It does do what it said but ebay provides just as good cataloging as you want so this app is not really needed! If you think you can use it go ahead, It does work!
Created By: 3-eme-8
On: Nov 20, 2012

Super!
Wooooow
Created By: wasp-x360
On: Nov 18, 2012

did not work at all
like many before me you couldn't even get out of the screen to email me the pdf it just kept refreshing same screen
Created By: 1980heatwebb0002011
On: Nov 18, 2012

good
its was cool
Created By: bluemaverick27
On: Nov 10, 2012

Very pleased with PDF listing.
Still on the side of minimal experience selling, I find this catalog helps me identify my listings easily
Created By: green8900
On: Oct 31, 2012

Excellent Marketing Tool
Very easy to work with it, and excellent sale support tool
Created By: americanglobaldistributors2010
On: Oct 30, 2012

Excellent
Like having a nice portfolio
Created By: chewbaccalypse42
On: Oct 26, 2012

works 10% of the time
never received pdf completion email pdf never completed
Created By: empiresecurity
On: Oct 21, 2012

excellant
so easy
Created By: princessfj
On: Oct 20, 2012

very useful
very useful
Created By: ainasainas
On: Oct 10, 2012

Excellent tool to have on your E-bay account.
Makes things easy for all to see. Thank you
Created By: hawaii0891
On: Oct 10, 2012

doesn't work
The pdf never changes from the first item listed. First one displays and later no new items are shown. Never changes.
Created By: tangerinetrader
On: Oct 03, 2012

Great app but I wish could have more control over it
I wish I could control the font size for this app
Created By: axrtec
On: Oct 03, 2012

Would be good for small sellers but not good for mid to large seller with 500+ listings.
Need to be able to organize by ebay store catagory and make clickable index for those categories to be usable for large sellers. Without that you'll just get pdfs with listings all unsorted and unorganized mess. I would pay money for a product that actually crated something usable that I could use outside ebay too.
Created By: partsparadiseinc
On: Sep 28, 2012

trouble loading
trouble loading to ebay
Created By: brezhen2012
On: Sep 18, 2012

Does Not Work!
Catalog never made or emailed or sent to me. Not worth your time
Created By: end_muse_ing
On: Sep 04, 2012

pretty much of a scam if they cant admit its not really free
If you only get to try it once and then need to upgrade to $4 a month why not say it? There is a button that says create new catalogue after your first one and it does not work.meanwhile they are selling you the upgrade. So you cant tell if it is just not or if you only get one? Why so shady?
Created By: alienne
On: Sep 02, 2012

Excellent!!
Great promo tool!! I can send the catalog to my customers by email or print them to send them with the items that I ship. Very useful!!
Created By: autographsfromhollywood
On: Aug 26, 2012

Catalog
Creates a Nice Catalog. Was able to create a new one..disregard first review.
Created By: shadyl8d
On: Aug 25, 2012

Does Not Work
I tried this and never recieved the cataloge.
Created By: sean.dillard
On: Aug 23, 2012

does what it promises
this app does what it promises. it would be great if you could also have the option to decide how big the images are in your catalog too or the option to include the description or the number of items you'd like on a page.
Created By: ellie_elle
On: Aug 19, 2012

Not what i expected.
Now i cannot remove it.
Created By: devotionmagazine
On: Aug 08, 2012

Simple
This is the best idea and simple just give your email they do the rest.When you receive your brochure Email everyone and show it off.....Must Have!!!
Created By: dougsonestopshop2012
On: Aug 08, 2012

Never received by catalog
I never received the catalog
Created By: gloriastore1950
On: Aug 07, 2012

Excellent
grate
Created By: top_choice_outlet
On: Aug 05, 2012

SO...where is it?
I've tried this 3 times...and it says it will send you an email when your PDF is ready...well....I'M STILL WAITING! It hasn't work yet. Sounds cool....but I wouldn't know.
Created By: justforguns
On: Aug 04, 2012

Great Application. Awesome
a Very good application to have. We appreciate your hard work I will use this often!' Thank you.
Created By: uniquelyjewellgifts
On: Aug 02, 2012

Good accurate and brief catalog design.I Recommend...
Good accurate and brief catalog design.I Recommend...
Created By: cemburakakin
On: Aug 02, 2012

I like it :)
Easy to use and really fast.
Created By: paparuben1003
On: Jul 12, 2012

Excellent product
Excellent for getting product all in one place and send it out. AND FREE
Created By: usaki2012
On: Jul 12, 2012

Slick
This is one nice app. Easy to use, fast, and reliable creates a file small enough to email to all your customers Sweet Deal
Created By: sweeet_deal
On: Jul 11, 2012

good
good
Created By: mbangkok
On: Jun 28, 2012

Freeee! website and Freeee Mentor who will help giude you threw the steps.
Discover the secrets to making money Online Today--Just by Following This FREEEEE! and Proven Step By-Step System.
Created By: ski5010
On: Jun 15, 2012

Revoked and no links work-USELESS
Tried it, somehow got revoked. Can't even find out why and it really doesn't matter as it is useless anyway.
Created By: nademan586
On: Jun 13, 2012

great way to let your customer know what's in your store,daily,weekly,monthly.
Just started this app,however I think it's a great idea.
Created By: trashntreasure4u
On: Jun 06, 2012

never got to work
would not load catalog every time i re did and kept trying bummer looked like great idea,
Created By: a_plus_apparels
On: Jun 01, 2012

This is a wonderful sales tool!
I just printed my first PDF Catalog with this app today and I am very satisfied with the end product. Does an excellent job! It was ready in minutes. Thanks so much!
Created By: omostudios
On: May 15, 2012

Surprising OutStanding
I love your poduct and services
Created By: actuall55
On: May 06, 2012

Application doesn't work
I get "page not found" message when invoking the application.
Created By: royalpersiancarpets
On: May 06, 2012

Love it
I could not have made a better brochure on my sale items. This is great!!! And the fact that if a person clicks on the picture they are linked to my ebay account for that item. Great job!!
Created By: jomaune
On: May 05, 2012

.pdf
It wasnt quiet what I expected. I was thinking it would list your inventory for the year. Not just what is presently active. But that is ok i will still use it. Maybe this will inspire you to create one that does a inventory of all items sold, unsold and presently listed. That is just my opinion it is still a good program but I see much potential for this. I hope I could inspire your programmers. - good day, Kraymick
Created By: kraymick
On: May 01, 2012

awesome
great
Created By: sraygoza08
On: Apr 29, 2012

Very Handy!
I love this! I am using it for everything! Website, ebay, warm market! Awesome!
Created By: sdarby1
On: Apr 17, 2012

Great app
Nice
Created By: kelly-hall2012
On: Apr 16, 2012

A+++++++++
AWESOME APP!!!
Created By: specialcarbonfiber
On: Apr 16, 2012

Works perfectly -- just as described
I save the PDF catalog file for each group of auction listings to use as a quick historical reference. It's great!
Created By: vintagechamber
On: Apr 09, 2012

Disappionted
It may I miss understood. I was expecting to be able to add multiple sale items myself. To create a catalog of sorts. Not so. I called customer service. They were pleasant enough. But, were unable to help me or make any suggestions .
Created By: bbridgetteann2012
On: Apr 05, 2012

Works great
But needs more features. 1 key feature to consider is the ability to export only fixed price listings to PDF. Most of the time, auction listings are 1 of a kind items while fixed price items could be items I continually stock. Hope this helps!
Created By: bugglesclassics
On: Apr 04, 2012

Waste of time!!
I assumed it would be a catalog with all of my items included so I could send it to potential buyers. The catalog is empty, and forget about getting any support.
Created By: ldixon512
On: Apr 01, 2012

Great Free App If You Use It Correctly
People who visit your store usually have a 30 second attention span. This PDF maker (if used correctly) will allow them to download your entire catalog and browse your store at their leisure while on or offline. PDFs are generated quickly with our without prices and you're notified by email when they're ready to go. The only areas of improvement I would suggest are more cover customization available to the user and more items per PDF so that the entire store can fit into one file. Other than that it's an awesome app. If you would like to see an example of this app in action, go to my store and scroll down the left hand column for PDF download links... http://stores.ebay.com/The-Old-Tin-Shack
Created By: old_tin_shack
On: Mar 29, 2012

Good idea, doesn't work, unresponsive service
I was excited about using this tool, yet after trying to get it to work for 2 weeks (off and on), and contacting their service support team...no results, no follow up response. I still have hope, yet, not pursuing them. I'll check back, as I believe their idea is good.
Created By: getyourkickson66-nm
On: Mar 26, 2012

very cool!
This is very easy and professional. Great for my business!
Created By: cirklebleather4jc
On: Mar 15, 2012

Sick
Useless
Created By: drtammy73
On: Mar 15, 2012

It took me a couple of tries to "figure" it out. But once I understood how to use it...it's great!
Ebay has a habit of "losing" my unsold posts. With the aid of this program I was able to check my inventory against it. When you find a lost item, double click and it will open up in Ebay and all you have to do it click on "relist". I had a ball with it yesterday. This may be something all of you know about. It was new to me and turned into a wonderful tool
Created By: mastonthomas
On: Mar 15, 2012

LOVE THIS ONE! Gives me a working catalog ....a must try!
Loved it!!! We have found lots of use for this app! I wish it used catagories for division....but way cool!
Created By: smullineaux
On: Mar 12, 2012

I Love it!!
Perfect for my customers to show!!!
Created By: 7starsautoparts
On: Mar 08, 2012

Love this so much!!
Works great at printing out a quick catalog of your items to take and show off. Depending on your number of items though it can give you quite a few pages, but it's awesome and helpful in marketing and sales. Love it!!
Created By: perfectpickingsonline
On: Mar 04, 2012

Awesome
This is a great application, I love the catalog it makes, and I like how I can save it to my desktop after it has been generated. Awesome app!
Created By: jelxanyc
On: Mar 03, 2012

very good informations thanks the ebay
there are good informations selling details thanks
Created By: irrium
On: Feb 29, 2012

GENERALLY POSITIVE
I like the idea but would prefer more ad info included than what is actually shown. Some suugestions would be the ad item #; Reserve amounts if any; buy it now or auction. Just a thought.
Created By: rahwood
On: Feb 23, 2012

Great app to have a catalog of your items on ebay to send via email.
This app is amazing. It gives you a catalog of every item you are selling on ebay in a .pdf file so you can send it thru email for people to see your products, or just so you can have an account of what you sell.
Created By: wantandbuy2012
On: Feb 19, 2012

What a great idea.
I like this idea. Nothing like having to see all of your inventory on paper and make notes or changes and later adjust it online. Thank you.
Created By: electriclightingsupply
On: Feb 19, 2012

store name is not updated
After initial communication I got no reply.
Created By: affordablemerchandize
On: Feb 13, 2012

Good, but wish I could modify it.
The catalog is automatically generated from your active items, but you can't easily change the layout, or organize your items. Which is why i can't give this to customers. it comes with a basic cover page...but that is easily fixed by deleting that page in adobe professional is you have that program.
Created By: science-specialists
On: Feb 13, 2012

Great application and easy to use to create a catalog of your store items for sale
Easy to down load and make catalog for those not familiar with PDF.
Created By: catts6802
On: Feb 12, 2012

no idea what this is
NO SUPPORT
Created By: retroindulgence
On: Feb 10, 2012

Awsome!
Send all my listings including the pictures to my wife in a pdf via email and it goes to all her email buddies. Im not a big social network person, but I am reaping the benefits of reaching more people exponentially with this so easy to use application.
Created By: fathersalt
On: Feb 09, 2012

Neat trick, but sorely lacking
This application create a very, very basic catalog of your items. It's a good thing to have, being able to download the items as a PDF, but for marketing purposes the catalog it creates is very bare. To start, the only customization option you have is whether to add prices to the catalog or not. After that, it automatically compiles a catalog with item titles and pictures (and prices if you like). There are no options beyond that, though. You can't add quantity, subtitles, item numbers (something we really need in ours), or anything other than those three things: title, picture, price. You also cannot choose specific store categories which would be great for us; as we have customers who purchase from one category, but have no need of others, and this app just mixes them all together in an order that seems random. Was hoping to find an app that would automate this process for me, but the PDF it puts out is really unacceptable unless you just want to have a PDF for yourself.
Created By: crank-n-charge
On: Feb 06, 2012

Always Customer Satisfaction First
Always Customer Satisfaction is my Goal
Created By: insulationjs2012
On: Jan 30, 2012

Great
The app is very quick to create the catalog and it looks very nice.
Created By: asianimports
On: Jan 28, 2012

Great way to keep a listing file
This is a wonderful way to keep all your ebay listings and pictures of listings in one file. You can share all your listings with others simply by letting them viem all of them from a nicely organised PDF file. So happy I got this application YOU SHOULD TO !!
Created By: bharrison.918
On: Jan 26, 2012

I LOVE this application! The catalog is a fabulous way to advertise to our friends and family.
We like to print the catalog and include it in our shipping to our customers. It provides them an avenue for what we not only have carried but currently provide via eBay. By providing the catalog, we leave them the opportunity to contact us to carry items previously sold - which is a great way to promote our business!!
Created By: brownsllc2011
On: Jan 25, 2012

Almost great..
I currently have sixty listings, and PDFcatalog found them all. However, the actual PDF that it created, only had pictures for 36 items (60%). I always list with a picture, whether it be a stock picture or otherwise. If I could be sure that the generated PDF had all pictures included, this app would be perfect.
Created By: everett_ross_auctions
On: Jan 25, 2012

Excellent. Very good service. It is very necessary thing! I recommend to all!
Excellent. Very good service. It is very necessary thing! I recommend to all!
Created By: limmagazines-seaofspa
On: Jan 24, 2012

Just a bunch of garbage
Who in Gods name can afford to print out 500 regular listings plus 580 auctions. Just a bunch of "HEWEY" immature carp.
Created By: zoee1957
On: Jan 21, 2012

So So
We are not crazy about the way it prints out on paper. It should be more consolidated and able to move items around like a real catalog looks like. It would be great if you can alter it....
Created By: brooklyns-best-bargains
On: Jan 11, 2012

Excellent.
This program generates a nice catalog.
Created By: uncleelmo10
On: Jan 02, 2012

Great idea, incredibly poor implementation
This app must have been written by someone unfamiliar with US currency. The currency symbol appears after the amount... as in 9.99$ rather than $9.99. Then the generated PDF contains only a few pictures. Most but not all of the stock pictures are missing. Some of my uploaded pictures are present, but it looks like not all of them. Finally, and this is the killer, the images do not link to product listings on eBay. Had that been the case, this could have been a useful app... but no. This is a waste in its current offering. I wonder why eBay put it here. Do they just not care.
Created By: bcc.class
On: Dec 30, 2011

unreadable
price sign moved to right hand side of item zoom controls disappears very quickly this app sucks as bad as social store
Created By: gurugardener
On: Dec 28, 2011

FANTASTIC
This is EXACTLY what I need and I am soooo happy I found this app!
Created By: jewelrybox65
On: Dec 27, 2011

pretty cool
it's good for emailing updates on prices, etc. to relatives or friends
Created By: thericerockets
On: Dec 21, 2011

Nice presentation
I like it.
Created By: masters.marine
On: Dec 16, 2011

Quick and simple. All done for us! Love it!
Couple of clicks and all of our items were arranged into a sendable and emailable .pdf! Neat and tidy and fun to look at. Colorful, with prices, so the buyers can immediately know if they want to purchase at that price. User friendly.
Created By: bcheri11
On: Dec 13, 2011

Nice catalog of all items to be viewed by store owner and interested buyers both!
Easy, easy, easy to do!
Created By: secondchancesociety
On: Dec 01, 2011

Somewhat useful
Would be nice if one could specify what attributes to import into the catalog or maybe even the layout
Created By: gregdoneghue
On: Dec 01, 2011

Super fast communication with staff that tried their best to get the problem solved.
PDF file for some reason was showing up as a Web Page Not loading the file. One of the two.. their system is sending it better (or) mine is excepting it with no problems ADOBE.
Created By: stayhomeglad
On: Nov 30, 2011

It's Okay
I was initially excited about being able to put all of my store items into a catalog form. A catalog I was able to get - functionality and flexibility I did NOT. It would be nice to be able to manipulate the database/pdf once it is uploaded, to assure that like products/sizes could be grouped for easier 'findability' and user friendliness. It is alright if all you want is a printout (with picture and price) of all your items. Not too hot if you need to adjust before printing.
Created By: advantagesupply28621
On: Nov 10, 2011

Perfect Marketing tool
I am able to keep my customers up to date with items in my store by sending them a copy of this catalog !! It works for me.
Created By: spiritspeaker
On: Nov 08, 2011

awesome-thanks for fixing-it works great!
thank you!
Created By: kennasattik
On: Oct 30, 2011

Poor picture quality.
Not a bad idea, but pictures do not ome out clear in the pdf transfer.
Created By: highliving
On: Oct 16, 2011

5 stars if it were faster
Great for distributing my store stock to family, friends, neighbors and a variety of public bullitin boards. There is nothing better than free advertisement
Created By: uncle.todd
On: Oct 09, 2011

EASY SETUP!
Great little thing to for with
Created By: djreisch
On: Sep 16, 2011

PDF Catalog is no more than a snapshot of listings at any given time and can't be pesonalized...
If I could give it a "Less than one" or "Negative" I would. Can't chose inserts, can't set displays, can't even make page setup corrections from this end. Useless!
Created By: bjsbangles
On: Sep 08, 2011

Great App
A++++++++++++
Created By: loochiano25
On: Sep 06, 2011

Tried it three times and it did not work. What a waste of my time!!!
Tried it three times and it did not work. What a waste of my time!!!
Created By: myimagefactory
On: Aug 29, 2011

great!
Does exactly as it says. Easy to use and emails you the pdf within a few minutes. great to post on other other sites. However, it only lists the item title, price, and picture, not the additional details you have in the description.
Created By: xrhinemaidenx
On: Aug 13, 2011

Easy to use, improves sales and free.
Easy to use, improves sales and free. Great app. Generate as many files as you want. Send to friends and customers. IMPROVE SALES!
Created By: onlinesellings
On: Aug 05, 2011