• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

SocialStore

By 3Dsellers  (released May 31, 2011)
Create an amazing Facebook store displaying all of your eBay items, at the click of a button. Connect with 900 million potential Facebook customers! Sign up today and receive a FREE subscription to our Thank You Emails app!
Categories: Listing, Marketing & merchandising
Average Rating:
(234)
1 star
60
2 star
11
3 star
8
4 star
21
5 star
134
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Screen shot 2
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
This is an eBay sellers must have application!
This Social Store app truly changed the way I market to buyers. I set up my own Facebook Page and Social Store made it so easy to automatically port over all my listings to Facebook so quick. More views = more sales
Created By: katiekatesstore
On: Oct 09, 2017

Love it. Created a Facebook store in less than 5 minutes (with a break)
This was a very easy application to set up and use. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Created By: reelsticksystems
On: Jan 08, 2017

works fine
just needs a share button
Created By: kcelectronics_by_briancasey
On: Dec 10, 2016

I like it
So far so good
Created By: rubi_doobie21
On: Dec 06, 2016

facebook will not accept this app
have tried to use this with facebook to no avail
Created By: mde.423
On: Nov 30, 2016

Have tried repeatedly to make this work. NOT HELPFUL!
Sent many previous messages.
Created By: sophies_corner
On: Nov 11, 2016

Takes Forever To Load
This is terrible so far. How can you expect anyone to visit when it takes forever to load?
Created By: dearlady99
On: Nov 11, 2016

to confusing
to hard to understand
Created By: theeverythingjewelryoutlet
On: Sep 11, 2016

You need just to make an little effort, but work fine
You need just to make an little effort, but work fine
Created By: giftbeyondgift
On: Jun 19, 2016

Poor Support
App does NOT work if you have multiple Facebook pages. Only will let you add to the first page you created. ZERO support available. Deleting now.
Created By: shopclassicvinyl
On: Apr 25, 2016

Easy to change templates and to install it!
I do appreciate having my store on Facebook! Thank you!
Created By: comproubem2016
On: Apr 01, 2016

Watch the tutorial for best results
I went round and round before I realized I needed to create a business page associated with my personal FB profile to utilize this app. After that, if you don't see the social store tab pop up on your page, click "more" and reorder the tabs that appear to put your social store at the top. Watching the 3.5 min tutorial will make this a breeze.
Created By: smbluz
On: Mar 26, 2016

easily and automatically
easily and automatically
Created By: stockandbond
On: Mar 01, 2016

not a single sale attributed to this gimmic
titile says it all
Created By: *coppercarr*
On: Nov 27, 2015

Great! Links my items to facebook.
Sale increase and visibilty increase of my items to facebook page!. Thank you!
Created By: 303electronics
On: Nov 09, 2015

Haven't sold anything yet with this app
while this sounds good I have not yet sold anything while using it, so not sure if it is worth spending money on
Created By: kali*herbs
On: Oct 29, 2015

NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT
NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT, DOUBLE BILLED, APP IS EXTREMELY SOLW
Created By: scorcherxxx
On: Oct 22, 2015

Great addition to the ebay store.
Great addition to the ebay store. Great way to attract more buyers.
Created By: only_the_best_no.1
On: Aug 27, 2015

Will be pleased to see items listed on facebook also.
I'm looking forward to having the exposure of my items for sale on facebook, as well as eBay.
Created By: imladygreyhawk
On: Aug 18, 2015

GREAT APP
AWESOME
Created By: frame-tech-systems
On: Aug 12, 2015

No categories, or subcategories
The app doesn't copy my ebay store categories which makes the page nonfunctional.
Created By: atheniangifts
On: Aug 01, 2015

Not good
To hard to understand,and does not seem to work!!
Created By: papadoc1205
On: Jul 12, 2015

Goes thru the motions as promised, but...
Our FaceBook store opened without a hitch. Our listings are plain and clear, and error-free; they update almost immediately when edited (unlike some OTHER purveyors of "FB Storeyas"); etc-etc-etc. Mechanically, they appear almost perfect. What was promised has been delivered. Upnfortunately, it does not appear to have helped sales much; if at all. We have over 100 "likes", post things regularly
Created By: mmoran0513
On: Jul 11, 2015

EXCELLENT WAY TO GET MY NAME AND MERCHANDISE OUT THERE!!
I'M REALLY NEW AT THIS BUT SO FAR IT HAS BEEN VERY USER FRIENDLY/
Created By: 2015preppygalamh
On: Jun 25, 2015

I Like it . It Helps !
I Like it, It Helps !
Created By: tammylynn57
On: Jun 03, 2015

fun and easy to use
share your items with the friends you talk to about everyday anyhow....right?
Created By: witmer2007
On: May 22, 2015

It has helped me increase the amount of people veiwing my site
It has shown me how to promote my store
Created By: rmcollectables2015
On: Apr 16, 2015

VERY POOR apps!!
When my items started showing up incorrectly I tried to contact support. Turns out you can't even contact them! All I got was one series of questions after another. Never any place to actually contact anyone. My auctions were showing as Buy It Now's and my Buy It Now's were showing as auctions! I had people contacting me mad because they thought they had made a purchase when in fact they had only bid. If they can't do any better than this why would trust anything they do? This was the worst mistake I've made since joining ebay several years ago, and I won't be in a hurry to try another stupid app!!!
Created By: aktreasures4u
On: Apr 10, 2015

Terrific app!
I?m really happy with my Facebook store! This app will show all your eBay items in real-time on your Facebook business page, great for getting your fans to buy from your store!
Created By: todd.jerr
On: Jan 26, 2015

3DSellers keeps charging my paypal over and over in one month. Save your money it's not worth it!!
I'm very unhappy that you are charging my paypal at lease 3 days in a row. What's up with that? I am having paypal investigate. I'm cancelling my account ASAP!!
Created By: trulythrifty
On: Jan 16, 2015

doesn't work
socialstore.com hasn't paid there domain bill and is shut down
Created By: bobcom34
On: Dec 08, 2014

exc
exc
Created By: numismaticr
On: Nov 23, 2014

Very Easy to use
I have 2800 items and listed it with no issues.
Created By: mactom
On: Nov 10, 2014

Boring
It functions alright, hence the 2 star, but there is nearly zero ability to customize anything, it looks so simplistic and amateur its a bit embarrassing. This has a long ways to go.
Created By: tincanindustries
On: Nov 02, 2014

a++++++++++++
I love it
Created By: chrifrank78milcia
On: Oct 25, 2014

Outstanding Program and Customer Service
I had a minor problem and customer service was quick to respond. Very courteous and helpful. This program is very easy to set up and use. Love it.
Created By: otisandbevis
On: Oct 20, 2014

I love my social store!
Social store has so many great benefits such as the beautiful designs and that it?s by far the easiest eBay facebook app to use!
Created By: flyingmongoose64
On: Oct 13, 2014

TO HARD TO FIGURE OUT NOT HAPPY
CANT FIGURE THIS APP.OUT
Created By: mitmitter
On: Sep 22, 2014

Very easy
So far awesome, easy to use and no problem to set up, a little more settings and options would be nice but for the price its great.
Created By: lokinb
On: Sep 20, 2014

does what it says. Creates you an FB store
It was out first time on facebook and this syncs everything for you! very nice. My only suggestion is I wish my customers could purchase inside facebook. It's not a great user experience to bounce to a different platform
Created By: fathersonhardware
On: Sep 16, 2014

Great to have this
It is great to have everything automatically listing in this separate social store. However, I do not see a way to control it from the control panel. At least my listings are appearing again. I am grateful that I was not charged during the time this did not work. I wondered why it went away. I guess it was the change of passwords after the security bleach on Ebay. I did somehow fix my payment and password info.
Created By: dkkdolls
On: Sep 16, 2014

no impact, poor customer service
If I provided service on the same level as this app does, I would be kicked off of ebay. Who comes up with a customer service email like this; QUOTE Your SocialStore fees of $7.98 for your user account are severely past due. Because you are delinquent in paying your fees, we have suspended your access to SocialStore. To prevent your SocialStore subscription from being cancelled in 30 days, click "Pay now" to pay your past due balance immediately. You will continue to be billed for this subscription until it is cancelled. If you do not have a valid PayPal agreement, you will need to sign a new payment agreement before making a one-time payment. If you've already paid your SocialStore fees, please disregard this message END OF QUOTE
Created By: bobbi2bi4
On: Sep 14, 2014

The best among eBay 3rd Party apps.
A very helpful tool in promoting products... less expensive ads covering local and global markets. Useful marketing application... excellent customer service... can't ask for more at $3.99/mo. Highly recommended.
Created By: superseller630
On: Sep 10, 2014

Wowwww!
I love the new design templates, it adds so much to my store on facebook and to my page! Thank you!
Created By: john-goo
On: Aug 29, 2014

Extremely pleased with the app
I used other apps to link my facebook page with ebay but this is the first one that let me choose a design for my facebook store. Also thumbs up for making the set up so simple!
Created By: naturalhealthsource
On: Aug 28, 2014

Quick setup, easy implementation
This is definitely by far the best app available for creating an eBay facebook store. Setup is a piece of cake (once you created a facebook page), the store is right away synced with your eBay items and you have quite a selection of templates from which you can choose your store design. Great Job Social Store!
Created By: mariothriftstore
On: Aug 27, 2014

disappointing
my store doesn't work and hasnt since I signed up for it
Created By: dpworldimportsonline
On: Aug 25, 2014

Useless so far
What does this do?
Created By: darrins
On: Aug 23, 2014

Fantastic!
This is one great app. works well, no problems. Thanks!
Created By: legdazzle
On: Aug 20, 2014

OMG easy transition at a click of a button
The 45 Negative people should get a clue, This was the easiest app to install in the history of apps. Every item view-able in 20 seconds and all pages and items shown. Want pay Volusion $75 a month instead ??
Created By: ussignalsafety
On: Jul 09, 2014

I love my ebay facebook store!
It also makes my Facebook page look more professional and it also helps me introduce my Facebook fans to my items on eBay. Thank you social store!
Created By: thrilling_thea
On: Jun 12, 2014

Not at all what I expected, like instructions and why doesnt this work.
It was to much of a hassle and was unbelievable irritating, I finally found out that i cant link it to my facebook so there is no reason to have it.
Created By: abigailnanthony
On: May 29, 2014

Great for increasing traffic!
Great for increasing traffic. I used social store in conjunction with Facebook ads and it really helped me bring more buyers to eBay!
Created By: pro.audio.auctions
On: May 09, 2014

Great ebay app for any seller
The app will create a store on facebook with your ebay items, which is great if you are looking to bring more buyers from Facebook.
Created By: valde_jorge
On: May 08, 2014

A++++ Great App Everyone on eBay needs to purchase this app for Facebook
Great ebay app for any seller The app will create a store on facebook with your ebay items, which is great if you're looking to bring more buyers from Facebook.
Created By: jacoboi33
On: Apr 27, 2014

Hate this service!
I've been trying to cancel my subscription for month's I got another charge again for the 3rd time don't get this services
Created By: 1800prepaidstore
On: Apr 19, 2014

love it more exposure
pretty simple to set up still on free trial .. hope i love it
Created By: ethnicfashion2014
On: Apr 06, 2014

Doesn't work
Tried several times to get it working.
Created By: galadev2007
On: Apr 02, 2014

Love it!
Nice advertise!
Created By: 19_keith_79
On: Mar 27, 2014

Doesn't do any good
All it does is make people mad.
Created By: luschers_ent
On: Mar 14, 2014

Very happy with the application
Very happy with the application
Created By: sugroupinc
On: Mar 01, 2014

I can no reccoment this product.
This is nothing but a link to your eBay store. It can not flow the store into an actual page. The customer support is very bad. It is email support. No telephone, no live chat. The try but they fail. Some of the features did not work properly like uploading logo and banner images. I had to do them 5, 6, 7 times to get the to work. I dumped it after sending hours and hours to try to get what I though I could get out of it. A simple telephone call could have told me that it was not what it is represented to be unless you are just looking for a glorified link. Then they try to sell you advertising programs to advertise to get "likes" on you new page. Likes DO NOT equal sales. You can do what they are doing yourself by just adding an eBay page to your Facebook page and uploading the images you want to sell or feature.
Created By: fasgallery
On: Feb 26, 2014

nice app. It allowed my facebook friends to view my items and purchase
The whole application is nice. It was fun setting it up. On occasion there was a problem posting to the facebook page, not sure if it was facebook or the app. All in all the app led my facebook friends to view and share my ebay experience!
Created By: ida0401
On: Feb 09, 2014

Couldn't figure out how to link to my facebook
Couldn't figure out how to link to my facebook. If it isn't simple I don't have time for it!
Created By: wefixgadgets
On: Dec 16, 2013

Works great
Helped with sales. Certainly increased our market share.
Created By: goldenolgainc
On: Nov 25, 2013

BIG like!
The perfect solution for connecting my facebook fans with my ebay store!
Created By: cliebross
On: Oct 29, 2013

LOVE IT!
I love my social store!!!
Created By: robertomejiayahoo
On: Oct 21, 2013

Great app for serious eBay sellers
if you want to really make a brand out of your eBay store, this can be a great app for you. It really helped me in branding my store on Facebook.
Created By: southernswapshop
On: Oct 20, 2013

SUCKS!!!! Took $3.99 out of acct for months
Application sucks and the thing did not even work yet they were charging my acct for months.
Created By: mainstmoda
On: Oct 20, 2013

Keeps Charging Me After I Cancelled
Sometimes it works. sometimes it doesn't. sometimes they over charge you.. sometimes they don't. i had to cancel and got zero help. in fact the message i got was to reinstall the app to my facebook page. this was not only a billing issue, but this app does not really work or is it worth any monthly fee. i did not see any increase in sales from this app and i paid about 30.00 to them to be turned away when i needed help. bad app not recommended for a fee at all. should be free
Created By: readerssupermarket
On: Oct 19, 2013

Really Good App...but
I love this app and the fact that I can customize it on my Facebook page. I can use my own logo and photos and the app provides links to purchase my ebay listings. The only thing that would make this better is if the Social store listings did not show the Buy it Now price and instead showed the starting auction price if applicable. The Buy it Now price is at least a third higher and may deter some customers looking for a bargain! Thanks!
Created By: threepeasconsignments
On: Sep 14, 2013

I love how fast the posts show up on Facebook!
We can now connect out Facebook customer directly with our eBay listings.
Created By: pans03858
On: Sep 13, 2013

It put a store on my facebook page, but it did not have subcategories. Experience with CS was bad
The app did not put subcategories into my store. Its like telling your customers to go to a box of similar items and to find the right one themselves. Tried this for the 7 day trial and was billed for a full month on the 7th day. I requested a refund since I had cancelled on the 7th day and they refused.
Created By: mooretek
On: Aug 19, 2013

Excellent App
I believe everyone will love this app. Easy set up and looks great.
Created By: cncjewelry
On: Aug 11, 2013

WORTHLESS
If you are in adult toys business this app is not worth it. Because once you link your store to facebook the pictures won't appear. I tried contacting customer service and their answer was ebay does not allow them to display pictures outside of ebay. They should specify this to people who sell adult toys.
Created By: mrclimax-toys
On: Jun 23, 2013

Within one day did exactly what it was to do--great communication too!!
I initially had some problems- wasnt on their end but they helped me get it all set up and right!! Thanks again
Created By: fritznbud
On: May 22, 2013

Easy to sign up/good support
Won't go with more than 4 stars right now because I just started using it; however, it is easy to make the Facebook connection. And if you need help, it's there for you.
Created By: dragonlover510
On: May 01, 2013

Great App. and Customer Service!!!
Works Great and brings in New Customers!
Created By: buydirect.inc
On: Apr 24, 2013

Did not bring people to my eBay store
Was useless...would only show my listings on the first page of the social store and when you would try to go to the next page it would show all other peoples listings, not mine...totally useless to sell my items...customers complained that they couldn't see all my listings on the page...
Created By: madjesterwoodworksinc
On: Apr 15, 2013

Fantastic App!
I absolutely love this app! Great customer service! Drives traffic from my Facebook Page to my eBay store. One of the best social media apps for eBay stores!!!
Created By: willowwitchspagansupplies2010
On: Apr 15, 2013

Very easy to use and customer service was extremely helpful!
I had a few problems and they were quick to respond
Created By: wholesaletansforu
On: Apr 09, 2013

Totally useless. A waste of money. There are many better FREE versions online.
Waste of money.
Created By: psbargains
On: Apr 08, 2013

This applicaton has done nothing for my sales.
Perhaps I was not using it to it full limits however this application has done nothing for sales.
Created By: emoto-tech
On: Apr 05, 2013

EXECELENT
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
Created By: corbett1234
On: Mar 04, 2013

outstanding app
this app does and functions as advertised...it is great
Created By: fiveognp
On: Feb 26, 2013

I am happy to get my store in different venues to bring in business
this app is a great marketing tool
Created By: mygrannysparlor
On: Feb 04, 2013

Did absolutely nothing to promote my business
Did absolutely nothing for my business.
Created By: cubanos
On: Jan 29, 2013

Great customer support
took 2 minutes to install once the customer support team helped me.
Created By: marcsgallery
On: Jan 20, 2013

No customer service
I have no idea how this got attached to my ebay account and when I tried to cancel it, I cannot get in touch with anyone to cancel. Be wary.
Created By: hunchkie
On: Jan 19, 2013

Great Store Loads of wonderful items
Check this out It will surprise you how many great items you can find here
Created By: gojantina
On: Dec 31, 2012

great product and it really converts into sells!
everybody who is serious about selling online should subscribe to this
Created By: derbycitycomputers
On: Dec 12, 2012

Love it!
It's very convenient!
Created By: gameon1latrichia
On: Dec 06, 2012

Looks great but no real value...
I wanted an app that would get my products more exposure on the web, and I thought this would do the trick. Unfortunately, your items are not Google-agle, though, and no one even sees your page unless they are trying to specifically go to it for whatever reason. Not very useful.
Created By: watchwhisper
On: Nov 20, 2012

Very Good Social App
It's a very cool app to link with my eBay activity. As soon as my eBay account is updated with new listings, it is reflected onto my new Facebook storefront which is great! The customer service has been excellent and prompt. I tried it out then stopped using it, but found out I missed it - it's very helpful and will be useful - Thanks!
Created By: javiinc
On: Nov 04, 2012

not worth it
Not worth the effert
Created By: parties-n-holidays
On: Nov 01, 2012

Their customer support was very good.
Ditto
Created By: daddiotoo
On: Oct 30, 2012

Don't see ANY effect on sales.
Facebook has not shown to be a point of sale site for sellers, in general. I tried this app to see if it could help generate sales, though. First of all, haven't seen ANY effect on sales. Secondly, don't know if you could track any sales to this app.
Created By: mainbrain
On: Oct 21, 2012

Works great, even customer support helped me asap and got it back up on my site!
Love the app, I ordered it, loaded it with ease, days later forgetting I changed my ebay user ID, of course the app couldn't find my merchandise, customer service was on it within an hour, and it was back up running in no time-wish everything in life worked this well!
Created By: fairyorbs
On: Oct 09, 2012

I really like the additional exposure and not fighting w HTML rocks!
I paid, entered some information and BOOM it's all set up and I didn't haveto fight html or scripts, nada. Wonderfully easy and worth 4$ a month for me to not fight w a website. YEAH!
Created By: michellemilano
On: Oct 01, 2012

This app provider responds to questions quickly
I am inexperienced in "Social" media. Am hoping for improved results! Found store easy to use, as app says updates store daily to sync with my eBay store.
Created By: royalbert
On: Sep 26, 2012

great customer service!
very simple to get started. wonderful customer service, as soon as you write them, they write back. store is in real time sync with your ebay store. great app for great price!
Created By: hopefreegirl
On: Sep 23, 2012

OK. Nothing More to Say
It only shows about 10 items per page. Categories do not work. Does not update as I had changed my store logo after signing up. Easier and free thing to do is just connect with facebook through eBay preferences.
Created By: pwadvisor
On: Sep 16, 2012

Can I leave ZERO stars
Charged me twice in ten days. Boo
Created By: azvintage
On: Sep 10, 2012

Easy to use and great searvice
We just set up this app and were happy at how easy it was to install. The folks in customer service were able to install a custom header for me and I appreciated that. Thumbs up!
Created By: euroluxantiques
On: Sep 09, 2012

Won't work
I follow instructions. The app says it is in my facebook account...yet it is not. Too frustrating to work with. I cancelled after wasting 1/2 hour of my life trying to make it work. Good idea but poor execution. Don't waste your time on this thing.
Created By: denverdrummer
On: Sep 06, 2012

exposure is everything to an online business
exposure is everything to an online business. I have had a Art and Jewelry before and location was everything. Any way to advertise is one more step forward.
Created By: stylebydesign20122012
On: Sep 03, 2012

Fast Customer Service!
Fast response on questions. I will keep using it to see future growth. Thank you.
Created By: top_deal_mart
On: Aug 28, 2012

Super fast Installation and unparalleled support!
I only wish all selling tools were this easy to implement and all companies this fast to support. I am looking forward to building my business bigger with this great application. Michael Fallis homeprofitscenter
Created By: homeprofitscenter
On: Aug 28, 2012

Nice and usefull application.
Nice and usefull application. You could add a button on ebay beside the products so to transfer buyer on facebook page. Also you can add an application like live chat via facebook so buyer contact with seller for more informations.
Created By: iron-electronicss
On: Aug 27, 2012

Based on emails I got from them they did take care of my problem.
I would recomend everyone to take advantage of this free trial offer.
Created By: shadd2000
On: Aug 26, 2012

What a great program to have. Works great and easy to set up.
Just set up Social Store on our business fan page on facebook. Very very easy to do from start to finsh, which only took a few minutes to complete. What a great program. Sent out a message on facebook and people are checking it out. Thanks you guys.
Created By: arizonabikerleathers
On: Aug 25, 2012

Great App!
The app is easy to set up, looks great, works and customer service has been great! Can't ask for much more than that!
Created By: krobargear
On: Aug 23, 2012

So far so good I just signed up .
It went very well all questions answered quickly.
Created By: 833baybeautydivaonabudget
On: Aug 23, 2012

not impressed
I wish to unsubscribe and I can't figure out how to do it. The application is only for businesses, which I don't have!
Created By: artaline508
On: Aug 22, 2012

This is an amazing app! What a wonderful tool for your business!
The store looks fabulous on my Facebook account !!! You will not regret choosing SocialStore!
Created By: sipurrr
On: Aug 14, 2012

3Dsellers Rock
not only has the staff at 3Dsellers been fast to respond to my concerns but fixed a logo faster then i could find it. the store looks very nice even better then ebay and the staff at 3Dsellers Rock. could not ask for Better. i got it all.
Created By: actsthriftstore
On: Aug 14, 2012

Unable to Organize Products Into Categories
This application failed to suit my needs because it doesn't pull the categories from my eBay store and integrate them into the Facebook store. Therefore, the SocialStore is comprised of about 10 pages of products jumbled up together. My customers are not going to search through page after page after page for products their interested in.
Created By: cracktronics00
On: Aug 13, 2012

This program is valuable!!!
This works really good and you can gain customers through your social sites like Facebook,Twitter,etc.....
Created By: dougsonestopshop2012
On: Aug 08, 2012

didnt work
Since facebook has a timeline instead of the old way the app didnt work at all. I could not make it the landing page
Created By: nurumassageoil
On: Jul 26, 2012

It's pretty good. I wish it had the ability to actually customize it. and I wish it was full size
Overall, it's what you get for the price. It's decent though.
Created By: autumn-blossom-designs
On: Jul 12, 2012

Still trying to get set up
I am haveing difficulty getting the page set up independantly and not interferring with my personal Facebook page.
Created By: eckecko2
On: Jun 20, 2012

Not up to date and hard to communicate with support staff
I was hounded for 0.95 every month with finding no way to pay it. The listings in my social store were always a day or two behind what was actually listed and I was unable to get a response from anyone at customer service; nor could I find any way to unsubscribe from this application. Total headache!
Created By: unique4you
On: May 02, 2012

good app
Good apparently. Lets people see your items.
Created By: lnknprk1984
On: Apr 23, 2012

USELESS
It is not worth a penny
Created By: olinkatech
On: Apr 17, 2012

I had trouble..and they were there to smooth the way...
Shiran my Ebay social store "smoother" follwed thru on all my questions..i still dont know till tomorrow if the photo will show up when i list on the link that goes to the facebook main page..we will see..but im happy!
Created By: telosa3
On: Apr 17, 2012

So far so good
The setup was pretty easy so far and the customer support has been great. I expect it to be a good app that will pay off.
Created By: truthntrendsllc
On: Apr 16, 2012

This is an amazing app! What a wonderful tool for your business!
I am pretty much computer impaired. I was having such difficulty the last couple of day trying to sign up and have my pictures downloaded. The technician has been helping me night and day with such grace and patience. The store looks fabulous on my FB account thanks to his work!!!! You will not regret choosing Social Store!
Created By: crnroylman60iv
On: Apr 14, 2012

Application didn't work
There apps does not work - I tried to contact them live but they were off line. They advertise they are 24/7 support. Now I got chase them to disconnect so I do not get charged for their service they are to provide me.
Created By: loikimo
On: Apr 13, 2012

great idea helpful for no programmers
hello, the div, id="main", has a width wider than the iframe that runs the app does creating scrollbars on an iframe that only resides in 1/3 of the useful page space of that ones parent container (IE9). very nice ability to parse the scraped ebay info and spit it out into facebook with single click style interface! are there any solutions that "look" like a store around? - I figured ... etc... But thank you very much!
Created By: stevencsmithsr
On: Apr 12, 2012

Very responsive customer service, great app, extremely pleased!
I received very prompt responses to my questions even after business hours and they walked me through the process. This is one of the better apps I have ever used!
Created By: ashnallismom
On: Apr 10, 2012

impossible to communicate , no way to recover original sign on information
I want to move the app to another page and get some sort of logo on it, but am unable to communicate with the comapny .
Created By: mexican_textiles
On: Apr 07, 2012

Great App - Needs more features
Really like how this interacts with my Facebook page. I would like to see the ability to filter eBay postings via image/no image/ category/ etc. great work, keep it up.
Created By: nationwide_auto
On: Mar 08, 2012

never really improoved my sales one bit, waste of time and money.
i made more money on my facebook store page the ni have combined on ebay and my social store...bot hare a waste of time and money in my opinion..i will be closing this down and my store soon if this store of mine is not making me any money
Created By: imperialtoyz09
On: Mar 07, 2012

Great app...Must have for facebook selling.
This is a great app for selling on facebook. It allows your friends and followers the chance to see your products and not have to go to ebay unless they want to.
Created By: wantandbuy2012
On: Mar 06, 2012

taken money for nothing????????
Authorization for this app has been revoked Than why are you charging me and I'm paying for this
Created By: ijazzu
On: Feb 28, 2012

Customer service is great!
If there is a problem, they are right there to fix it. The pics are great
Created By: sharlynscountry
On: Feb 17, 2012

Does not work
Would be nice if it worked
Created By: masonpawn
On: Feb 14, 2012

Another useful application
Another useful application for medium-to-high volume sellers
Created By: 2012survivalaids
On: Feb 13, 2012

Awesome productive PlugIn
Adding Social Store to my Facebook business presence is invaluable!
Created By: eagle8458
On: Feb 13, 2012

Loads slow, cannot choose what items to feature in page
I tried it on my facebook page, but it loads so slow, and the same item keeps showing up, it would be nice of we have the option which item we want to feature in the Social Store but of all the items i have in my listings, its showing the ones that i least prefer to be the featured items to show in my facebook page..
Created By: jazevox
On: Feb 08, 2012

Social Store is GREAT!!!!
I love this app since I installed this app on my Facebook we have had more traffic and sales. Sure wish we would have had this earlier definitely worth the very small amount every month to have it on Facebook!!!!! Thanks eBay and 3D I can't say enough about this app!!!!
Created By: tooliegalandtoolieguy
On: Feb 02, 2012

no support
have tutorials
Created By: retroindulgence
On: Dec 31, 2011

Talk about the Perfect APP!
When I stumbled on this app I was like no way, I signed up and installed it and within seconds I had a facebook fan page store. I love it and this is a keeper!
Created By: jewelrybox65
On: Dec 30, 2011

worst product ever complete waste of time no tech help whatsoever
signed up, then told me I have no facebook page to link with although I have six. Tech aid do this and that which I did and still nothing. get a notice from them telling me to finish installation. try that and was nothing but re-doing the sign up process which did not find any facebook pages to link with. This app sucks plain and simple A complete joke and waste of 95 cents per month
Created By: gurugardener
On: Dec 28, 2011

Very good app! i will check more your apps! many thanks
The first time to use your app! i am very glad that app connect to facebook
Created By: thuyky7481
On: Dec 17, 2011

like it very much.
very easy to use!!
Created By: neenmach
On: Dec 10, 2011

Oh my! Don't miss this one...
I just subscribed to Social Store. At first blush, it has everything I wanted for my new Facebook page. I can't wait to get feedback from my friends. If your sphere of influence (circle of friends) is large, and you are an eBay seller, it doesn't get any better than this for marketing your store. My friends will see everything I offer and can read my stories "Adventures in book hunting."
Created By: wildriverbooks
On: Dec 03, 2011

Great functionality
Both the app and support are exceptional - the setup was very simple
Created By: gregdoneghue
On: Nov 26, 2011

Very helpful
They answer questions very quickly. Looks nice on my FB page.
Created By: volunteerpharmacy
On: Nov 26, 2011

eBay Store added to my Fan Page THANKS
I actually just rated this but meant to post that to the Share your items app which I also love btw! Okay, this app ROCKS! I Have seen and used others on Facebook adding them to my fan page and this one is the best I've used. I've also had several nice comments about it and have made a few sales so THANK YOU for providing this awesome app!
Created By: danna
On: Nov 26, 2011

Easy to use! Accurate and Automatic Synchronization! Customer Support is quick and cordial!
This is by far the most genius app on Facebook or eBay. It is one of the easiest to set up, and a great way to link to of the biggest online networks. Sales are for sure to increase and the word of your name will quickly be spread. Also, the customer support always reply within minutes to any questions or concerns. All around a great investment and experience!
Created By: starving-artist-guitars
On: Nov 16, 2011

One of the easiest and most simple ways to help get your products on facebook
After the first week I have seen a jump in activity not only on my facebook page but also my ebay auctions as well. This combination works perfectly for anyone who wants to showcase products or services in a social media store setting for under $1 per month.
Created By: palm-beach-collectibles-llc
On: Nov 12, 2011

A Must to Drive Traffic to Your eBay Store through Social Networking
This App is working seamlessly so far. If you have a business page on Facebook, this is a fantastic App. Set your Facebook landing page to SocialStore and all of your eBay store items appear to anyone who finds your Facebook business page.
Created By: old-cool-stuff
On: Nov 12, 2011

Increases sales dramatically.
The socialstore application converts your ebay store into a facebook store. you can easily share the social store link with friends and post it onto other facebook walls. This increases the traffic to your ebay store via facebook and I have seen at least 40% increase in sales since using this application. Recommended to all sellers !
Created By: *thesoftwarejunction*
On: Nov 11, 2011

excellent service and constant updates. very please for a new venue
works like a charm smiles jojokenv
Created By: jojokenv
On: Nov 10, 2011

Excellent
Not only the app does what it says, but the customer service answers right after I send my question. Excellent!!
Created By: bartolete
On: Nov 01, 2011

It is ok...
It doesn't help drive anyone to your site. You have to get people you know to come to your page and MAYBE their friends will stop in. There should be a marketing aspect to it as it made it sound like there was.
Created By: gjenk74
On: Oct 31, 2011

So, So not much action
I really haven't seen a jump in my sales due to this app.
Created By: missinglink-books
On: Oct 24, 2011

Our Store on eBay...
all uploaded within no time to our new Deals R Us Fan Page on facebook. Helped to make the page that much more professional looking...Thanks
Created By: deals-r-us-4-u
On: Oct 23, 2011

worked at first , then they just dissapeared off my facebook, I was paying for nothing
worked at first , then they just dissapeared off my facebook, I was paying for nothing
Created By: firearmapparel
On: Oct 12, 2011

Ties it all together for great exposure...as for help EXCELLENT
Corrected and fixed some minor and major issues w/migration in one email. The service department did not stop until I was happy. I am happy. Very Happy... Thanks, Ron Clark The Outfittersoutlet
Created By: theoutfittersoutlet
On: Sep 21, 2011

Good tool!
Hopefully soon we can choose the products we want in the app...
Created By: freedom_tree_group
On: Sep 12, 2011

if program freezes and wont list
stop the program and restart it works like a charm for me
Created By: powermax2200
On: Sep 06, 2011

low
couldn't get it to work :(
Created By: tlsstudio
On: Sep 01, 2011

No help from support whateve
I emailed several times for detailed advice as to how to set up syhstem. Never sent detailed info. I just asked how to cancel and was sent to Myy Ebay and apps. No help.
Created By: threekids865
On: Aug 04, 2011

Excellent Service for almost no cost
This great app is worth 10,000 times its weight in gold. What a great app and so easy anybody can do it. Thank you.
Created By: sokopovo
On: Aug 03, 2011

can not get app to work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But they certainly charge me !!!!!!!!!!!
nothing more to say!
Created By: etchedcreations2004
On: Aug 01, 2011

An Excellent App To Help Expand Your Customer Base, and Exposure
This App Works Great. It is a great value, and it takes all of the work out of making a Facebook fan page, and I really Like it. I would recommend anyone to try the free trial, and I bet you that you will see that it is well worth every penny of 99 Cents per Month.
Created By: gmi.enterprises
On: Jul 23, 2011

Works great you can check it out at http://www.facebook.com/mammothtech
http://www.facebook.com/mammothtech?sk=app_139795282761083
Created By: mammothtechnologies
On: Jul 22, 2011

All my store listings disappeared and no help available.
I had to revoke permission for Social Store before I could get my listings back in my store. That also dropped my off eBay traffic to nothing while I figured out what happened. eBay customer service can't help you with this one. They knew nothing about Social Store, other than it exists. Social Store customer service was offline with no phone number listed to call for help. It was supposed to take 15 minutes to set up the account and I waited several hours before calling eBay. I had to figure out the solution on my own. As soon as I revoked position, my listings reappeared, instantaneously! It's a resounding "no" from me on this one.
Created By: harmanbooks
On: Jul 21, 2011

cant connect
do not use..a waste...
Created By: wmsholdingsllc2010
On: Jul 19, 2011

Wouldn't let me sync or contact support
I was really looking forward to trying this out but it would not let me sync to FB with the 'wizard' nor would it let me contact customer support to try and find out why it wouldn't sync.
Created By: enoch2ooo
On: Jun 27, 2011

What a Great app. Just a few clicks and all of your eBay items are connected to Facebook.
What a Great app. Just a few clicks and all of your eBay items are connected to Facebook. 5 Star customer service. I would definitely recommend this app and the company all around.
Created By: fantasy-forge-jewelry-estore
On: Jun 17, 2011

It worked, then it didn't BAD APP!
It was up then gone. I have tried several times to get it to work. I contacted them and gave them all my info and it still doesn't work. Not worth the time or trouble.
Created By: webcookie29
On: Jun 17, 2011

esay to work with great customer service
Really nothing for you to do but point and click. Very responsive customer service just a pleasure to work with
Created By: brickcitywholesalers11
On: Jun 15, 2011

Great App, Great Customer Service, Easy to Use, Can't beat the Price!
This is a great app to have for your eBay store. It was so easy to implement. Just read the instructions first. The customer service was terrific. Most times you don't get this type of customer service with products that cost hundreds of dollars, for only .95 cents a month your crazy to not sign up today! Kathie
Created By: sjb-associates
On: Jun 14, 2011

Awesome!! thats all i can say
Great service and drives extra traffic to your listing!!
Created By: alsoltanelectronics
On: Jun 09, 2011

this site does not work properly most of the time is down
this site does not work right most of the time when you log into Facebook and visit its totally blank nothing shows I had try to contact customer support few time in the last 2 month and is hard to get someone on the phone
Created By: virginiayanaky
On: Jun 08, 2011

Great! Love it!
Just one click and it setup for me a facebook store. Love it!
Created By: info.avi2
On: Jun 02, 2011

great app
very fast responses
Created By: zglsncg
On: Jun 01, 2011

Excellent app!
The store looks great on Facebook, and it is so easy to set-up!
Created By: onlinesellings
On: Jun 01, 2011