• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

Attach Feedback

By PMIT Inc  (released Feb 18, 2014)
Show your past positive feedbacks on your listings and assure Buyers to buy with confidence.
Categories: Listing, Marketing & merchandising
Average Rating:
(149)
1 star
22
2 star
6
3 star
4
4 star
13
5 star
104
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Great app, I get compliments form my customers all the time.
They changed all of my listings so I could be compliant withthe new listing changes.
Created By: haddix3730
On: Nov 23, 2017

Made a Noticeable Difference!
Wonderful app that helped raise my sales when I used it during the trial period so I signed up for monthly service. Hopefully, I get the same results! Thanks!
Created By: hotandtrendy
On: Nov 17, 2017

Excellent tool, must have for everyone!
If you not my competitor on ebay - you must have this tool!))) Its making my listings more trusted to customers and cost only a few dollars! Also these guys made fix on my listings, that needed for new ebay rules! I didnt expected that, but they made my work more easy! Im really happy that subscribed on!
Created By: vannadiy
On: Nov 17, 2017

Good While it lasted.... Now causes policy HTTP violations
Was good while it lasted but now it causes ebay policy violations ( non-secure HTTP content.) with their HTTP displayed links. They needed to update all the image links (i.e. star icons, etc.) to be HTTPS or else ebay blocks your listings since summer 2017! Not worth the loss of money if ebay gives policy violations and blocks my listings!
Created By: sellersavings
On: Nov 09, 2017

It does not support new https picture policy
It's a great app to have, but unfortunately it does not support the new https guideline from ebay. It force your listings to have "see full item description" button. Most terrible part is it wont remove feedback from listing automatically. It's broken now I have to go in and remove the feedback on each listing.
Created By: techinsiderdeals
On: Oct 23, 2017

Have yearly subscription, and it won't start up, says I must subscribe
Going to need my money refunded if after a week, my money goes into your account and my app stops working!
Created By: geektronics
On: Oct 20, 2017

This application messed up all my 700+ listings!
I tried this app and all it did was mess up all my 700+ listings that took me months to update so my listings are 'Mobile Friendly'.
Created By: the*cosmetic*princess
On: Sep 06, 2017

Thank you
Thank you for providing good app
Created By: lingeriestore.usa
On: Sep 02, 2017

excellent!
excellent service!
Created By: binaroffmanjewelry
On: Aug 19, 2017

Great Application with world class customer service and support
The application has improved my sales. It helps me to stand out among the competition. I had accidentally paid twice, emailed customer service and received a response in about 5 minutes. That's something you rarely see these days. I highly recommend this application to anyone that is considering it. Thank you!
Created By: artificial373
On: Aug 02, 2017

Disastrous.
Does not work!
Created By: oemwheelsdirect
On: Jul 18, 2017

Used to be great but.... NOW IT DOESN'T WORK AT ALL. Don't waste your time or $$$$
We have used this app for a few years and have always appreciated the results. However, a couple of months ago our new listings were not receiving the feedback attachment. After logging into the app center we tried and tried to activate the app but kept getting the same redundant message that cookies were not enabled in our browser. We allowed all cookies, no change, no app. Changed browsers, no change, no app. Changed computers and tried multiple browsers, no change, no app. Contacted the worthless customer service at attach feedback and were told that our account was working (not correct) and to unsubscribe and resubscribe to the app. We went ahead and unsubscribed and resubscribed only to continue to get the same crash when trying to activate the app. Again, tried multiple browsers and computers. Customer Service is absolutely terrible and uncaring. they only want your money and don't care about the product working properly. This app should be removed from eBay!!!!
Created By: cl_sales_usa
On: Jul 09, 2017

Positive experience, great app
Useful app with great customer support
Created By: frankiebananas
On: Jun 16, 2017

Works as advertised!
It does what it's supposed to do. Customer support is responsive. All in all it's good.
Created By: a1productsource-17
On: Jun 06, 2017

It seemed good at first but feedback does not update...
Every review comes out new, it should be updated but it does not work that way. If it updates, I would buy this apps but...kind of disappointing.
Created By: style90731
On: May 21, 2017

Hardly ever works
This service unreliable at best
Created By: 310audio26
On: Apr 29, 2017

amazing app !
"Makes the add look 100% better...
Created By: pas2word
On: Mar 17, 2017

Didn't work for me
I used Terapeak Advertise program and all I got only 3 clicks, no sale no nothing.
Created By: pamirrugs93940
On: Mar 13, 2017

RESULTS
I really really like this app; I think it has helped my sales and company credibility. It makes me keep my standards high because I get better reviews and then these get displayed and so it's a positive cycle.
Created By: arieslaser-com
On: Mar 10, 2017

did not work properly.
posted feedback on top would not change to bottom.
Created By: qualityacoustics15
On: Feb 11, 2017

DON'T GET THIS APP.!! NO CUSTOMER SERVICE
I been trying to cancel it for 3 months. eBay tells you to go to the website. attachfeedback.com WELL GOOD LUCK !! Terriable Customer Service. THERE IS NONE!! No phone # to Call !!
Created By: rockermommy13
On: Jan 17, 2017

There is no way to control the app yourself.And after you cancel you still can't remove it.
I was asked to subscribe again to make any changes after realizing that the app was not under my control and what it is advertised as you being in control of was completely false.Terrible application that I can't remove unless I pay them more money.so I have wait an entire month for it to go away after unsubscribing.
Created By: seewhatsup
On: Jan 09, 2017

AWESOME!
I LOVE IT~!
Created By: gordonangelasuniques
On: Dec 09, 2016

It's working. Thank you.
I have heard about this application and right now I am interested to try it.
Created By: avatotalsupplies
On: Dec 01, 2016

worry free
So far it has been an ace in the hole. One thing a single business guy does not worry about. Hillbillycoins
Created By: bck1234bill
On: Nov 28, 2016

great app
great app and great costumer service!
Created By: misha115
On: Nov 03, 2016

Excellent , helpful for costumer.
excellent
Created By: elvirtejed0
On: Oct 28, 2016

Like having my feedback visible.
I have amazing feedback, and I am hoping having it so visible will boost my sales. Haven't noticed much difference so far.
Created By: blondiluvs2ride
On: Sep 15, 2016

A good idea. But..... NOT as functional as it should be
This app is a GREAT idea ! However, It constantly and consistently would display the HTML in my listings. I would have to manually remove that HTML text from my listings. Also, EVERY time I revised or changed ANYTHING in a listing this app would stop displaying my feedback. After 2 weeks of nothing but trouble with this I had to remove it and cancel it. If it worked as well as the idea behind it I would have kept it. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this app at this time. Raymond Sult Custom Antenna Mounts
Created By: raymondsult
On: Aug 19, 2016

Great App!!!!!!!
Excellent App! Looks great on my e-bay page! A++++
Created By: jty-computers
On: Aug 18, 2016

Looks great, but feedback doesn't stay on listings
The feedback is always removed from the listings when they are relisted...very inconvenient to have to email the company every single time listings are relisted to have their app added back on.
Created By: clearancecastlellc
On: Jul 14, 2016

GAVE A BAD REVIEW BY MISTAKE
The bad review that I posted was in error It was destined for another APP vendor 'FEEDBACK PRO' My apologizes I have had GR8 experience with 'ATTACH FEEDBACK'services
Created By: chipcollectors
On: Jun 16, 2016

IDIOTS!!! Cancelled the service as of 5/16 but they're like the ENERGIZER BUNNY
THEY DON'T RESPOND
Created By: cats-eye-99
On: Jun 16, 2016

Sales increased after subscribing, thanks
Great tool, just add it at the top of your listing and enjoy.
Created By: u555
On: Jun 05, 2016

Very good....
It's nice that potential buyers can see the positive feedback that I have received on Ebay on each of my listings. I think it gives them a sense of security knowing that others have had positive buying experiences.
Created By: treschicbags
On: May 08, 2016

Excellent service
Attach Feedback support team are responding me very quickly.
Created By: palmtouch
On: Apr 18, 2016

easy to install
Easy to understand and install
Created By: presyous
On: Apr 15, 2016

Wonderful app!
Every seller should have this. It makes buyers feel safe and confident to purchase from a good seller.
Created By: smiledepot
On: Apr 04, 2016

Love this app.
I love this app. It puts my most current positive feedback right in the listing. Many buyers do not take the time to go to the feedback page, or do not even know that there is a separate link for more detailed feedback. With this app, positive comments are put right in my listing for my buyers to see immediately.
Created By: telemann417.two
On: Apr 01, 2016

does not work
I used it on my listings and it did not post but on only one.
Created By: harry5752012
On: Mar 27, 2016

This application seems to me, great!
very good application!
Created By: starw5
On: Mar 21, 2016

I love it
This app pretty much allows you to display recent feedback in your listings. I had a slight problem but I emailed them at like midnight...... and to my surprise they emailed me back a hour later!!!!!! WONDERFUL support. Thank you once again guys :D
Created By: fittoperfection
On: Feb 28, 2016

Horrible.
They are charging me even though I canceled well before their trial period
Created By: seabootlegger
On: Feb 19, 2016

Great appilcation
This ideal was over due. Great.
Created By: bandegifts
On: Feb 05, 2016

still on trial but not seeing feedback
I have noticed that some of my listings dont have the feedback listed I hope it gets better or I wont be staying. but I am patient
Created By: carolsgourds
On: Feb 01, 2016

Great application
Keeps your customers updated on the shipment of their package providing for great customer service
Created By: fash!ongrl02
On: Jan 12, 2016

DO NOT WORK AS ADVERTISE.
Only works the 2nd day and 3 days more on free trial period.
Created By: luisnavarro222
On: Nov 30, 2015

Fast technical support and customer service
Keep up the good work mate :D
Created By: mlemart
On: Nov 25, 2015

Great application and customer service!
I just signed up for this application and I love it! I had a question regarding the options when I set it up and customer service took care of it for me super fast!
Created By: alesia5678
On: Nov 20, 2015

Automates the process
I like this app as it sutomates the process and improves my feedback response %
Created By: mr_bullterrier
On: Nov 18, 2015

No privacy for buyers
You can literary see the buyer that when you click on their names. My customers privacy is everything to me.
Created By: healthbeautyandmore
On: Nov 16, 2015

Very Good App !
Thank you Very Much !
Created By: repairmanualmaster
On: Nov 06, 2015

Fabulous APP - Provides Excellent Customer Reassurance BEFORE any purchases!!
Thoroughly appreciate the simplicity and usefulness of this APP=Attach Feedback. At the bottom of each of my listing appears as many as I would like, feedback responses for new potential customers who are just browsing to SEE QUICKLY one's recent feedback responses. Definitely have seen an increase in sales after having this APP "do it's thing" !! Highly recommend it and their PROMPT email reply to a recent inquiry of mine was a delight to QUICKLY receive.
Created By: kitewoodmanor
On: Nov 05, 2015

average
It was just ok. Not worth the cost. You can not make a change in a listing with out deleting the code.
Created By: rustyford56
On: Oct 30, 2015

It is working! Very good aplication, and communication.
It is working! Very good aplication, and communication.
Created By: catonex_kate
On: Oct 20, 2015

App. creator is very fair.
Thank you for contacting me.
Created By: energyzone.27
On: Oct 10, 2015

Love it
works!
Created By: susiq2222013
On: Oct 01, 2015

GREAT
sales increased
Created By: musicupla
On: Oct 01, 2015

GREAT
works!
Created By: pschoolmom
On: Oct 01, 2015

Good.fast service sell confident with your feedback
good
Created By: vivianshoe_store
On: Sep 19, 2015

The apps is useful
The application works. Since the first day it is effective, I can tell the sales pick up obviously. Their technical support reply fairly quick to solve the display problem due to UPC number. I would recommend this app to other sellers who provide good service but buyers don't see !
Created By: lefon_usa
On: Sep 18, 2015

They charged me continuesly
When I went to click the start button on the application it says "Please subscribe the Attach Feedback application !!" I am already subscribed. I contacted customer service and they neglected to resolved the problem and continued charging me. Terrible experience and poor customer service.
Created By: adks_music_attraction_and_entertainment
On: Sep 06, 2015

Sales Increased to 25%
Buyers reading your positive feedbacks gives them confidence to buy from your store. My sales increased dramatically up to 25%, I have sales every single day, before only 3x per week. And if you encounter technical problem, all you have to do is contact support and they'll fix it in 12 to 24 hrs. So if you are skeptical, don't think twice. Here is the proof. http://www.ebay.com/usr/decaldepot-n-shirts
Created By: decaldepot-n-shirts
On: Aug 30, 2015

Works Well
Helps sales
Created By: honey13132013
On: Aug 24, 2015

i love this program
this is an excellent product and it raise the sales cause customers see easily the reviews and know that you are a good seller this makes a difference to me
Created By: casper-mall
On: Aug 23, 2015

Terrible, very poor quality, difficult to communicate with, will keep billing after you cancel
This company keeps billing me after cancellation. They don't understand plain english. They take several days to respond and then make changes without your permission. My advice? Learn html and do it yourself than using these apps. It's worth the time to learn + you can make your listings POP!
Created By: morewaysthanone916
On: Aug 19, 2015

adds a nice touch, gives buyers assurance
The app seems to work well, it does a good job of filtering the positive feedback choosing the most relative feedback to the listing which is a nice feature. Well done. thanks
Created By: frogpondcookwood
On: Jul 28, 2015

All that positive feedback sure looks nice attached to each listing
I'm sure this app adds another layer of piece of mind to the average buyers confidence when ordering.
Created By: mrwhite655321
On: Jul 20, 2015

Does it Help????
Been using now for several months. Price is good. Like seeing my feedback on each item. Just can't say it helps. At first it seems to help my sales were up but I had also lowered some prices. Sells have been down sense. Think I will cancel and see if there are any changes
Created By: ezlifer
On: Jun 24, 2015

Excellent.
No issues. Works as advertised.
Created By: primetimemerchants
On: Jun 14, 2015

The creators of this app do not seem to have grasped the essential basics of code writing.
This app only worked during the trial period. I have communicated with their help desk and followed their instructions, but when I look at one of my listings by using the search feature of ebay, there is never any feedback visible. Sorry folks, stay away from these guys.
Created By: larryandvic
On: Jun 06, 2015

I give ato star because the company does not give enough time to make payment before suspending your
based on my past experience I would not use or subscribe to this application again and I would also say to others as well do not use this app
Created By: americanseedexpress
On: May 31, 2015

Very Nice
Support quickly resolved my issue!
Created By: smartphonecoversltd
On: May 20, 2015

Never worked since trial
Worked only for a few minutes, then never.
Created By: grace2015sindi
On: May 18, 2015

Great App
Great App has increased our FEEDBACK GREATLY.
Created By: djmj1006
On: May 17, 2015

Very nice
Customes feel safe and reliable due to feedback attach. It is good to let customer know how your shop or items doing..
Created By: brotherk777
On: May 03, 2015

Very effective
Increase in sales in just 3 days. Showing just a few positive comments at the top of each item. Should have done this a long time ago.
Created By: tecscan1
On: May 01, 2015

Need improvement by let the people know the product the buyer bought.
I recommend to put on the feed backs the products they bought because if the buyer see is the same this will help to take the buying decision
Created By: saveon62
On: Apr 30, 2015

Absolutely amazing!
Great for business! Allow people to see that other customers happy with a purchase! I highly recommend this app
Created By: sales_sweet
On: Apr 27, 2015

Very Smart and Useful application for boosting Sales.
The concept is smart and if used right it can boost sales. The only reason I give 4 stars, is because it updates every other week. Support VERY responsive! Keep up the good work guys!!
Created By: handpickedbyhermes
On: Apr 25, 2015

Upddate review.
I was having a problem with this app and sent a message to contact support. The problem was fixed immediately. Great app, thanks
Created By: shelvrock63
On: Apr 14, 2015

I advise everyone.
User-friendly application. Sales are better.
Created By: fresh_i_team
On: Apr 13, 2015

Positive
Great seller app. to have. Thank you
Created By: lnhtly
On: Mar 29, 2015

A must have app for random selling !
A simple way to attract more customers!
Created By: echomartllc
On: Mar 22, 2015

So far it has worked as advertised.
Only complaint is that it doesn't show up in listing preview.
Created By: willyumthekyd
On: Mar 08, 2015

Good for showing feedback, but not available on mobile app and not happy with location of info.
Needs to be available on mobile app as well and location needs to be in a better spot.
Created By: frog_prince_acn
On: Mar 04, 2015

Useful app backed by great customer service
Does what it is supposed to. Backed up by responsive customer service which is refreshing. The jury is still out on if it helps increase sales but I imagine it does help instill confidence to your buyers. Definitely worth a try.
Created By: rosecitybricks503
On: Feb 17, 2015

its a great way to show off your details
sometimes a person gives a good rating and leaves negativity but over all its nice
Created By: jay123laws
On: Feb 16, 2015

Very affordable, very effective, works great!
We really feel this has attributed to a big jump in sales. People see your rating but don't necessarily take the time to read individual feedback. With this app. however, they are conveniently placed at the bottom of the listing, even if I haven't sold that item yet - definitely a confidence booster for the customer and very reasonably priced too - thank you!
Created By: dazzlebedding
On: Feb 11, 2015

I believe this has increased my sales!
I have been using this service for a couple of months now. It looks great to have 10 recent positive feedbacks attached right in the body of my ads! Thank-you!
Created By: rcdaman
On: Jan 26, 2015

GREAT SERVICE
Item is good to use on ebay!
Created By: wglobal_unlocks
On: Jan 23, 2015

Does What it should - just not on the app
When on my pc, I can see it but most people are on mobile devices and it does not come up... if I wasn't so mobile ebay, I would keep it but I think I'm gonna let it go.. I thought it was free for the first month too.... maybe I misread but I got 3 invoices as well within 2 days from here.. all different rates (???)
Created By: 2live2day2love
On: Jan 23, 2015

great program
very nice program , a must have ! thanks guys
Created By: bestsellerdeals
On: Jan 15, 2015

Excellent service
Great customer service!!
Created By: tangocowhides
On: Dec 19, 2014

Great App
The feedback were not showing up in any of my listings. Contacted them, got a response within a few minutes and they resolved the error ASAP. Thanks guys
Created By: canasbeautystore
On: Dec 11, 2014

Not really working all the time .
Some times its show only few feed backs instead lets say of 15 or some times its not even shows up on some other Listings. I guess just wasted money for 3 month
Created By: somuchtocell2012
On: Dec 06, 2014

Instills confidence with potential buyers.
One of the first things a buyer will see is nothing but awesome positive feedback. A great way to instill confidence in potential buyers. Adds a professional look. I really like this app. THanks!
Created By: halle2lucy
On: Dec 04, 2014

Already repaired all!
Support contactd within 1 day! Its good time! ALready all repaired - now working! its very fast resolving the problem! Thank you! Pleasant to work with same people!
Created By: profru
On: Nov 23, 2014

Worth the money! Great application.
Great tool to add to your listings. Wonderful application.
Created By: cococlaymancook310
On: Nov 20, 2014

Very good - works!!
Didn't know I have to go through trouble of taking screenshots and submitting request to refund my first month, would be better if it was happening automatically. Other then that, nice app helps with sales.
Created By: bossettoaccordions
On: Nov 19, 2014

Excellent App!
Helps to build customer confidence in doing business with you when they see positive "Feed Back" comments about the seller and products.
Created By: mail8aei
On: Nov 05, 2014

Love it, Thank you
Love it, Thank you
Created By: dancingsales
On: Oct 27, 2014

5 Stars! Great asset to my listings!
I believe having this on my listings has helped my sales and have been told that it makes the customer interested in what others have to say about things that they have purchased, and how they feel about me as a seller. This is one application that I will keep.
Created By: cocorum99
On: Oct 25, 2014

increase buyer confidence!
Quick reply and support from service provider, seller should take a look and give a try.
Created By: ukakover
On: Oct 22, 2014

Finally getting feedback
Downfall had tons of upset customers wanting to know why I was bothering them for feedback. I am owed over 600 feedbacks all excellent as they got their items in 2-3 days yet customers dont care. We need to be able to leave bad feedback on customers for false chargebacks etc
Created By: inkedgirlz
On: Oct 04, 2014

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Always there to take care of Business! Thanks
Created By: cdruid
On: Sep 29, 2014

BUG
if you will click on the users you can see there real users even if its with m***m if you will click it you can see the real user its bug :/
Created By: mor1337mor
On: Sep 20, 2014

excellent add on to my ads
easy to add to my ads and makes a better ad
Created By: sshockley
On: Sep 02, 2014

Great!
Works great! Love it! Very practical and convenient app to use!
Created By: kens281
On: Aug 29, 2014

Easy to use-builds trust for your future buyers!
This is just amazing! You go to look at a product...you see the most recent feedback (5 or more) that has been left on the same item. It makes it easier for the buyer to make a decision and super easy to use! Love it! sweetsouthernspecial custom korker dog bows
Created By: sweetsouthernspecial
On: Jul 12, 2014

Nice...
Nice to tried nothing to loose..But is not for me..
Created By: arroyo6422
On: Jul 07, 2014

Great Product
Does exactly what it describes
Created By: allvolleyball
On: Jun 30, 2014

Great App and very useful for customers to see how great of a seller you are!
Application is easy to use and the FAQ's, if needed, are easy to understand and the app itself is easy to setup and maintain. Great app and highly recommend
Created By: thegreatshoppingplace
On: Jun 17, 2014

This app is a great deal and very useful for my business. A+
This app is a great deal and very useful for my business. A+
Created By: yzfashionbridal
On: May 29, 2014

They fixed my issues already. It is very good app.
This app is a great deal and very useful for my business. A+
Created By: yzfashionbridal2014
On: May 23, 2014

good, but wish it has the option to include product title
the reviews will look very general unless it shows the product title under each review.. sometimes people will say "great product!" but a user will not know the review is about the current listing.. please add this!
Created By: upjohn_store
On: May 17, 2014

major issue if a positive feedback with negitive comment is left.
I was very upset to get this app and find out that the positive feedback has no checking of negative words i have 1,000s of listings which had to have the real time update turned off until i get 20 more. 20 is too many also should be only 5 or ten takes lots of room with 20. Why is there not an optional choice to not select a feedback to not show?
Created By: keywebco
On: May 03, 2014

PERFECT!
Good app to have... EXCELLENT AND OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!! A+++++++++++++++++
Created By: luxurywatchesrus*com
On: Apr 30, 2014

This is great
Gives buyers a chance to see what other buyers are saying about you
Created By: shadowlord28
On: Apr 22, 2014

Wow, it's very good service. Sales increased 15%.
so easy~ very thanks~
Created By: ws.more2hr
On: Apr 04, 2014

Great app and customer support is top notch!!!
app is well worth it's wight. being able to see items and feed back all on the same page!!!
Created By: foxcreek_tactical
On: Apr 03, 2014

It is very effective!
This app gives your buyers reassurance that dealing with you they will be treated as those before them. This application is very effective when that is the message you want to get across. I love this application and what it has done for my customers which is give them the confidence that I am a good seller and a seller that cares for my customers.
Created By: gamestoysgalore
On: Mar 17, 2014

in my experience did not work
did not work, showed the bar but never any feedback listings
Created By: overdrive00
On: Mar 06, 2014

Feedback put to good use!
Not everyone is going to look up your feedback before deciding to buy from you. With this app, they have no worries. All of your customers are already speaking to them from your item listing. I would like this app to be able to limit the number of feedbacks when it doesn't recognize others from the same type of sale categories. Having 20 or 30 and ones when you bought something is a little heavy handed, I think. But this app is certainly headed in the right direction!
Created By: lindasc333
On: Mar 01, 2014

easy to use....A++
this is what we need..great apps for business
Created By: meetyouritem
On: Feb 27, 2014

Great app that implements a great idea!!
This app is excellent. It let's you boast your positive feedback comments right on the listing so the buyers have more confidence to buy.
Created By: st.knick
On: Feb 20, 2014