• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

Webstore

By 3DSellers  (released Nov 21, 2012)
Create a beautiful storefront for your eBay items with Webstore! Webstore helps you drive traffic to your listings from search engines AND links your eBay account with a professionally designed storefront. Sign up today and receive a FREE subscription to our Thank You Emails app!
Categories: Listing, Marketing & merchandising
Average Rating:
(364)
1 star
64
2 star
11
3 star
15
4 star
36
5 star
238
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Screen shot 2
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Active Content
Unfortunately, eBay no longer allows active content in our listings so I closed my webstore. If they can come up with a way to appease eBay on the link that leads to your webstore. I would be happy to include it
Created By: buyzjewelry
On: Nov 15, 2017

Causes Problems
Caused Conflicts With Ebay Description Content Changes
Created By: clemente5941
On: Nov 11, 2017

Excellent Customer Service
Customer Rep went the extra mile to help me out! This app IS THE BEST!
Created By: auctiontradingco
On: Nov 09, 2017

crap!
Throws errors. canceled the app and still charging me. Will not answer email. Please stop charging my paypal acct and wish you would stop putting web store links into listing bc it is not in ebay standards anymore so I have to keep fixing it!
Created By: favorstoday1
On: Nov 08, 2017

App worked fine until eBay began generating a "violation of eBay policies" notice.
Getting eBay message "listings contain(s) non-secure HTTP content" and have to contact eBay to fix each time listings renew.
Created By: bozmarketplace
On: Oct 15, 2017

Horrible, Horrible, Horrible Ungrateful bunch of thugs
Took my money for years. Put eBay non compliant code in my listings than canceled my account without notice for their own mistakes. Totally not trustworthy. If they had to live up to ebay standards they would be terminated years ago. Steve
Created By: portablewealth
On: Oct 14, 2017

Not pleased
I am still in trail period but I can't see what I have created so, I'm deleting program.
Created By: grand-oak_designs
On: Sep 29, 2017

This is another joke
Your web store should be your eBay design, end of story, what a stupid waste of time and a lame idea.
Created By: advantageous
On: Sep 25, 2017

Much more Exposure noticable sales increase and great to be able to brag my own Ebay store front
it's simple more sales and pride in owning my ebay store .........that's all i can say ..oh and thanks for the sales boost
Created By: bamcar8
On: Sep 20, 2017

Didn't subyscribed WASN'T A FULL REIMBURSEMENT!
NEVER subscribed yet I'm billed 4.99 for 19 months PLUS 5.99 FOR 6 MONTHS REALLY! I DON'T EVEN HAVE THIS APP MUCH LESS BILLED FOR IT TWICE. SNEAKY AND SORRY business... as if we AREN'T CHARGED ENOUGH TO SELL ON EBAY!
Created By: purplebizness
On: Aug 29, 2017

Great app
Love the app but deleting ebay account because of problems with PayPal.
Created By: crazyhookercrochet
On: Aug 08, 2017

Excellent application.
A breeze to set up. Thanks
Created By: hansman11
On: Jul 30, 2017

Impossible to get a question answered. No customer service.
No customer service.
Created By: burningriverbuys
On: Jul 22, 2017

Trying then again
System had issues. So I'm going to give them another try.
Created By: the_auction_trading_co
On: Jul 19, 2017

Fast updates, clearly displayed!
Fast updates, clearly displayed!
Created By: web45
On: Jun 15, 2017

The web page is beautiful i hope it drives my business
The application went smoothly to set up great
Created By: larrys_world
On: May 27, 2017

Gives me a professional style webstore
For pennies a day you can have a sleek looking webstore. Support is there to help. I don't have anything negative to say. Go for it!
Created By: tigeress33009
On: May 19, 2017

i used this app before it works
I had more items selling for higher prices using the web store.
Created By: suzannplat0
On: May 16, 2017

Cant connect with a real person!
My page is flashing! No support!
Created By: girlbookseller75
On: May 12, 2017

quick, easy setup.
not much to say except that it wasnt near as hard as i had originally thought to do impressed
Created By: slagerl
On: Apr 30, 2017

cool
100% helps
Created By: borsu4ka
On: Apr 26, 2017

Easy to use and awesome!
I love it
Created By: svetomiivano-0
On: Apr 10, 2017

great
very nice and useful
Created By: rosensoft
On: Mar 27, 2017

clean neat
nice app good looking store!
Created By: indiancreekautoparts
On: Mar 17, 2017

All products
Hello: I am involved in this application because I think you you offer products that can be sold, not because I needed a page on the eBay Is there a first products there Thanks
Created By: abdelwahaelaz-0
On: Feb 26, 2017

Excellent sales person
I had an issue with my purchase and the sales person ensure that all was rectified in a timely manner. I will always give first preference to this store. Thank you for your service.
Created By: jmnixon868
On: Feb 15, 2017

Amazing!!
Super easy to use. Great looks to choose from.
Created By: ch2017-5
On: Jan 26, 2017

Super easy to use able to setup website outside of ebay and link to ebay store
Webstore was able to connect me with a link to redesign my ebay store which was perfect! So now I have a redesigned ebay store and a webstore outside of ebay! I love it and I didn't have to do anything but select the design and click save.
Created By: renemarhofe-0
On: Jan 07, 2017

Good App
Fast set up and easy to use
Created By: dr.o-solutions
On: Dec 16, 2016

Kept charging my account more than what their ad stated.
When I signed up it was not 19.95 per month. So basically false advertisement or they need to change their ad price. It does not mathc.
Created By: fashionsplusmorestuff
On: Dec 04, 2016

Super Helpful! Value add to the serious Ebay Seller
Super Helpful! Value add to the serious Ebay Seller
Created By: jpb750
On: Dec 03, 2016

THANK-YOU
AWESOME
Created By: 1.9.7.5.jewellery-0
On: Nov 27, 2016

I really like it, I would like my like items to be together, items are random.
Yes I like it, just want more organizations with my items which I am happy to do. I don't know if I understand, I have ebay store and the webstore are two different places. I like it.
Created By: gwat812
On: Nov 27, 2016

My store looks neat!
I had been looking for ebay store that would represent myself. This app makes my store looks neat! Plus it's easy to create it. Love it!
Created By: debrina005
On: Nov 19, 2016

easy to use
Makes great webpage and easy to use and share with friends
Created By: tribalgothic
On: Nov 11, 2016

Webstore app
I like it a lot. I would however like to suggest adding the ability to move products around on the page and offer additional payment methods in the price bubble. Otherwise, this is an awesome alternative to a full website! THANK YOU!
Created By: cl_music
On: Nov 06, 2016

Not my products show up on webstore. No costumer support.
I don't want to see not my product in my store. A product doesn't have price or normal description, only image and description like this:"Our Products12345view: 24 img div class="mimg itmcd img" count="0" iid="252570054012" _sp="p2045573.m1686.l9" What is this? Every time new product. I don't want a website like that.
Created By: fashintent
On: Oct 25, 2016

Although it says free trial. I have not seen it on any of my listings. Not anywhere to go to edit.
I called and asked for assistance. The person I talked to said he was going to give the problem to another department. However, I have not received any help. I do want the store. But I would like my customers to see a link and in my "MY Ebay" I would like to see something where I can go to edit. I really need help.
Created By: anniedee70
On: Oct 19, 2016

Wonderfully simple
The simplicity of the application to have a store where people can view online other than the ebay store.
Created By: sawgrass4
On: Oct 11, 2016

I sold nearly nothing when I signed up for this app and I do not see any thing it did for me
I seriously did not have any problems with the app I thought it was really nice presentation but I don't think it helped me at all if anything I did terrible on sales when I had it. It did not show me a count of visitors and I did not find it easy to find or get support... Maybe I am just not smart enough to use this app or I expected more from it than I should have cause my sales went to basically zero... does ebay own this app if not I think they put me on the do not sale list... anyway I am out...
Created By: ozarkmountainplants
On: Oct 07, 2016

Just a bubble scheme
Just duplicates my stor which is possible to see only through my eBAY. No connection with other websites. Help=0. For 4 days Free Trial nothing sold. I don't see the reasons to pay for it monthly. Just a bubble scheme
Created By: available_boutique
On: Aug 16, 2016

Alka Vita is manufacturer of excellent natural alternative products for health.
You can order our products online in our web site store must of our products are with free shipping!!!
Created By: alkavitaproducts
On: Aug 10, 2016

I think the store is attractive and there is ease of navigation. Very attractive.
I wrote for information that would help me learn to interface the store. There is no point in having a great looking store that nobody can see. My ebay storefront stays the same as it always has. I did not get answers to my questions about how to make myself visible, etc. I paid. So where was the beef?
Created By: archer710
On: Jul 08, 2016

Excellent
Simple Easy to get it up and the price is reasonable.
Created By: sportsworld1012
On: Jun 20, 2016

very good
I Love it!1111
Created By: tlam4134
On: May 11, 2016

Great if You Want to Use Ebay to Sell Products!
Love how it transfers all your products to the store page, but I wanted it to use with different payment options, not just Ebay!
Created By: denniscsol
On: May 05, 2016

Lousy service
I had a webstore and it suddenly vanished. I then went through the process of starting a new one, but after it was designed it never was linked to ebay. Not great technology. They are, however, good at charging you credit card.
Created By: backfire11
On: May 04, 2016

easy and fast
step by step easy and fast
Created By: cgoe5477
On: May 02, 2016

cool app
gives an edge
Created By: getitclothes
On: Apr 25, 2016

me parese muy bien
es la primera vez que veo un servicio de exelencia
Created By: beckham-store
On: Apr 10, 2016

Great App
I live it and Great price.
Created By: stellasproduct
On: Apr 02, 2016

Not that great!
Needs more template choices and color options.
Created By: auroragemstonejewelryco
On: Feb 27, 2016

Nice and useful. Too bad that does not work with the Google Merchant Center
Nice and useful. Too bad that does not work with the Google Merchant Center
Created By: globalpart12
On: Feb 19, 2016

Love it!
Very User-friendly and modern, clean designs
Created By: backwood16
On: Feb 15, 2016

Fantastic Love it...
Worth the money by far
Created By: cassandkids5
On: Feb 12, 2016

I love the way it looks, as soon as I set it up my bids increased.
Very easy to use and set up, looks very professional.
Created By: 252james321
On: Feb 10, 2016

I'm Being Billed And I Haven't Activated The Store App
In my App management center your app reads "START" because I haven't Started - I don't even have a store - Do you wait for your subscribers to use your app before you start billing them. I wait to see if you respond to customer's complaint.
Created By: jcalvio
On: Jan 24, 2016

page looks great
page looks good but I don't see it anymore and I had to pay for it
Created By: tjo_timot
On: Jan 12, 2016

very good
very good
Created By: silvestromedia
On: Jan 05, 2016

easy to use application
using this application was so easy to set up my web store, lots of different choices for templates to set up your store. very easy and would recommend it to someone else starting a store.
Created By: kroh.mich
On: Dec 30, 2015

So easy to set up
Best web builder around, I only wish I chad the money to keep it! Q
Created By: bambiholcombesbooth
On: Dec 28, 2015

There is no way to contact support. They only provide Pre made Questions
None of my ebay products are showing in my store front!
Created By: thebamboolady
On: Dec 17, 2015

Greatest Tool ever used
Love this. Best price great tool, allows me to show off my selling on e-bay with a professional look, and easy to learn how to use.
Created By: mcgejimmy
On: Dec 14, 2015

great
wonderfull
Created By: isra074
On: Dec 01, 2015

very easy
easy to use, easy to promote highly recomend
Created By: bearcatsportz
On: Nov 28, 2015

Horrible - No Communication after Request! Problems Existing for TOO Long!
Have had the "Webstore" application for quite some time. Most of the months I have had this I've had problems in my listings. "Visit my webstore" link ONLY shows up on SOME of my listings. The listings that DO have it, have problems, with an Adobe Flash Player link on top of them! Contacted eBay, two times. 2nd call Ebay directed me to leave email message with Webstore 3D Sellers as that's how they communicate. STILL no communication or resolution! DID like my Webstore but the service is HORRIBLE!
Created By: faithfullhome
On: Nov 17, 2015

Great app!
Super easy to set up and looks great!
Created By: craftycontessa
On: Nov 05, 2015

You would think that it would change the look of your ebay store
It doesn't change the look of your ebay store, it is for outside ebay... WHAT?
Created By: euro_motoelectrics
On: Oct 29, 2015

Does not show up in search
This does not show up in search unless you type in the exact name.
Created By: shadyl8d
On: Oct 28, 2015

Trash
after I unsubscribe, all my current active listing have a banner linked to the webstore in the description. I CAN'T DELETE IT !!!!
Created By: homegym2013
On: Oct 22, 2015

Do not waste your time.
Really adds no functionality that eBay doesn't already offer with better quality. If you want a website, have your 14 nephew do it. He'll even do a better job.
Created By: raginglikeaboss
On: Oct 20, 2015

Does not update ebay store only off ebay
Do not waste your time or money this webstore only hurt our sales futher than the non working seller manager pro included in the store subscription free. Its ok to have non working apps because you signed the ebay user agreement. Go figure.
Created By: losososfish
On: Oct 12, 2015

Love it!
I love the million dollar look store, well compare to those where you pay lots monthly. We need more apps like this. Thank you
Created By: erikarubisjewelrycollection
On: Oct 10, 2015

didn't work
Not working!
Created By: erotic_city
On: Oct 08, 2015

Awesome app
This store gives you a professional website that takes only seconds to setup. There is nothing to manually add since it just mirrors all the items you have listed with ebay. It will save you a lot of time since setting up your own external shopping cart and loading all your listings is very time consuming, whereas with this you just press a few buttons and your done - letting you just focus on building your ebay listings while still having a professional brand. Highly recommended! The developer is also very responsive. I've emailed them a few times and have always received a quick response
Created By: syncpedia
On: Sep 21, 2015

very nice
very good deal
Created By: classysassychic2me
On: Sep 16, 2015

Love it
Still figuring it out, but ill get there thanks so much great app...
Created By: slr1106
On: Sep 12, 2015

Made me loose a lot of sales
eBay has warn all sellers to replace on all listings where it says http on the HTML code, and type https, so this way we avoid to loose sells since the new Chrome feature warns all users that they are about to go to a non secure site when the address starts with http, instead of https. Webstore modifies all your listing each time they relist by themselves, creating a direction to mirror the listing on their site. So after I spent days fixing all my listing and replacing the http with https, the beautiful webstore app has added again in all my listings their HTML directions with the http, causing most of chrome users to avoid visiting my listings. I called ebay customer service, and even they can not believe these guys haven't update their app, affecting so much the sales on their customers, and causing so much extra work to update each listing every time they modify it. They have horrible customer service, and they would contact you ONLY after you unsuscribe from their teerible app.
Created By: bartolete
On: Aug 27, 2015

I like this app
Very useful for my Ebay business
Created By: alobalo
On: Aug 24, 2015

NEVER KNOW ONE TO CALL FOR HELP IF YOU ARE NEW TO COMPUTERS THIS IS NOT FOR YOU THEY DONT HAVE ANYON
THEY NEED TO GET PEOPLE TO CALL TO HELP YOU SET THIS UP SUCKS KNOW ONE TO HELP
Created By: eraus89
On: Aug 17, 2015

do not fall for it!
this is a scam! just reported to paypal. no website created, no nothing. why is this on ebay?
Created By: atk2639
On: Jul 29, 2015

Great Service
Great Service
Created By: raffington69
On: Jul 25, 2015

Cool and easy setup! AAA+++
I like the ease of effort in putting everything together!
Created By: jesus4lifeministries
On: Jul 10, 2015

Easy app! Real simple even if you aren't great with computers. Makes a decent lil online store.
One big flaw is I don't see where I can just push a simple button and be able to see exactly what my store looks like when a customer first clicks on it and enters the store. I can see it from an editing stand point but not a customer view. Also when I go to applications it still says Star, as if I haven't completed my store. Making me wonder if I haven't. But I HAVE. Their isn't very many options for the small details for like editing small buttons and stuff. you basically just have a few template's to choose form and that's it. I don't even see a spot where I can view my store exact URL so I can give it to people or put on a business card. This lack of abilities may result in me canceling before trial period is over.
Created By: shanesferrari
On: Jun 24, 2015

we love it.
ease to use.
Created By: austin_imports
On: Jun 08, 2015

only for the customer who has the time and know-how to construct.
FRUSTRATING
Created By: roma8392
On: May 28, 2015

Love this application!
Automatically displays your items from eBay to a separate store front in no time. Easy to navigate and easy to find/promote items.
Created By: ashworthcollectibles
On: May 27, 2015

good
Easy and convenent
Created By: jame3351-yiufmic
On: May 23, 2015

looks wonderful and makes you feel more confident about selling
it was very easy to do, need more help finding it after its set up
Created By: gupetp.zm4qsht
On: Apr 26, 2015

Easy to use - inexpensive - 3 clicks you are set up - perfect
Really not much to it - it adds an extra outlet for your eBay items to allow for back links for organic SEO building over time - none intrusive to normal function of eBay or any other integrated app or software used with eBay - good stuff - and the kicker... it is only a few bucks a month - great value.
Created By: yogiparts
On: Apr 06, 2015

Love the lay out. Makes for easy viewing and shopping for my customers. Highly Recommend!
User friendly!! Good looking!
Created By: ladyki87
On: Mar 29, 2015

top notch
0ne of the best apps invented
Created By: men_i9br7aaq
On: Mar 23, 2015

Enjoy their service
I use this app on most my ebay accounts and must say that it is helpful. Not only do you get a nice storefront, but they add extra perks like free emails and more! I gave four stars because my only gripe is though they say their storefront is smartphone responsive, it doesn't format all that well to smaller screens. Customers can still check your items, but it isn't a clean view. Once they fix this, their service will be GOLD.
Created By: health.beauty.and.baby.bijou
On: Mar 05, 2015

Not that great
Initially I was a big fan of this app, but then I revised one of my items. Once I published the listing the webstore turned into a bunch of ugly code at the top of my description. I went in to delete the code and now I can no longer get my store banner to show up on that item.
Created By: sparksftd
On: Mar 02, 2015

I Love 3D Sellers Webstore. Will Keep Using!!
I really love having Webstore. I did not have to take more time out of my day
Created By: secondhandconnection_2014
On: Feb 27, 2015

I love my web store and the customer service is the best!!!
Great for anyone wanting to start a web store from beginners to pros the web store is the place to go!!!!!
Created By: chilli_n_snooki
On: Feb 27, 2015

AWESOME!!!
WHAT A GREAT AND PERFECT WAY TO HAVE A PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE WITH ZERO HASSLES. The only thing we would like to see is more templates! Or be able to customize the color of existing ones! But we get it, too much is too much!!! Thank you 3D Sellers you ROCK!
Created By: www-sweetheartdeals-com
On: Feb 26, 2015

COOL!!
IT'S REALLY PAGE OF MY STORE BUT IT NOT VISIBLE ON MY REALLY EBAY PAGE(((
Created By: wind_rose_casual
On: Feb 25, 2015

Great Products , Good Services ...
Good Services ...
Created By: cutencutie
On: Feb 24, 2015

Great but how do I put this store on my eBay for people to see it?
Webstore is a great app that offers a variety of selections for creating your website. But my problem is that I don't know how to put it in my eBay. I've created it now how can I promote it? Customer support doesn't answer back or provide any details on this important issue.
Created By: finestiphones4sale
On: Feb 22, 2015

I love the Webstore!
Very easy setup, great look, great for customers to see the products and find my store policy information. Although I am not able to statistically determine if this is helping my eBay sales, I love the webstore look and the low monthly fee. Well worth it!
Created By: shooze4us
On: Feb 19, 2015

wonderful
great idea and easy to use
Created By: inadayinc
On: Feb 17, 2015

Nothing But Errors
I have nothing but errors with this application. It does not work properly. They say that they cannot repeat my errors (prices missing) but I can repeat it on many different devices. They gave me 1 month credit but if its not fixed by the next billing, I'll just have to cancel it for good. Only had it 2 months. I would NOT recommend this application until they can make it more stable.
Created By: leiterstradingpost
On: Jan 25, 2015

TERRIFIC !! THANK YOU!!
HOW FUN IS THIS??? MY OWN STOREFRONT?? !! COOL !
Created By: dah_chris
On: Jan 12, 2015

Feedback
Very good Thanks
Created By: ham4ham
On: Jan 09, 2015

Great Customer Service!! Very Nice Looking Stores!!!
I have had wonderful service and I really like the way my store looks and how easy it was to set-up. Thanks!
Created By: e.acaliforniastore
On: Dec 19, 2014

Make my ebay store look like I paid thousands for web site
Very easy to use and set up. Very professional look to your ebay store. When we set up our own web site, we will contact these people. Well worth the price.
Created By: anicemess
On: Dec 17, 2014

With web store my sales have increased 200%.
Within 1hr after linking site I had my first sale WOW. Awesome option for those selling on ebay
Created By: wil2420_v3ap4c
On: Dec 14, 2014

Double charge me each month
I keep disputing in regard double charge for single app each month
Created By: saharipro
On: Dec 12, 2014

Extremely Easy to set up and maintain
Well worth the monthly fee. Set it up once and it updates automatically. I would like to be able to pick my own featured item how-ever. I am sure they will find a way to do that soon enough. I would highly recommend this app.
Created By: thriftshopsavings
On: Dec 10, 2014

Love my Webstore
Very helpful designers,quick response to questions. I needed help with a problem with my Webstore and everything was handled quickly. I am very happy!
Created By: susan338031
On: Nov 21, 2014

Very cool
Like It so far
Created By: collectoreuniveres
On: Nov 21, 2014

Not happy! This app does not update inventory.
Click on any product in my webstore link and it goes to ebay saying this product does not exist or is no longer available. It would be a great tool if it worked properly.
Created By: flyingfancydesigns
On: Nov 17, 2014

Excellent
Just wish they had website integration. I need to use this store outside of ebay.
Created By: komicskodes
On: Nov 11, 2014

Very eye catching designs. Perfect for any ebay store design
Simple templates easy to use
Created By: yourstyledesigners
On: Nov 11, 2014

its never updated
the inventory on my webstore never seems to be fully up-to-date...its driving me crazy
Created By: labarreville
On: Oct 25, 2014

amazing i love it
I love it a++++++++
Created By: chrifrank78milcia
On: Oct 24, 2014

seems great so far
love it
Created By: thebonbonstore
On: Oct 09, 2014

Awesome
Love the options and professional presentation.
Created By: ceece007
On: Oct 08, 2014

Seems to work very well.
I have been using your app. for sometime now. I believe it has been an asset to my eBay account. Thanks for making it easy to be professional. .................Spider
Created By: spider69webb
On: Oct 08, 2014

Charging my paypal account, but not invoiced or updated Ebay Store - Canceled!
Buyer beware it was a nice idea at first. However upon inspection Webstore stopped invoicing me and updating my Ebay merchandise. However upon trying to get help with the HTTPS protocols it was discovered that they were charging my Paypal card each
Created By: patriciaquiltsandmore
On: Oct 01, 2014

Great Customer Service
Seems to have helped our selling efforts. Reasonable fees. Nice formatting. Excellent customer service.
Created By: tomandnancy903
On: Sep 19, 2014

Love it! Neatly designed templates
Quick and easy to upload
Created By: plsdat
On: Sep 18, 2014

awsome webstore
very easy to use and has alot of details
Created By: tin.uhric
On: Sep 16, 2014

Great!!!!
Good application for the price! Helpful tool!
Created By: mikaela-btq
On: Sep 04, 2014

is beutiful but don't have engine in google or my store is missing
is beutiful but don't have engine in google or my store is missing
Created By: creativedinoshop
On: Sep 01, 2014

Good work!
Easy setup and pretty output.
Created By: midas-link
On: Aug 29, 2014

ok
too much work
Created By: houstonmint
On: Aug 23, 2014

Great storefront, great SEO visibility!
I really appreciate the SEO visibility this app gives. I found myself easily on yahoo and google after subscribing to this app. The storefront design is okay but just as good as any other app on eBay for you own store, but they do not include the SEO visibility. So, as much as I do not want to tell others about this great app and add competition, I still want to give props to the developers for creating such a user friendly app that does all that it says it will do. Thank you
Created By: texastoolstore
On: Jul 31, 2014

Love my new webstore!
I love that I have my own storefront now that shows off my items! So easy to set it up, literally one click and it?s live!
Created By: mariothriftstore
On: Jul 28, 2014

Webstore Fraud
This ebay App Webstore is not the Original True Webstore that we all know about and is registered as Webstore.com. This app makes it look as if your dealing with a Legit website that offers Free Online stores and has it's trademark as Webstore, which like eBay is the only eBay, Webstore should be respected as the Only Webstore and not these Fraudulent pretenders making themselves pass as the Webstore. Baloney. I contacted Webstore.com and they stated they are of no Affliation with Webstoreplace.com As for their app, Facebook has much more to offer, even Vendio has tons of features that this group does not offer. I do not recommend this group nor what they offer for $5.99 is total garbage/trash and fraud.
Created By: compuserve
On: Jul 15, 2014

excente
i happpy with
Created By: chiquinelly_supplies
On: Jul 11, 2014

Great promotional tool
I highly recommend webstore as a marketing tool for eBay sellers that want their own eBay storefront that they can send potential buyers to.
Created By: misspor2gee
On: Jun 17, 2014

Not easy to find
Store is not easy to find, when searching for a particular item. The only good thing is, you can send the direct address for someone to view your items.
Created By: rantoine1
On: Jun 11, 2014

Wow, This is Awesome!!
I love it that I have my own beautiful website that I can send buyers to! Thank you Webstore!
Created By: thrilling_thea
On: May 29, 2014

Will not actually change your ebay store.
This is a scam. It does not actually make changes to your ebay store. I was fooled.
Created By: spadesunglasses
On: May 29, 2014

unbelievable i was easy
hopefully it will be helpful, we will soon see
Created By: abigailnanthony
On: May 29, 2014

Love this app! It allows you to have a professional storefront for all your ebay listings!
Very impressed as to how easy it is use. It allows any Ebay seller to present items for sale in a professional way. In the near future I would like however like to see additional design templates and or more layout color/font options in order for sellers to go one step further in branding their Webstore business.
Created By: vintagehouse*
On: May 13, 2014

I can't even log in and there's no customer service
It won't let me edit my website, I'm not happy
Created By: delacbritt
On: Apr 23, 2014

Adds a million!!!
Adds a million!!! Webstore sure adds a lot to my items on ebay and provides me with a great site where I can present my ebay items to potential buyers.
Created By: horagoin
On: Apr 23, 2014

A++++ Great App Everyone on eBay needs to purchase this app.
Great way to get more visitors on ebay! It helped me get more buyers to my listings and helped me increase sales!
Created By: lightware-usa
On: Apr 21, 2014

cannot contact or get my dashboard
I will now unsubscribe, no one has answered me in 2 days, you totally rot
Created By: retroindulgence
On: Mar 26, 2014

great exposure
Looks great but unfortunately ive got cancel since my inventory isnt replenishe d often and the cost to profits isnt feasible at this time
Created By: caribenovelties
On: Mar 20, 2014

Worked just fine. . .for a few days.
When I got back on, it said the auto pay to Paypal had expired. I was to click on the icon for Paypal to arrange for the payment, which I did. Paypal said "Sorry - there was a problem setting up this auto pay." I wrote to 3DSellers, their reply being, "This is a problem with Paypal. You need to contact their customer service," which I did. I went through 3 people on Paypal, which transferred me over to Ebay, which put me through 3 more people, who finally said, "It is a problem with 3DSellers, 3rd party." ONE HOUR, SIX PEOPLE and the problem still is not solved!
Created By: heavenlyhaven1009
On: Mar 03, 2014

Great app!
I set it up and am really happy with it, I?m glad that now I have a proper webpage I can use to send buyers to.
Created By: imatt_d
On: Feb 28, 2014

Thank you Webstore!
I love my new storefront and I can?t wait to start promoting it and seeing results! Thank you webstore for making this happen!!
Created By: kmaxwanted
On: Feb 25, 2014

Haven't used service in a year and still being billed.
Its been over a year since I have used this service and yet continue to be billed. Cancel this service once and for all please.
Created By: blakewalkup131
On: Feb 25, 2014

Great design!
I love the look of my store front and the fact that I can personalize it with my own custom header, can?t wait to send potential buyers to it!
Created By: universal.audio
On: Feb 03, 2014

I get multi sales
Using this app is the 1st time I have had multi sales!
Created By: starwomen857
On: Feb 02, 2014

Just started so not sure yet
Looks Kool, but sales results from new store will prove if app is worth wild.
Created By: vickyntomssportsnmore
On: Jan 31, 2014

Interesting
I remember my old store would give me more tools and selling discounts. My personal graphics / Logo never showed up on my site. Waste of time and money as far as I can tell...
Created By: amspeak
On: Jan 30, 2014

UNHAPPY WITH APP.
I am very unhappy with app, you can't change things right away, it says 12 hours and its been almost 24 hours and changes have still not changed, I will be deleting this app, not worth the trouble. waste of money.
Created By: pscowboy1
On: Jan 29, 2014

i signed up yet the store never update to allow functionality of the application
I keep refreshing the page however nothing happens..... i keep getting a message to refresh in a few minutes. I am going to get rid of this right now
Created By: alofishe-yn7h0pj
On: Jan 27, 2014

webstore
i was looking for a better way for my product to be seen threw out the world so i took a chance with this app and so far so good i rate this one 5stars.
Created By: bk187
On: Jan 25, 2014

Someone elses listings on my site.
When I did a barcode search on my store page it brought up other peoples listing in my store ???
Created By: futervest
On: Jan 23, 2014

What a wonderful Site... I love what you can do for me and my new web store... Fast Support Team!!!
I am new to this site and It is very easy to use and very helpful and quick Team of support that would make anyone feel more secure in a new venture..... I had an problem and it was fix fast and made me feel good with the level of concern I was given to help me fix my problem. It was me all along I think.... Thanks for your Support and Value you add to my Web Store. Kelly.... Fortworth Texas
Created By: pat777713
On: Jan 08, 2014

I registered 3 hour ago still pending
Customer service "off"line nobody does not help you.Never recommended .I just unsubscribed app.
Created By: dealshirts
On: Jan 04, 2014

love the easy set up!
I really enjoyed how easy this application made it to understand how to design , enhance,
Created By: sierrannick123
On: Dec 30, 2013

great app
good quality graphics
Created By: bestwill
On: Dec 29, 2013

THIS APP IS AWESOME REALLY EASY TO USE. THE GRAPHICS IT USES ARE HALF WAY DESENT AS WELL
COULD NOT GET 123 SHOW TO RESPOND TO ME AND I PAYED FOR THAT SUBSCRIPTION. THIS APP IS 200 TIMES BETTER. IT IS ALSO EASIER TO USE THAN THE BILLBOARD APP OFFERED BY EBAY
Created By: charlamar898
On: Dec 21, 2013

You get what you pay for
Very basic.
Created By: southerndiscountdeals
On: Dec 17, 2013

Organized and simple
Could have a few more options, but I love purple so it was fairly east to decide.
Created By: ladyvirginia999
On: Dec 16, 2013

Love it!!!
So much easier to see all the items that I am selling on one site! Great price too!! Thanks Ebay! :)
Created By: khenson365
On: Dec 13, 2013

Have increased my sales due to web store
I can send a link to my web store and look more professional
Created By: p-jibb2013
On: Dec 12, 2013

It's magic!
It was so easy to setup and I love the holiday features, especially the snow effect!
Created By: robertomejiayahoo
On: Dec 03, 2013

nice job!
really like the store front!
Created By: linda51953
On: Dec 01, 2013

The Book Worm eStore Loves this Application Specializing in collectible, unique books
The Book Worm eStore Loves this Application Specializing in collectible, unique books
Created By: book.worm.estore
On: Dec 01, 2013

This does not work with all listings and support is non existent.
We recieved a mail asking us to try this out and when we did it distorted all of our listings.Early afternoon and online chat was offline as it has been since we first signed up and an email sent yesterday afternoon was answered this morning with a very vague question. Numerous emails sent today have gone unanswered. Cancelled.
Created By: desktopliquidation
On: Nov 22, 2013

I really love it!
I really love the cute holiday features that you have and the overall design of my webstore!
Created By: elittleindiaus
On: Nov 22, 2013

Great app for getting more visitors to your listings
Great way to bring more buyers to your listings on ebay and also it?s a great alternative to opening a store on ebay. I personally highly recommend it!
Created By: cirtricstore
On: Nov 21, 2013

bottom of the barrel service, never helped on store format, never contacted back
from day one this was trouble. no verification of purchase, no email back, multiple emails sent to company, no response. absolutely no change done in store. there is no online contact like they say on the web site, currently in with paypal to try to get money back from these thieves. do not try!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Created By: ronbwest
On: Nov 17, 2013

great way to get more views and people intrested in your stuff
overall okay, sometimes the site crashes and my parts are not available thorugh the stores URL, but overall good quality for the price you pay.
Created By: siscosparts
On: Nov 16, 2013

not sure how this works
Not alot of info on how this works or where I am supposed to access the thing to change and add stuff to it. Also I am not sure if this is an official Ebay store or is that something different?
Created By: abss1960
On: Nov 07, 2013

The Website is beautiful...now to get it on E Bay....???
Having difficulty incorporating the site onto E Bay itself...meh...problem should be fixed soon enough. LOVE IT!
Created By: jamilleobiwan1234
On: Oct 19, 2013

Great
Like the professional appearance it gives.
Created By: kmeowmeow
On: Oct 18, 2013

Doesnt replace the ebay store, so i did not find it useful
Doesnt replace the ebay store, so i did not find it useful
Created By: systemmods
On: Oct 14, 2013

NICE LOOK!
Easy to use and nice look overall.
Created By: led_bulbs
On: Oct 13, 2013

l Loved the ideas and it's very simple to set up
App was easy to set up and the colors available are bold and bright.
Created By: quickwick
On: Oct 05, 2013

LOVE IT
The store ap is amazing!
Created By: keptwell4u
On: Sep 29, 2013

Love it!
It was so easy to set up
Created By: karmaskreations13k
On: Sep 21, 2013

Very nice but...
This is a great app! The app helps small ebay businesses build a web presence by providing a short URL. The app is customizable and the design is clean. The only issue I have is that I would like it to be a little more customizable. For example, there are only three design templates other than that good value!
Created By: threepeasconsignments
On: Sep 14, 2013

Off and on formatting issues - buggy - hard to configure for preferences
Dicey formatting across all browsers - Kind of makes my product line look novice and unprofessional - will be cancelling my subscription after my current 30 days collection of ebay items is finished.
Created By: stanford4modesto
On: Sep 14, 2013

Excellent and Very Professional!
Easy to use. Easy to market item more efficiently. Overall I give it an A+
Created By: the.webstoreplacecom
On: Sep 01, 2013

Worth the money!
I am happy to have a web page and url that lists my items for sale at a glance. I had an issue that I created, so I contacted Alex and it was instantly resolved! This is a great service for those who are not as computer savvy to create a web page or who just don't have the time.
Created By: closetofclass
On: Aug 30, 2013

i thought it would do more than it did..
looked cool at first but then hasn't very many options at all and it needs more pretty themsl
Created By: cynthiafaddis
On: Aug 29, 2013

Easy to use
Has a great look and very easy for the customers to use.
Created By: yfj6k0
On: Aug 24, 2013

I have double the views now, and sales are up.
I have put my web store on everything that I can and it has made a significant change in my views and sales in last 60 days.
Created By: ryanbowman1977
On: Aug 20, 2013

had less sales vs. more and don't want it, thank you
had less sales vs. more and don't want it, thank you
Created By: fancyfreee1
On: Aug 15, 2013

Good basic program.
This program is a perfect basic program for starters. I needed more control in things like setting up my own categories and chose to go to Ebay's Store Front. If you are starting out, go for this one. It's great.
Created By: saintedcajunstreasures
On: Aug 14, 2013

Vey easy to set up.
Just set it up but it looks nice and was very easy. Hopefully, it will get noticed.
Created By: barbarabennettdesigns
On: Aug 13, 2013

Webstore app does not have their act together
Webstore app does not have their act together and dont really care. I tried working with them, but each time there is a different problem (unless they think its a cool idea for building out their app), I get pushed aside saying its my issue to fix. These guys dont have their act together and dont really care. Example: I had to change my billing card and instead of taking care of it, I was told to cancel my subscription and reapply using new card. WHAT!? So, I they tell me I have to take my time to rebuild the app and upload stuff that would not upload the first time because their app wasn't working (took me over a week to get them to get it all working).
Created By: sleepyjohnsandidge
On: Aug 11, 2013

Excellent Store Front but Just not what I want
This will be a great product for most sellers. I just want something with more flexibility so I will be purchasing a Store Front and template from a artist.
Created By: cncjewelry
On: Aug 08, 2013

have not seen any difference
seems it has done nothing , sales are all from just my ebay store, what do I need to do to boost sales with this webstore ???
Created By: 1337085642
On: Aug 07, 2013

Pleased
I had to access the set up site with Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox did not allow me to edit the information. Once accomplished I was very pleased with the "store" appearance. Hopefully it will allow me to sell the items more quickly. Still new so we shall see.
Created By: kamimila41
On: Aug 06, 2013

great application
I like this app everything in one placde
Created By: vpfiffner12013
On: Aug 05, 2013

Never Got The free Subscription
Can't say it is a great app since I never did get to try it. I signed up and expected a free week and the monthly subscription but cancelled after not getting any changes to my store front and not being able to reach anyone. DISAPPOINTED
Created By: leeandlaurelle
On: Jul 31, 2013

love it
!
Created By: vatican_city_vinyl
On: Jul 30, 2013

Makes my eBay store look very professional!!!
My store looks great. Downfall is the limitation in store front designs. We should have an option to make a store front layout. That would be awesome. More options for everything would be great!!
Created By: mybarecloset2013
On: Jul 26, 2013

Recommend this App.
Needed an eBay store without the ebay store price. Five dollars a month is a very reasonable price for this automated CMS with almost no setup. The software app simply pulls your auctions down from eBay and gives the seller a great Web presence without incurring another ebay fee. This does increase your internet search-ability and gives results right out of the box. I'm not a web developer but have used other CMS systems. They take hours to configure, and require advanced knowledge to use. This app suits my desire to simply fill in a few text boxes with information and move along with my ebay sales. Thanks for offering this and the very reasonable pricing!!
Created By: powered4networks
On: Jul 22, 2013

this ap is eazy and I almost forgot get the next app under it OUTRIGHT
Sorry The Excitement of having 2 different apps that were so eazy I let the other one take over my last review , 20 minutes and the site is up then add Out right and you are complete. and this will allow you to combine Esty and Bonanzas items here .. Bonanza has one of the best google ratings for key words and so does Esty both right behing EBAY and As I say you may combine your listings from those sites here and with very little effrt you are advertising your product on 3 top sites at once..
Created By: miloiii_tashas
On: Jul 22, 2013

Great app! Especially for the technically challenged, like me :)
Well worth the $5 a month. Easy to install, easy to use, easy to maintain, and great tech support. Just follow through the simple set up process and it automatically updates all your listings. I did have a few very minor issues with a couple of my listings after installation, so I e-mailed 3dsellers and received OUTSTANDING same day customer support (on a Sunday I might add) from Alex. I highly recommend this app if you want to add a slick easy way for your buyers to view all your listings in an extremely professional lay-out. I do recommend using the Banner option, it's the easiest way for your buyers to access your web store. Thank's 3dsellers, in my book you get 5 stars!
Created By: rstlawrence2012
On: Jul 20, 2013

Just okay
the webstore app was okay. I tried it out and I didn't see the benefit of paying $5 a month for this.
Created By: smithsterry
On: Jul 18, 2013

Cool for Marketing
We use this neat web page design layout on our business cards. Sooo.. Instead of directing people to the boring 'Ebay Store' it will direct them to this one. Do not be fooled if you are in ebay or if a user is on ebay and they click 'View my Store' IT WILL STILL direct you to your Ebay store not your WebApp Store.
Created By: jeatherz
On: Jul 15, 2013

I love this application and wish I would have done it a long time ago!
I love how professional the store fronts look and how easy it was to create. I had a few issues on my end with Internet Explorer not saving some things so I contacted the support staff. They are wonderful, on-the-ball and extremely helpful. The support staff gets 5 stars from me. I highly recommend this application. It's worth the very small monthly fee.
Created By: modernromantics
On: Jul 14, 2013

Nice, convenient and beautiful store that nobody will see and impossible to include on Facebook!
The store is very easy to settle, easy to personalize, it is basic but nice and efficient. However, it is just nice for you! If you try to browse on Google, you will never find it, and if you try to include it on your professional Facebook page, impossible as well. So, what is the point of paying $3/month if nobody finds it? Well, at least, you have a store on the Net, and can maybe link it to your website, if you have one? But when they say that it is made to be easy to find on Google, that is a total lie, because I tried everything, all the possibilities, no way that someone finds you without the exact address. It is actually the 1st time that I see something so hard to find! I checked all the pages about my store on Google. It took forever, and no store nowhere. The help is not an help, an Alex looks like a robot who asks always the same questions and never answers. I am wondering what is going on in this company!!! Welcome in the dark side of the virtual world!
Created By: polokina-for-cuculap
On: Jul 12, 2013

Excellent
Webstore looks great. Very happy
Created By: clayh9213
On: Jul 11, 2013

very nice
it was easy
Created By: kingsburryp45
On: Jul 09, 2013

Nice Set up and App.
My sales improved immediately after adding your app to my eBay store. I couldn't be more pleased. Keep up the excellent work my hats off to you....
Created By: ravensky99
On: Jul 06, 2013

This app is useless - did absolutely nothing for my sales
Total waste of energy to try this app. This did not increase traffic nor did it add one sale at all. What a waste.
Created By: fastcat99
On: Jul 04, 2013

Not satisfied with application
My company Logo does not show up on HTML. The Price shown at the item detail page only shows the higher Buy Now Price. Videos shown in the E-bay details HTML do not show on the item detail page . . only shows the Title Text. Editing using Coding is not allowed on the Information Boxes so Layout of Format, Addition of Photos etc is not possible. Because of the above I feel like I am just giving away some more of my money for an App that falls short for me.
Created By: freeagentman.2010
On: Jun 27, 2013

Good App!
Easy to use and great for posting on search engines, homepages,etc.
Created By: cricket4224
On: Jun 27, 2013

5 Star
Get it, worth it, Looks great! Wow...what has Ebay been doing with their billions?
Created By: leopardspotshop
On: Jun 24, 2013

Pros and cons
The concept is good. The templates are good. But, I have discovered that if a person has an adblocker on their browser, they cannot see the Buy It Now button. This, is not good.
Created By: mshipe4864
On: Jun 22, 2013

Great
I love it
Created By: minotaurpatch
On: Jun 22, 2013

SEO Optimization, not eBay store replacement.
This won't replace your eBay store. What it WILL do is increase your eBay stores ranking in Google, Yahoo, Bing, and other search engines. This means more traffic, which means more sales. If you're like me, and are trying to replace that eyesore of an eBay store you get by default, 3D sellers offers another app you can use called Store Designer. Not quite as pretty as this one, but it does the job. Last but not least, the customer support for this app is phenomenal. They answer all inquires/issues within 24 hours, are professional, friendly, and helpful. Try the app out, you don't have anything to lose.
Created By: 5-star-deal
On: Jun 19, 2013

Thisis a cool tool
Easy set up my Ebay store as 1 2 3
Created By: asaptechnology2012
On: Jun 13, 2013

Faulty when it shouldn't be
Email icon doesn't work. Visitors can't buy an item... if you click 'buy it', nothing happens. The Twitter link opened an About: blank window and did nothing. This app is not ready for prime time and I'm surprised eBay would allow this... what up ebay?
Created By: wtc0080
On: Jun 12, 2013

I saw an Improvement
I had an issue and it was taken care of thank you quick response
Created By: allstarsports2345
On: Jun 03, 2013

my webstore looks great and inviting
my webstore was very easy to design (with the help of customer support). now it really looks good and I hope it will generate more business. thanks a bunch
Created By: ebanod
On: May 27, 2013

I did not find any place that this app appeared to be working .
I contacted customer support several times and did not get any help or a favorable answer so I cancelled the free trial .
Created By: doctordarlene
On: May 25, 2013

Simple designs, easy-to-use interface, fast customer support!
If you're looking to have a cheap, simple web-store design for $5/month this is the app to use.
Created By: pack-a-rat
On: May 23, 2013

presently using in my web store.....
I give this 5 stars,very easy to use and set up...fun as well
Created By: passaic1
On: May 23, 2013

apologies for my previous review
i was upset about the offline status on my screen and made assumption about the service. i was also looking at the mobile version of the product. I was contacted quickly, even though I had to send a message. my store front is up and running and is beautiful. i look forward to the iPad app being completed. that you Alex. i am so sorry for my rant.
Created By: 2013lynnedd
On: May 22, 2013

Total waste of time and money.
After 5 days of trial we did MOT see any benefits on any of our accounts. NONE! Just another useless junk. All what serious sellers need from eBay - just provide us space to list auctions. That's it, no interference, "help", resolutions, etc. Just be a broker, collect your huge fees, and let us alone...
Created By: amacoins
On: May 21, 2013

interesting and fun.
Something I would try and I like the organization in the store.
Created By: annav2011
On: May 21, 2013

I see no change in the amount of customers I have.
It is just not working. What does it do?
Created By: aunt-evies-attic
On: May 21, 2013

So easy! A professional makeover in MINUTES!
I love how easy this app is to use. The end result is a more professional, streamlined store that's very simple to navigate for even the most novice user! The price made it all worth wild! Especially in today's economy and slow eBay sales! Thank you WEBSTORE!
Created By: gr8female
On: May 21, 2013

Seems to be o.k.
I'm new at this. Waiting to see the outcome.
Created By: running-buffalo-39
On: May 20, 2013

Nice App, Service is Great, Get it!
This App puts all your ebay listings in a web store format. It's a win-win because you have an exclusive site, totally linked to all the advantages of Ebay!
Created By: sipurrr
On: May 20, 2013

Great product and great customer support.
I was looking for a way to have a webstore, but not spend a lot of money doing it. Great layout!
Created By: liorlib
On: May 20, 2013

was very difficult to understand dont like it
very difficult to make it the way I needed unsubscribe me please
Created By: williamseminerio
On: May 19, 2013

Can't get need help.
I tried your new store design with no luck. I can't cancel. Tried ebay for help and they were no help. Do you have live customer service so I can cancel or fix services. Very unhappy armond43
Created By: armond43
On: May 19, 2013

Nice but not ready for prime time!
I was happy to find an inexpensive alternate web presence for my eBay store. This application still needs to offer a little customization: example the feature item, or the about us page, or even the color sceme. My subscription offered no options for doing any customization at all. Many of my items feature purchase options and these are not currently supported. I was unable to verify if the payment options went beyond PayPal and never received a reply. In one other question regarding multiple listings, they were very quick to reply, but are only working on a solution. Summary: $5.00 not spent on this ap is $5 more on your bottom line.
Created By: 001ajn
On: May 18, 2013

Customer Service/Support was Awesome
Customer Service/Support was Awesome very helpful, very nice app!! Cant wait to see what else they offer hoping they will offer a stand alone website/eCommerce platform
Created By: appliancedirect2you
On: May 16, 2013

Great Idea Great Layout
Easily advertise without the insane fees
Created By: 911signalsafety
On: May 15, 2013

FANTASTIC!!! EASY TO IMPLEMENT!!! TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
I am beyond impressed with how easy this was to implement. It took a click of a button basically and I had a whole new store setup. I had one small issue with the transition, sent an email, and the issue was fixed within an hour. AMAZING!!! Well done you guys!
Created By: trendy-eyes
On: May 15, 2013

Nice Website, but not really helpful
I sell about 20 items per month on Ebay. I started this app because the preview looked very visually appealing. I thought it would work like an Ebay store. However it does not. It creates a separate website that links internet traffic to your Ebay items. After trying the app and creating it I realized that people searching for your items on Ebay never see your store (as it is not an Ebay store) and when I tried searching for my listings through search engines (Google, Yahoo, etc) my website did not come up on any of the top five search pages! So I had to ask myself "Who besides me will ever see this website?" I wish they had a way to track if customers were finding your items through the website. As they do not have a way to track this there is really no way to prove if this is helpful at bring new buyers or not and if it is not then I would have to say it's a complete waste of money.
Created By: brasilspn
On: May 14, 2013

Great app!
Webstore looks great, and setup is super easy!
Created By: onlinesellings
On: May 13, 2013

Excellent!
Excellent app
Created By: info.avi2
On: May 13, 2013

Hard time to get in...still can't get in
Awful!
Created By: letscareforanimals
On: May 13, 2013

easy app
Easy way to get additional exposure for your store for a small cost.
Created By: bdrem1
On: May 11, 2013

it is nice
i think it would be better if there where more options but besides that its great
Created By: lululovins
On: May 09, 2013

As good as having your own webstore
Love the looks of my webstore....!! Customer service excellent and prompt. Great App.
Created By: maxsguitarstore
On: Apr 30, 2013

sucks
does not help you
Created By: ssmi7395
On: Apr 30, 2013

Awsome application and excellent customer service!
As I use a few different Apps on E-Bay the biggest difference with 3dsellers is their customer service it is excellent as well as their products. You send them a message and it less then an half an hour they have responded to you. I have contacted some other App makers and either I had too contact them twice as they never responed. Or you get this formatted message we will respond with in two days. Having an E-bay store I would be out of business if I sent a message like that. I had a few slight probelms in setting up webstoreplace and I received an E-Mail from alex saying, just forward us the information and we will take care of it for you. They are even able to adjust thing on the template. Webstore is an awsome application and looks fantastic. Edward Hochdorf bully121253
Created By: bully121253
On: Apr 25, 2013

Great communication!
Wow! Nice service! Thanks!
Created By: jewelry-won-of-a-kind
On: Apr 24, 2013

Not Good
It should replace the regular ebay store too so people see it other wise who sees this??
Created By: hsbooks4less
On: Apr 22, 2013

Software is lame - it bogs down - the pre-approved payment gimic is weak !
I believe this application and others by the same vendor 3D Sellers is a rip off - these types of CSS templates can be had for free and used from GOOGLE etc. WHAT A BOGUS WASTE OF TIME - IT LOOKS LIKE CRAP and works worse - not even like the example that you show first, which is great by comparsion - A COMPLETE WASTE OF CODE !!!
Created By: emcaraccioli
On: Apr 17, 2013

Nice App
It creates a really nice look for your store with no effort.
Created By: mainbuys
On: Apr 11, 2013

is okay
is a good application but doesnt let you do much
Created By: 2012bunnie18
On: Apr 10, 2013

Does what it says it will.
Does what it is designed to do and easy to use.
Created By: don19470
On: Apr 08, 2013

Great product and great customer support.
Website created looks very nice, has a good working search and is easy to use/navigate. Had some questions and concerns and customer support was very fast and very helpful. Have over 50,000 items that were transferred and it went very fast.
Created By: powerangers
On: Apr 08, 2013

No response
Left message on live chat no reply. Started trail for 7 days never worked, no reply. ??
Created By: onepointfiveco
On: Apr 06, 2013

Great
Not bad...although I wish you got more time to try it because who really can do anything in only 7 days with a website???
Created By: daniellee419
On: Mar 30, 2013

I am selling more now!!!
I am NEW selling on Ebay, and this application, it is helping me to open my way... It doesn't have to choice the front page design, but I do not care right now about that, selling it is my goal, and it is doing its job.
Created By: expo72goodsells
On: Mar 27, 2013

very helpful app.
i am getting new buyers everyday. this app is awesome for my business!!!!!!! this a must have!!!!
Created By: 4seasonscollectiblesdesignerjeans2013
On: Mar 25, 2013

Great if you want just simple something.
It's very simple and quaint. Not any options really besides your picture and name and contact information. However it gives you a look, a place to forward a domain that gives you an online store front. I would say great for the very simple and beginner, and beyond if you just want a presence and do some selling here and there. I would give more stars if it gave you a bit of control in some of the more basic things such as even to choose your featured item rather than it choose it for you. And some customizations of your name and title. Perfect though if you just want a plug and play put your name in and walk away!
Created By: pnjmarshall
On: Mar 24, 2013

I'm sure they are fine, however....
It did nothing for my one item for sale on ebay. However, I only had the one item listed for 7 days! So, all-in-all, I suppose it's ok. I can't rate something that I didn't really use?.
Created By: darlenerk123
On: Mar 14, 2013

Nice Application. Great Customer Service!
I was looking for a way to have a webstore, but not spend a lot of money doing it. This gave me a good option.
Created By: usty00
On: Mar 11, 2013

Worth Money
I think this is worth the $5.00 per month since it shows our sale items in the Google Shopping. I once had a Highwire Store and with them we had to set up a google adword campaign before being able to show our store sale items in Google Shopping. Not sure yet where our items on this store front will show on google organic search but suspect it will rank of page 1 or 2 if describing item is same as it is on the listings. But still not sure if I want to keep this or start up another highwire store where you have many more choices but cost $19.95 and have to do alot more work for setup and promotion such as keywords, adwords, etc
Created By: jerry7661
On: Mar 08, 2013

Nice simple no effort website for off eBay website advertising.
Great to stear buyers to your ebay page. I use it to attract customers from "oogle" and "craigslist and or any other advertising site. Just post your link to your webstore and the webstore sends them to your eBay page.
Created By: goodiesgalor
On: Mar 06, 2013

awesome application!!!
just click start and it is up and running. amazing how easy it is and how great the store looks. thank you!
Created By: thefind2012
On: Mar 06, 2013

gret product!
lookd and works great!!!!!
Created By: dswilliams50
On: Mar 03, 2013

Great app for your Ebay Store! Gives your store a clean and professional look!
Website is very easy for consumers to shop.
Created By: cigargoodsinc
On: Feb 26, 2013

Seem to be helping me with my sales.
Had a few questions a first and they responded right away. They have some good development in the works which should help us sell more. Overall all I think its worth the 5 bucks a month. Have to spend sum to make more! Have a great day! Steve
Created By: null
On: Feb 23, 2013

Cool APP especially when you don't have an eBay store
I like this simple APP especially since I dont' have an eBay store yet. Customer service is great, they are very helpful and answer my questions in a timely manner.
Created By: mrzhutch
On: Feb 12, 2013

Top notch support
Too early to tell if it works. Customer service has been great!
Created By: westcoastlux
On: Jan 30, 2013

This is a great benefit for a low cost
The one suggestion I have is to add more color options for the background. :)
Created By: sundrythings12
On: Jan 24, 2013

Easy to set up
Seems OK, don't know how well it will work in search engine searches. Logo would not change, contacted customer support and in a few days was e mailed back for info and they took care of the problem.
Created By: classic-diecast-model-cars-trucks-accessories
On: Jan 21, 2013

Easy to start, Time will tell if it is effective
I think if I have a great domain name and promote it this may increase sales but I'm not sure of it worth it yet. It very well may bewell worth it, only time will tell. Can't hurt to try it. It instanly gives you a "new look store" in addition to your existing store.
Created By: marcsgallery
On: Jan 20, 2013

Awesome
Awesome
Created By: willevansclothingstore
On: Jan 14, 2013

I like it !
The Webstore increased my sales almost immediately. It has a nice look and very easy to use.
Created By: ejgjag7339
On: Jan 08, 2013

Awesome
Very cool and easy to use, much appreciated app.
Created By: wcl1679
On: Dec 28, 2012

Excellent!
Love it
Created By: mmackus12
On: Dec 26, 2012

LOVE!!!
So simple and easy- just what I was looking for! I had a couple of questions and received an email super fast with a response! Highly recommend this app!!
Created By: blooming_roots
On: Dec 14, 2012

Excellent application and great service
I am already experiencing increase in visibility and sales
Created By: mygrannysparlor
On: Dec 13, 2012

Excellent APP - allows us to use 1 web address
We would constantly get asked about our ebay "store" and never know what to tell people (our id or our store name) either way there wasnt an easy way to remember an address. These guys have changed that and it is so simple - the $5 per month gets us the answer we were looking for and their support is prompt!
Created By: nanceei123
On: Dec 11, 2012

Unbelievably Simple and Well Done
This is EXACTLY the kind of webstore app I've searched for for a long time. It stays in sync with your Ebay inventory, which is my number one issue and the design and layout could not be easier!!! Great Job!!!
Created By: openboxdeal1
On: Dec 03, 2012